Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

16th February 2012

Nicki Platt dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Nicki has a delightful personality and obviously loves dogs. Her advice makes sense and within half an hour Suzy was responding very well to commands. We look forward to much improvement in her behaviour.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


VC
Merseyside

15th February 2012

Neil Price dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Puppy Management

It is reassuring having Neil as back up and someone who knows our dog and can provide advie. We certainly would be struggling without Neil's support.

More reviews about Neil Price


TB
Widnes

13th February 2012

Kim Lummis dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Our 3 year old Lakeland Terrier was determined to rule the roost and I was ready to leave home. Thank god we found Kim who showed us where we were going wrong. Her straightforward, kind & sensible approach triumphed where traditional methods had failed: now Bruce knows his place in the pack (bottom!). He's a happier, more bidable dog. I would have no hesitation in recommending Bark Busters and next time we get a puppy (hopefully not for a long time!) we will know who to call.

Trainer note from Kim:
Bruce's owners have worked so hard. I was called in after he nipped someone whilst staying in kennels. He certainly was a determined little chap, but so were his owners. A mixture of good leadership, sound and consistent communication methods and good food have made him into a dog to be proud of!

L & M. M.
Steyning, West Sussex

13th February 2012

Zoe White dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Zoe was very friendly and reassuring. Her calm attitude helped us to feel confident and ready to try the techniques Zoe discussed with us. We have noticed a great improvement in Luna's behaviour, and her loving and sociable nature is now coming through and it's a pleasure to see. She has been responding well to the training and we hope she will continue to improve.


Mr & Mrs F
Hambrook, Bristol

12th February 2012

Lorna MacKay dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety

Lorna has visited us only once and has helped us immensely already. We realise the most of Toby's behaviour problems are due to our mismanagement and having acted on Lorna's advice and guidance we are delighted to be having a happier and more peaceful time. His barking is much less!! We look forward to Lorna's next visit.


Mrs M.G.
Ayrshire

11th February 2012

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

I am so pleased with how Barry is doing. I cannot believe the way he's changed. He was so aggressive towards visitors and other dogs. Now he's so well behaved we can enjoy our walks so much more.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Ms L
York

10th February 2012

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Very Pleased! Exactly what we wanted. Thank You!

More reviews about Lee Hardy


M.S
Melton Mowbray

10th February 2012

Our experience was awesome. After just a few minutes Bailey was a changed dog. Kevin did a fabulous job making our training experience easy to understand and enjoyable. Thanks Kevin.

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


B.D.

8th February 2012

Tina Edwards dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Tina was extremely helpful and explained techniques in clear easy to understand ways. She was very thorough in her sessions and was happy to provide ongoing advice for any queries. With right techniques, we were able to see an immediate change in Lottie's behaviour.

Trainer note from Tina:
Lottie is a young French Bulldog with all the traits of the bull breeds. Very sweet natured, but rather independent, tending towards stubborn! She was causing problems by jumping up and pulling on the lead making it diffult when friends and their children visited or walks with the buggy. By my second visit she responded very well to her owner, once the easy techniques had been demonstrated. She'll be a lovely family dog.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Mr and Mrs T
Tunbridge Wells, Kent

7th February 2012

Lorna MacKay dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity

After eight years of dog barking I was sceptical of any sucess with my two Jack Russels, but was amazed and impressed with the skill of our trainer Lorna. In only 3 short hours of her gentle tactics I could ring our front door bell to my hearts content and not have any barking . I have witnessed a true miracle! Halleluia!!


Mrs M. S.
Glasgow

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training