what dog owners say about Tracey Callaghan

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Tracey

17th September 2005

Tracey was extremely patient, kind and observant - she astonished us with some of her comments and explanations of Max's behaviour. Her visit after one day has been invaluable as we've seen a huge change in Max's behaviour.


Lynn Simson
Huyton, Liverpool (Testimonial)

16th August 2005

Excellent! Everything was clearly explained and results seen straight away! Result: less tense owner able to enjoy the company of her dog. Many Thanks.


Janet Riley
Widnes (Testimonial)

5th August 2005

Absolutely excellent, they are like two different dogs. No jumping up at the window barking, no jumping on the furniture, sleeping downstairs, all achieved within one day - its unbelievable!


Jill & Dave Harris
Warrington, Cheshire (Testimonial)

4th August 2005

I couldn't believe how my two Rotties responded after just one session, it was like magic.

I now have hope for a future with two well behaved dogs. Thank you Tracey


Mrs Linda Clemson
Huyton, Liverpool (Testimonial)

3rd August 2005

In just a week, our 15 month old Westie has improved with her pulling, jumping and recall. We are working on her digging and chewing.


Hazel & Lyndsey Ormond
Liverpool (Testimonial)

24th June 2005

We were really pleased with Tracey, she tackled both our dogs problems with immediate effect. Our lives are so much better with much better behaved dogs.


Paul & Anne Bentley
Warrington, Cheshire (Testimonial)

More reviews from Bark Busters...

13th December 2018

Angela Young dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Angela was absolutely brilliant from start to finish. She discussed and explained what we needed to carry out to achieve the goal we needed to meet. Our pup Shelby reacted positively to the commands, games and lead training after just the first lesson!! Would highly recommend Angela's help to anyone who is having issues with training their dog, her input is invaluable. Can not wait for our next session.


J.S.
Blackpool, Lancashire (Testimonial)

11th December 2018

Isla Clarke dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

The training was excellent. Clear, structured and kind with no pressure. Isla was very patient with Luka and us! We made more progress in the session than we anticipated. Isla has enabled us to carry on with the training and Luka continues to improve. We feel confident we will get Luka's barking in the car under control.


S.H.
REDDITCH, Worcestershire (Testimonial)

11th December 2018

Angela Young dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Understanding of why Murphy reacts the way he does.


Y.M.
Poulton-le-Fylde, Lancashire (Testimonial)

8th December 2018

Emma Barrett dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

Emma provided excellent advice on training for Monty , my sometimes aggressive Scottie. She is a very calm and reassuring trainer , who really cares about her work and is always on hand to offer help and advice .


S.M.
Nuneaton, Warwickshire (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Ashton-in-Makerfield, Atherton, Bolton, Farnworth, Hindley, Horwich, Ince-in-Makerfield, Leigh, Standish, Tyldesley, Walkden, Westhoughton, Wigan

© 2018 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training