Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

22nd October 2011

Nicki Platt dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Nicki explained fully my problem with Kizzy the barking and walking. The walking for Kizzy is no problem now and her barking is stopping with thanks to Nicki Platt.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


WC
Merseyside

22nd October 2011

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Puppy Management

I enjoyed my first session with Phillip / Bark Busters! Every step was clearly defined and easy to understand. I look forward to our next session, and to continue to learn to communicate with Oscar in such a fun way. Many thanks Jenna


Mrs J. H
Chelsea, London

21st October 2011

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Excellent instruction, Blade is responding well so far and hopefully will get even better on Jen's next visit. I never thought one session would show such good results. He is on his way to becoming a better and more relaxed dog.


A.W.
Sheffield, S.Yorks

20th October 2011

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead

Training still ongoing but first results look promising

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


Mr S.
Ledburn Beds

19th October 2011

Janet Goosen dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Bramble (my recently aquired rather headstrong 3 year old retriever)is a gorgeous dog however going for walks off lead was a nightmare - not responding to commands, assertive with other dogs and putting herself in danger with traffic. Within 90 minutes of instruction from Janet, Bramble was the perfect dog. The techniques which I were taught has made Bramble respond to instruction immediately, walk to heel and has enormously reduced her assertive nature. Bramble seems so much happier around the home and taking her out for wealks is now a joy!


S.J.
Leeds

18th October 2011

Tina Edwards dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Tina was very good and my dog responded very well.

Trainer note from Tina:
This little dog was a problem to her owner who runs a pub, because he wouldn't let customers with dogs in! I showed her how to communicate with him in a way he understood so that he knew that the pub didn't belong to him afterall! Further sessions may be needed with stooge dogs, just to make sure.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Mrs K T
Canterbury, Kent

17th October 2011

Lorna MacKay dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

The difference in Jack my J.R.T. is remarkable and that is after Lorna's first visit. Two weeks have gone by and I have a different dog! He no longer jumps at people when they enter the house,he no longer guards the front window nor do we have incessant barking in the back garden. It is however all about putting in the effort. Follow the advice given and you will see immediate results,but take note this is for good. Stop it and your dog will revert back to his/her old habits


Mrs J S
Cumbernauld

16th October 2011

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Recall or not coming when called

An insightful and positive experience. Would recommend Lynn to anyone.

Be prepared to see a side of your dog you didn't know was there!

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


MR & Mrs M.
Edgware London

16th October 2011

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called

Training my dog not to bark has transformed life for both of us. He is happier & more relaxed now I am "pack leader" & my neighbours appreciate it as well. Phillip's training is logical, clear, and easy to follow. It has motivated me to invest the time to have a well behaved dog.


Mrs P. O'D
Hampstead, London

12th October 2011

Very clear commands and useful information.

Trainer note from Tina:
This session was for Puppy Management to help to make sure the youngster grows into the dog he should be. I showed how to prevent the naughty behaviour like chewing furniture, stealing, mouthing before it started.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Mrs D H
Tunbridge Wells, Kent

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training