what dog owners say about Sharon Chapman

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Sharon

22nd October 2010

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

We have observed immediate effects and results with the strategies discussed and modelled.

Sharon explained the reasons our dog was displaying certain behaviours and the reasons behind the change and strategies shown. It was useful to recognise and understand this, as this enabled us to understand why it was necessary for the change to occur: for the benefit of our dogs contentment and anxiety levels.

We now know we are treating and caring for Sid appropriately as a pack animal and are proactive to know what we are doing meets his needs.


LB
Ellesmere Port, Merseyside (Testimonial)

7th October 2010

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management

I really enjoyed our 1st training session! Sharon gave me some great tips! I now have the confidence to take control and be the pack leader!


KG
Prestatyn, Clwyd (Testimonial)

3rd September 2010

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Separation Anxiety

After only 3 hours training the difference in their behaviour was amazing and followed up with the easy to use exercises has improved further way beyond our expectations.


ED
Bagillt, Clwyd (Testimonial)

26th August 2010

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead

We are very impressed by the results we are not quite there yet but we can see the progress being made.

We have already recommended you to a friend.


MG
Rhuddlan, Rhyl (Testimonial)

20th August 2010

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Pulling on the Lead

The techniques are easy to follow and achievable. We can 'enjoy' our dog now that we have strategies in place to deal with his behaviour and he seems to be a much happier dog! Our therapist is very helpful and approachable, making the whole process enjoyable. I will definitely be recommending Bark Busters to my dog-owning friend. "Thank you"!


GJ
Northop, Clwyd (Testimonial)

29th June 2010

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Pulling on the Lead

Excellent Service/Therapist. Immediate response with techniques explained within days able to comfortably walk past other dogs with minimal fear/anxiety shown by Mitzi. We have regained control of our dog again by using the simple but highly effective methods shown. Highly recommended


NJ
Denbigh (Testimonial)

26th June 2010

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Recall or not coming when called

Sharon had a very professional manner about her, but at the same time was also friendly and polite.

Her way with the dog showed her experience and the methods she used for the training were obviously successful at the time. We suspect that even at an early stage, we will see good improvements with our dogs behaviour.


CE
Wrexham, Wales (Testimonial)

More reviews from Bark Busters...

20th October 2021

Alex Fraser dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Exactly what we needed a professional yet personal touch helping with pur boisterous stubborn boy


H.B.
Mossley, Lancashire (Testimonial)

20th October 2021

Emma Barrett dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

It was very informative and has helped with rex


E.W.
Warwickshire (Testimonial)

18th October 2021

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

Jacqui was really helpful in showing us techniques to use with Marnie. We've just started but have noticed small improvements already.. its a long road but fingers crossed if we persevere we will get there!


T.H.
Fleet, Hampshire (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Anglesey, Bala, Bangor, Bebington, Birkenhead, Bromborough, Caernarfon, Chester, Colwyn Bay, Conwy, Denbigh, Ellesmere Port, Flint, Heswall, Holyhead, Holywell, Hoylake, Llandudno, Llangollen, Mold, Neston, New Brighton, Oxton, Prenton, Prestatyn, Queensferry, Rhyl, Ruthin, Snowdonia, St. Asaph, Wallasey, Wrexham

© 2021 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training