Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

4th March 2011

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Definite improvement in Rocky’s behaviour. Very impressed!!

More reviews about Lee Hardy


B.H
Derby

4th March 2011

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

We are very pleased with the difference in Pepper from just 1 visit. Lee explained and went through everything with us, putting us at ease. It was a pleasure to meet Lee and we are very encouraged by the results we have seen already!

More reviews about Lee Hardy


L.H
Coventry

2nd March 2011

Lee Hardy dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc

I was very pleased with the information and guidance given by Lee Hardy, its still early days but Winston has responded very well so far

More reviews about Lee Hardy


K.T
Derby

2nd March 2011

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Puppy Management

Excellent Service to ensure well behaved dog.

Sharon is great at explaining everything, couldn't be better.

Trainer note from Sharon:
A beautiful pup, whose owners just needed the right guidance to ensure that she grew up into a well mannered dog.

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


RC
Denbigh, Clwyd

1st March 2011

Lee Hardy dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management

I was shocked that within 20 mins Lee had managed to stop my 4 mth old pup from doing things that I had spent hours trying to stop with no success. Lee was fantastic and I would highly recommend him and Bark Busters to anyone. Fantastic!!!

More reviews about Lee Hardy


M.S
Leicester

28th February 2011

Kim Lummis dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Kim was very thorough in explaining the technique. Some dog trainers and people who think they are make you feel inadequate but Kim explained everything so well.

Have recommended her to a couple of people and would like to say a big thanks for making it more of a pleasure to have a dog


K.E.
Brighton, East Sussex

28th February 2011

Tina Edwards dealt with: Puppy Management

Tina was lovely. Could not believe the training could make so much difference. Also think the raw diet is the only way forward in feeding your dog.

Trainer note from Tina:
A gorgeous young Akita pup, mainly just being a puppy, chasing slippered feet, nipping, jumping up and generally "not listening"! Training a puppy takes time and patience especially with "strong minded" breeds, but consistent work will continue to make sure this young dog grows to be a credit to his owners.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Mrs D Dale
Maidstone, Kent

28th February 2011

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Oscars response to your methods were fantastic as we did not expect instant results. We are now continuing with your methods on a daily basis and so far so good! We realise it will take time until he is 100% however, we are amazed at how quickly he is learning as we thought he was never going to be well behaved. H's always been a lovely dog deep down and now he's behaving like one too.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


D.W.
Hoddesdon Essex

28th February 2011

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Delilah wasn't a rescue dog but she had spent 6 years in kennels as a breeding bitch. After a few weeks of living with me she became my shadow and started crying at night and scratching to come into my room - I gave in! As Delilah had made this decisions for me I was concerned about separation anxiety, I contacted Barkbusters. Lynn was great - Delilah doesn't my opinion because she is back in her crate! The techniques Lynn taught us worked almost immediately. Delilah still tries to test me every few weeks with a little cry - but I'm wise to her ways now and not letting her manipulate me!

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


N.T.
Luton Beds

27th February 2011

Neil Price dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Max loves Neil and learns very quickly from him. Neil has taught me techniques which are easy to follow and are effective in training Max.

More reviews about Neil Price


AJ
Newton-le-Willows

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training