Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

23rd May 2014

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety
Photo of K.S.'s dog

Amazing, I was astounded at the results I witnessed in the session. My dogs responded immediately to the training & it has had a huge impact on their behaviour already.

I would highly recommend Bark Busters as they

"Do what it says on the tin," so to speak.

Thank you :)

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


K.S.
Teignmouth, Devon

22nd May 2014

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks
Photo of S.H.'s dog

Amazing! The dog's behaviour improved instantly and has continued all day. He is a completely different dog. I'm totally lost for words.

Trainer note from Jacquie:
Lovely bcxgsd who needed a few boundaries. Barking at every thing.

Work in progress with a little training every day will see this sorted & most importantly a less stressed dog!

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


S.H.
Basingstoke, Hampshire

22nd May 2014

Kim Lummis dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Kim was amazing. So caring and understanding. She has enabled me to enjoy my walks with my 2 year old Labrador without worry of her lunging at other dogs or people. I used to have to check who or what was on the street before I would venture up it and distract like crazy to keep her under control. Now I walk with her on a loose lead by my side- unbelievable. The front door training is working too. She used to bark, now she sits and waits until I have answered the door. Amazing! The training advice and support have been transformational. I wish I had known Kim sooner. I kept trying on my own but I really needed expert advice. Thank you for making my life and my lovely Dog's life more rewarding and enjoyable.

Trainer note from Kim:
This lady REALLY worked hard to get the problems with her dog sorted. She is now reaping the rewards. Happy owner and happy dog - great result!

M.P.
Seaford, East Sussex

18th May 2014

Aaron Noble dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead
Photo of L.B.'s dog

I have been really pleased with the training Skye and I have received from Julie. I have noticed a vast improvement in Skye's behaviour over the past few weeks. My main problem with Skye is her aggression towards other dogs. Julie has been so helpful and even brought her own dog with her last week to help Skye get used to being near other dogs. For the first time since I have had her she actually got close to another dog without lunging. There is still a lot of work to be done but I have so much confidence in Julie and the methods used in our training sessions.

More reviews about Aaron Noble


L.B.
Cheadle Hulme, Cheshire

17th May 2014

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

Really surprised how quickly Teagan responded to training and how much more relaxed she was

More reviews about Estelle Jackson


A.M.
Chesterfield, Derbyshire

17th May 2014

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

We have found a significant improvement in Baileys behaviour since the moment Lynn came to visit.

We have renewed hope that he can become the dog we want him to be.

We only wish we had contacted you slightly sooner.

Many Thanks

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


T.S.
South Oxhey, Hertfordshire

16th May 2014

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

When we approached Bark Busters, we were desperate frankly. Our dog Molly is a lovely dog but she was completely hyper. She jumped up at everyone, mouthed continually. & was very difficult to control. We had taken her to puppy training as soon as we could after we got her but she never seemed to calm down. Jacquie taught us how to control our dog in a way that Molly understood & advised us to look at her diet. After one session, we had a different dog & got our lives back. We can now have friends round & most importantly our grandchildren. Molly seems happier & more content. Revolutionary & life changing. well worth every penny!

Trainer note from Jacquie:
Molly is a lovely labxgsd. When I arrived she was all over me, mouthing my clothes, arms, jumping. She did eventually calm down but it took some time. This is very common & I was not surprised by her behaviour, & after 2 weeks she was so calm, staying in her bed when I arrived & waiting until I wanted to say hello!
These clients can now get on with their lives & have people round!

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


G.S.
Windsor, Berkshire

15th May 2014

Alex Fraser dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety Toileting
Photo of C.B.'s dog

Hello had good training lesson with Milo learnt a lot from Alex. Training going well so far.

Trainer note from Alex:
Milo is a lovely dog, but just needed some ground rules. First session went really well and we saw an improvement by the end of the session.

More reviews about Alex Fraser


C.B.
Rochdale, Lancashire

14th May 2014

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Separation Anxiety

Lee was very good couldn't believe the change in Archie in such a short time everything was explained so we could carry it on when we were on our own

More reviews about Lee Hardy


H.H.
Rugby, Warwickshire

14th May 2014

Tina Edwards dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of S.S.'s dog

Really clear instructions and already I can see an improvement after only one day, although my throat hurts from the BAH!

Trainer note from Tina:
Two dogs having been waiting for their education! They both responded extremely well to the work and with support I can picture them running in a park with no aggression to other dogs. The male had also become overprotective of his owner and had decided that family members cuddling her, people handing items to her were a huge threat to her! We are going through a desensitising process with general obedience to take away his belief that he should be protecting her and his female companion dog.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


S.S.
UPPER HARTFIELD, East Sussex

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training