what our clients say about Tracey Callaghan

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Tracey

16th August 2005

Excellent! Everything was clearly explained and results seen straight away! Result: less tense owner able to enjoy the company of her dog. Many Thanks.


Janet Riley
Widnes

5th August 2005

Absolutely excellent, they are like two different dogs. No jumping up at the window barking, no jumping on the furniture, sleeping downstairs, all achieved within one day - its unbelievable!


Jill & Dave Harris
Warrington, Cheshire

4th August 2005

I couldn't believe how my two Rotties responded after just one session, it was like magic.

I now have hope for a future with two well behaved dogs. Thank you Tracey


Mrs Linda Clemson
Huyton, Liverpool

3rd August 2005

In just a week, our 15 month old Westie has improved with her pulling, jumping and recall. We are working on her digging and chewing.


Hazel & Lyndsey Ormond
Liverpool

24th June 2005

We were really pleased with Tracey, she tackled both our dogs problems with immediate effect. Our lives are so much better with much better behaved dogs.


Paul & Anne Bentley
Warrington, Cheshire

More reviews from Bark Busters...

22nd July 2018

Angela Young dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Angela was superb and we have already made progress. She was really good at explaining what we needed to do and understanding why our dogs have certain behaviours. There are still a couple of aspects we need her help on so I am in the process of arranging for her to visit us again.

Trainer note from Angela:
Thanks for the feedback Rachel and for your kind words. I’m really pleased that you found the initial session helpful. Keep practicing, consistency is key. Just let me know when you need another visit. Looking forward to seeing you all again. Thanks Angela

R.N.
Thornton Cleveleys, Lancashire

22nd July 2018

Tina Edwards dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Hi Tina

It was on my to do list to email you !

Omg ... we haven’t looked back since you came and ‘sorted’ Major for us ! He’s got better and better and now it’s other dogs behaving badly and not him !!!

We can all take him out separately and there is no anxiety.. all I can say is thank you so very much

Trainer note from Tina:
Just over a month since I first saw Major, a large strong GSD, who was trying to be too much of a guard dog! His humans learned to "speak dog" and started to relax and let them make decisions. Consistent daily work has given this family a dog that they can now truly enjoy.

S.B.
Ashford, Kent

22nd July 2018

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called Other

We thought Kevin was very personable and helpful and the session was very thorough - telling us and, more importantly, showing us what to do with our nervous and troubled dogs. Follow up support was also helpful and we feel our dogs are progressing in the right direction.


L.P.
Southerton, Devon

21st July 2018

Gina Hinsley dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called
Photo of C.B.'s dog

Training went very well, learnt loads of information and was easy to put to practice.


C.B.
Ebbw vale, Blaenau Gwent

21st July 2018

Angela Young dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

Great experience with Angela, all very positive, we are now 5 months on and we now have a calm, well balanced boy, he’s a joy all down to the training exercises we were given.

Trainer note from Angela:
I’m delighted with Rocco’s progress. You have done brilliantly with his training, well done! You have a beautiful gentle boy who is a joy. Thanks for leaving a review. Thanks Angela

S.R.
Southport, Merseyside

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Ashton-in-Makerfield, Atherton, Bolton, Farnworth, Hindley, Horwich, Ince-in-Makerfield, Leigh, Standish, Tyldesley, Walkden, Westhoughton, Wigan

© 2018 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training

#### GOOGLE ANALYTICS ##### ##