Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

13th January 2012

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We were particularly distressed about the behaviour of our rescue dog Reggie when I contacted Phillip Gazzard from Bark Busters. I was immediately relieved after speaking to Phillip and our sessions have worked wonders with Reggie. Through comprehensive training techniques, I now feel much more confident in dealing with bad behaviour / recall, and as a result I feel we have a much happier dog. Phillip has been so helpful and always made himself available for sessions if Reggie slips into his old ways. Overall we couldn't be happier with the results of Bark Busters. D, Evans & G, Hackney, Vauxhall, London


Mr. D.E & Mr G.H
Vauxhall, London

13th January 2012

Steve Smithson dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I could not believe the difference in Charlie, my labrador, in just three hours with Steve. He went from a 7 month old who jumped up at everyone and pulled me down the road at breakneck speed, to a dog who calmly stood by my side and walked slowly for the first time - fantastic!


J.S.
Poulton-le-Fylde, Lancashire

13th January 2012

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Lynn was absolutely fantastic, she understood exacty what I was struggling with and showed me how to change my behaviour in a way that had an instant affect on how my dog behaved. It was amazing and very comforting to see.

She gave me so much fantastic information and demonstrated everything very clearly.

When she left I was so much happier and looking forward to implementing everything she had shown me

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


K.M.
Hertford Herts

12th January 2012

Benny has imnproved in a short while and although I know we have lots of work to do, it has been wonderful to achieve so much in such a short while.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Mrs G T
New Romney, Kent

10th January 2012

Isla Clarke dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

Thank you Isla, you stopped my wife shouing "I've kept the receipt, you are going back" at Zara!!! Look forward to working with you over the next year. Big improvement in the family/dog dynamic already!

More reviews about Isla Clarke


JW DD
Kidderminster

8th January 2012

Isla Clarke dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Training went really well, Isla made us feel very relaxed and put our minds at rest that we werent failing our dog and that the problems could be sorted out. Cadbury our dog, reponded beautifully to her techniques and we couldnt believe we were seeing our dog walking not pulling on a lead and ignoring other dogs, still work in progress but definately feel more postive now

More reviews about Isla Clarke


MW
Dudley

7th January 2012

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Jen was very helpful with the issues we have and explained all the techniques we can use clearly and patiently. She was very professional and made us feel at ease. We are going to try very hard to put all the techniques into practice and it is really helpful and reassuring to know Jen is available for any advice and help we may need.


W+R.C.
Sheffield, S.Yorks

6th January 2012

Zoe White dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

We are very impressed with the information and training that Zoe gave us. The following day after the first day of training our 8 month old Beagle Merlin has started to respond brilliantly. Wizard 18 months dog is not sure what is happening but the second day is responding really well. We are really impressed!!

We are looking forward to solving the recall problem that we have. Bring it on Zoe!!


E.D
Whitchurch, Bristol

5th January 2012

Kim Lummis dealt with: Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

From the start of the visit from Kim, she put us both at ease, spend time understanding our own situation before starting work with us.

The session lasted nearly 4 hours and all times Kim worked hard with us to improve our current situation.

Feedback and homework set showed us how focused Kim was in dealing with our problem.

We look forward to working with Kim.


T. & N. B.
Horley, Surrey

5th January 2012

Jo & Graham Milgrew dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Puppy Management

I found everything I was shown and told very helpful. Jo was very understanding and worked very quickly to make things much better. We have a happy home again now. Thank you.

Trainer note from Jo & Graham:
This lady had introduced a new Cavalier King Charles puppy to her home and her older German Spitz cross dog would not accept her. She had been told to re-home the puppy as it was not safe and was despairing of sorting it out. She has done a wonderful job of making her older dog feel secure and happy again and both her older dog and puppy now simply worship her. She has a wonderful stock now video clips of her dogs playing happily together.

More reviews about Jo & Graham Milgrew


DC
Hornchurch, Essex

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training