Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

2nd January 2017

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Sharon gave me a clear insight to where I was going wrong and showed practically how to proceed.

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


D.R.
Holywell, Flintshire

2nd January 2017

Aaron Noble dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

Really useful information and guidance, some things we did know but others we didn't. We've put the actions into practice and have noticed improvement already. We're really encouraged to continue the learning for us and Ralph.

Trainer note from Aaron:
Having a rescue can often be difficult as we don't always know their background. Ralph has two brilliant owners in you guys and I hope to keep on helping you overcome some of his troubles. Keep it up!

More reviews about Aaron Noble


S.O.
Altrincham, Cheshire

2nd January 2017

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks
Photo of L.R.'s dog

Excellent first visit. Immediate results. Instructions to be followed were very clear. Was lovely to have somebody who genuinely knows what she is taking about. We look forward to further training.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


L.R.
Scunthorpe, Lincolnshire

30th December 2016

Gina Hinsley dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Wow, Gina was great. She understood the problems, and helped us through a few lessons, which Dexter learnt very quickly, we will be taking things slowly, and look forward to Gina's return for the next steps.

We thought Dexter was aggressive and howled because of separation anxiety.

Turned out that it is nervous aggressive, and the howling is for attention, what did we know!!

More reviews about Gina Hinsley


C.S.
BRISTOL, Bristol

30th December 2016

Isla Clarke dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Toileting

Isla was an incredibly intelligent, well-mannered, approachable and knowledgeable lady who was easy to communicate with and was very responsive to our needs. We found practising the techniques with Isla both in and out of the house particularly valuable. We would highly recommend Isla to others.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


K.C.
Wolverhampton, West Midlands

30th December 2016

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise
Photo of J.M.'s dog

lee was very good and explained what to do very well

More reviews about Lee Hardy


J.M.
bedworth, Warwickshire

30th December 2016

Aaron Noble dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Separation Anxiety Toileting

Aaron has helped considerably with the issues we have been having with Luna. Everything was explained clearly and the techniques have been invaluable.

I would highly recommend Aaron if you have concerns with puppy management!

Trainer note from Aaron:
Thank you, that's very kind. Good luck going forward with Luna, puppies can be challenging but you certainly have the ability to raise her with relative ease!

More reviews about Aaron Noble


J.M.
Cheadle, Cheshire

30th December 2016

Tina Edwards dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Fanatasic session, Arthur responded well and is like a new dog. Numerous friends have commented on what a huge change there has been in him already.

Trainer note from Tina:
Arthur is a very handsome boy, but a little highly strung, so needs calm consistent work to help him understand how he should be behaving. Very friendly, but being a big dog, sometimes a bit too much! I'm looking forward to seeing his progress soon.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


R.S.
Chatham, Kent

29th December 2016

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Other

Very informative on dog behaviour pointing out things we say from the dogs perspective, as to why we don't get the right response. Brilliant at showing us the correct command, although it doesn't work as well for us as yet. Can see a small change in him in only one session. Brilliant lady.

More reviews about Estelle Jackson


J.B.
Sutton in Ashfield, Nottinghamshire

28th December 2016

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Pulling on the Lead

very good and understanding

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


K.W.
milton keynes, Buckinghamshire

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training