Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

16th May 2011

Since Kevin has been here Mekenna has improved and will continue to do so. There was a instant change in her behavior and she continues to learn. I am so glad I decided to call on Bark Busters and Kevin is an excellent teacher!

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


A.P.

14th May 2011

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Very easy training methods to understand and put into place

More reviews about Lee Hardy


M.T
Coventry

14th May 2011

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Lee has been excellent. In just two sessions Tilly is now more relaxed, not allowed to bark and generally far better behaved. We are getting her to walk to heel and responds everytime. Can't speak high enough of our experience so far

More reviews about Lee Hardy


S.E
Solihull

12th May 2011

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Being somewhat sceptical that it would be possible to train two dogs of different ages and to control their barking, so far we have had only one visit but the difference has been quite remarkable and the techniques have worked

More reviews about Lee Hardy


D.K
Rugby

12th May 2011

Craig Steiff dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

So far so good. He has responded well to Craig's training. He seemed instantly to know what was required due to Craig's clear instructions.


A.C
Ravenscourt Park. W6

11th May 2011

Tina Edwards dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

The difference in Tia was amazing. We still have a way to go (she's only a puppy still), but with Tina's support and help, I know we will get there. Thank you.

Trainer note from Tina:
A young GSD who had become rather "pushy"! An elderly neighbour who came in to feed and let her out some days was being jumped on and potentially knocked over. I showed her owners how to set up training sessions not just wait for the naughty behaviour so that they could train when they were able to concentrate. Her leadwork is improving and her behaviour indoors and the garden is now so much better.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Mrs D S
Tunbridge Wells, Kent

10th May 2011

Steve Smithson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Steve has made three visits to us to help us help Scoobs. We got Scoobs from a rescue centre four years ago. He has always been a nervous dog, especially around other dogs. This problem got worse when we recently got a puppy. Steve has spent a lot of time explaining Bark Busters theory - which makes a lot of sense, and then has been very patient teaching us a range of techniques to use. We are now seeing results by using these techniques and bit by bit Scoobs is becoming a calmer dog. We have had a dog for years and thought we could overcome dog problems with a mixture of boundaries and experience. This was not so. We have found Bark Busters to be a great help and recommend it if you have problems with your dog - even if you think you are an experienced dog owner. It is surprising what you learn. Thanks Steve.


K.C.
Keswick, Cumbria

9th May 2011

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Andy was fantastic with Fifi our Staffordshire Bull Terrier-cross. He advised us on recall, jumping up and pulling on the lead.

His methods were immediately effective - we've still got a long way to go but at least now we know what we're doing! The best bit was the recommendation about the natural raw diet; Fifi's skin condition seems to have cleared up entirely! Thanks Andy!


KN
Dalston, London

8th May 2011

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

I was surprised and pleased to see my dog's reaction to the training session. It's very early days, but can see an improvement already.


VH
Eltham, London

7th May 2011

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

very useful first session with Sharon. We learnt and put into practice the BAH! command which worked quickly. Sharon explained clearly the reason why Mickey was acting certain ways and how to tackle them. His first session with Sharon's dog went well and we feel confident we can progress positively going forward.

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


AO
Huxley, Chester

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training