Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

31st October 2012

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

We found Lynn very helpful, my daughters dog Alfie has turned around ans is a much happier dog.

Thanks-Lynn for all your help

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


C.L.
Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire

30th October 2012

Zoe White dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead

Hello Zoe,

The Halloween tips mail jogged my memory in that we've never thanked you for the excellent service you provided when training Buckley. So now's the time - THANK YOU SO MUCH - he's a different dog, All the best.


Mr N.J
Pontypridd

30th October 2012

Tina Edwards dealt with: Puppy Management Separation Anxiety

Very comprehensive and instructive. Took time to explain our pup's behaviour and we are pack leaders, not her. Showed us how to put this into practice in the training session. Results so far are positive.

Trainer note from Tina:
Mollly a Schnauzer has been returned to the breeder by original owner, no reasons given. My clients had her for around 6 months, but she had become progressively worse with her barking at visitors, barking aggressively but backing off. I showed her owners how to calmly take control of visitor situations, using quiet calm body language and voice to help her to understand that she doesn't have to worry. On recent contact they are very happy with her progress, initial barking can be easily controlled, she is no longer jumping up and she is socialising more and gaining confidence.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Mr B and Y Allen
Maidstone, Kent

27th October 2012

Lee Hardy dealt with: Puppy Management

The training was great! I was skeptical at first as to what difference training would have on our puppy. However, within minutes i was blown away. Both my partner and myself feel as though we are now in control of a once wild and attention seeking puppy.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


K.P
Coventry

26th October 2012

The training session went very well and was enjoyable. I learnt a lot from David and it did not take Lily long to learn the commands also.

Looking forward to the next session and for Lily and me to be trained further.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


S.B.
Nottingham

25th October 2012

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Just a quick message from Skip & I as our time together is up, Skip has turned into lovely dog very affectionate and believe or not fairly well behaved thanks to your time and advice. Thanks for your help and glad we had the benefit of your experience.

Best regards

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


R.S.
St Albans Hertfordshire

25th October 2012

Lee Hardy dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

Thank you for giving me the confidence back with Carly. I was scared of her keeping jumping up and mouthing. With your training I saw a change in her on and after your first visit. I can now have visitors again

More reviews about Lee Hardy


M.E
Burton - on - Trent

24th October 2012

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

David was a great listener and quickly understood the problems we were having with our rescue dog. Very quickly we got to work on some training exercises and our dog responded. By the end of the session our previously wild bouncy puppy was content to walk on the lead "at heel" rather than pulling my shoulder out of its socket and he had learnt to sit in the hall and wait for the door to be opened and the visitor to come in before greeting them. He no longer jumps up at visitors. David left us with homework which has helped to reinforce the new behaviours. Looking forward to our next session now.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


S.K.
West Bridgford Nottingham

23rd October 2012

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

Easy to follow instructions. David seemed to get to the route of problems. I was very impressed with the assessment of the situation. I seemed to have had an improvement already!

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


E. H.
Hucknall, Nottingham

22nd October 2012

Lee Hardy dealt with: Pulling on the Lead

We have had only the 1st visit so far. Millie made progress on the 1st night. Now its down to us to keep up the good work and look forward to Lee's visit in 2 weeks, but know that if we need him, he is on the other end of the phone.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


Mrs. C.B
Derby

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2018 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training