Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

17th July 2017

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Puppy Management Separation Anxiety

Estelle was lovely, friendly and knowledgeable. Dexter warmed to her immediately. Training was amazing, Dexter just soaked everything in like a sponge and he was a very behaved doggie afterwards! Can't recommend Estelle and Bark Busters highly enough! Thank you.

More reviews about Estelle Jackson


S.J.
Sheffield, South Yorkshire

17th July 2017

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Puppy Management Other

We found the training very good and very interesting we're looking forward to working with you.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


G.E.
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire

17th July 2017

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Lee introduced us to new techniques and re-trained us . We used a dog behaviourist (not through barkbusters) previously but admittedly got complacent and our dogs reverted back to their old ways.

Not this time!!!! Our boys are coming along in leaps and bounds, no longer jumping up, pulling on the lead. Barking is now a rarity and they respond when corrected. Also introducing a dog whistle on their walks for recall is working a treat. We haven't perfected everything yet but we're only just over a week into our training, so we are really pleased with the outcome so far. Taken so much stress away from our home and on our dog walks. Also knowing we can call on Lee anytime and he will revisit us when (if) necessary makes it money well spent.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


C.S.
Birmingham, West Midlands

16th July 2017

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Other
Photo of M.P.'s dog

Very professional and reassuring. We felt there was a solution to our issues and that it was attainable which was a great relief. The explanations were all logical and clear, and the "homework" in achievable bite-sized chunks. Improvements visible after only 48 hours.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


M.P.
Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire

15th July 2017

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

What an excellent first lesson. Sharon was very professional in her approach to us and our dogs. We noticed a big difference in our dogs behaviours straight away and we have implemented her recommendations working as a family. We wonder where are old dogs have gone and can't wait for the next lesson.

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


J.N.
Prestatyn, Denbighshire

14th July 2017

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity
Photo of F.H.'s dog

Estelle quickly picked up the dogs personality and got them to wait outside the door after just a few short minutes. . I was very pleased with the results in the house and I have tried to keep it up this week.

More reviews about Estelle Jackson


F.H.
Chesterfield, Derbyshire

13th July 2017

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks
Photo of J.M.'s dog

The training we received was easy to understand and simple but seems to be very effective, very welll demonstrated by Lee and helps each member of the family to use a simple technique to work well, very good first impression and really looking forward to taking training forward to the next level, fantastic overall advice with dietary needs and all other areas, covers a lot of ground on first lesson and yet not to much to take in and seems to be working well for saying it's only been 1 week, very very impressed and will continue to use and recommend to everyone!!

More reviews about Lee Hardy


J.M.
Derby, Derbyshire

12th July 2017

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Puppy Management Toileting Other
Photo of K.B.'s dog

The first session was fantastic and I instantly noticed a difference using the techniques Lynn showed me. Sherlock stayed in his cage all night and when I woke up it was dry! So that's amazing. So far all toilets have been outside and the nipping is minimal with great response.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


K.B.
West drayton, London

11th July 2017

Angela Young dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Within minutes of meeting Angela she put us at ease and I was confident that she could help us with our issues.The training tips were easy to follow and it was great that the reasons for Ellie's behaviour were explained to us and this made understanding her actions easier.It was obvious that all of us needed re-training.This is only our first week but the response from Ellie is amazing.The training is fun and seeing results immediately is a real confidence booster.I can't praise Angela enough for the way she reassured us that Ellie's issues were common and how she made us realise that our actions were the problem (but in such a nice way that you didn't feel you were being told off).Angela's interaction with Ellie was great to see as she is a nervous dog but at the end of the visit I think she would have gone home with Angela.I would recommend Angela in an instant to anyone and the techniques used work from day one.I can 't wait until the next visit to show off Ellie's good work.

More reviews about Angela Young


S.H.
Chorley, Lancashire

10th July 2017

Shauna Hoey dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks
Photo of A.M.'s dog

Shauna was really helpful, teaching us techniques to reduce Phoebe's barking and jumping. It was so effective she became a model dog and Shauna struggles to see her misbehaving!

More reviews about Shauna Hoey


A.M.
Seaford, East Sussex

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training