Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

16th December 2012

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Lee explained clearly what to do and after only one visit we have seen a marked improvement. We have had numerous visitors and although not perfect Sasha is calmer much quicker. We know Lee is at the end of the phone if we need him. Looking forward to his next visit.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


S.T.
Measham, Derbyshire

16th December 2012

Isla Clarke dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Isla was excellent, she was prompt, time was never an issue, she stayed for as long as needed, the difference in Harley is amazing, great work Isla - worth every penny

Trainer note from Isla:
working with an intelligent boy like Harvey was a pleasure in watching him learn.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


T.M.
Walsall, West Midlands

15th December 2012

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Puppy Management

The 4 hour course was extremely helpful. Lynn was fantastic and bonded with Tilly very quickly. We learnt a great deal and the lessons have had an immediate and positive effect on her behaviour.. We have adopted her diet recommendations and now look forward to her next visit.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


J.S.
Welwyn, Hertfordshire

14th December 2012

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I found the session very informative. Both my dogs responded well and i am excited about working with them and taking back control.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


E.Y.
Watford, Hertfordshire

13th December 2012

Neil Price dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Amazing! Initially I was a bit hesitant about the price - a big out lay just before Christmas BUT I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone. Neil has been great. He has helped us gain control of our dog and have the confidence to let him off the lead to play with other dogs whilst learning the basics. Neil's approach is very laid back but very professional and effective. We have had many times when we wanted to quit but Neil has always been there for support and encouragement either via the phone or a visit to the house. It is great to be able to train in your home environment where the dog is most likely to be difficult. Neil has helped me to see that it is not only the dog that needs training - us parents also need to learn to maximise the results. Thanks you Neil for making the training enjoyable for us all (including Jake). We look forward to continuing training over the next few years. Fantastic value for money!

More reviews about Neil Price


M.H.
Wrexham, Flintshire

12th December 2012

Janet Goosen dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I was amazed how quickly the techniques worked. Janet was very clear in explaining how the dog thinks. I was nervous doing the techniques on my own but they really work.


E.R.
Harrogate, North Yorkshire

10th December 2012

Neil Price dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Other

Neil has an immediate affect when he meets your dog, he has a real affinity with them and brings out the best in the training. Pebbles adores him. The training techniques (our homework) are easy to follow and effective, we are still working through our issues to ensure we have a well rounded developed dog who we can enjoy spending time with. Bark Busters is good value for money and the backup we have received from Neil is outstanding and we are extremely pleased.

More reviews about Neil Price


A.S.
Warrington, Cheshire

9th December 2012

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

We have two spaniels and one of them became very anxious after we moved house, and started becoming aggressive and nuisance barking. Lynn our trainer helped us within one session to address our dog's problems and start helping him with his issues. Her insight into his behaviour was invaluable and his behaviour started improving immediately.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


S.C.
Harpenden, Hertfordshire

9th December 2012

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Other

After a few bad experiences as a pup Dexter has become fearful of strangers and new situations. He is lead reactive when out and reacts to most noises at home. Everything Sharon said made sense and Dexter relaxed a lot more quickly in her company than anyone elses.

Freyja has always been a shy pup, but she has started to growl and bark at visitors.

Since the visit, both dogs have improved considerably and I'm sure we will continue to see more of an improvement as time goes on.

I would thoroughly recommend Bark Busters to anyone.

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


S.J.
Wirral, Merseyside

7th December 2012

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Noticed change while Tracey was here.

Friends happy to come and visit now.

Still a way to go but confident we'll get there.

We now have a more peaceful home.

Trainer note from Tracey:
Owners rang me on 13th Dec to report on their progress. Training is going really well and they are delighted with the control they now have with their two dogs Bess and Ben especially when visitors enter the house.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


J.S.
Leigh, Greater Manchester

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2018 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training