Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

23rd July 2011

Jen Phillips dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I was surprised how quickly the dog responded to the techniques used and found these had more effect than those used in training classes I had previously attended.

I realise this is a long term and ongoing process but believe that if I practice the techniques and am consistent, I will achieve what I always wanted, a well behaved and obedient dog!


P.C.
Sheffield, S.Yorks

20th July 2011

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

From being on death row and an hour from loosing our dog, with one visit being able to enjoy our dog and know we could train her so we can all enjoy life again. Superb - thank you

More reviews about Estelle Jackson


S.Q
Pilsley, Derbyshire

20th July 2011

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I found the training very interesting and saw results with both my dogs not running and barging at the door. When Lynn left my auntie came round and knocked on the door, normally both my dogs would run and charge at the front door but neither one of them took any notice, and my auntie was able to walk into the house. They have responded quite quickly to the training.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


I.S.
Watford Herts

20th July 2011

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Very pleased with Debbies input so far.Keo has been responding well to the training and we wished we had signed up to Barkbusters years ago.

We have already recommended Debbie's services to other dog owners experiencing similar difficulties.


CMRS
KY

14th July 2011

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Hyperactivity Recall or not coming when called

We followed the advice given and have seen some amazing changes. Cinders is a much calmer dog. She is still having the odd accident but only twice in 2.5 weeks which is great. Overall we are very happy with the progress so far, and all the advice given.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


L.S.
Potters Bar Herts

14th July 2011

Jen Phillips dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety

Good techniques given, explained well. Explained that results would be noticeable after around 6 weeks due to the nature of the problems. Answered all questions clearly and took time to listen to our concerns.


M.W.
Barnsley, S.Yorks

13th July 2011

Tina Edwards dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Tina was very ggod. Explained everything that she was going to do, how our dog should behave and what we could expect from the the training. After her first visit it was like we had a new dog; an overnight transformation. Never before thought to change his diet and that we were doing this to him. He is calmer now, much more relaxed.

Trainer note from Tina:
This large 1yr old Boxer was exceptionally boisterous, bullying most of the family by jumping on them all the time, demanding attention and in the process hurting although not having an aggressive bone in his body. Several members of the family had to shut themselves away from him. He'd also headbutted his way out of his crate which had to be locked to prevent him hurting himself. An exhausting session, but by the end he had respect for all the family and having changed his food, he is now becoming the boy they had hoped for.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Ms J K
Herne Bay, Kent

13th July 2011

Isla Clarke dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Isla is very good at her job, we are very happy with the way that she is helping us, we are enjoying Mitzy alot more now that we have some control over her.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


AC
Crewe

11th July 2011

Neil Price dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called

All the training techniques are great, Neil is very helpful, he's a good listener too! Everything he told me to do worked, we are really pleased with all of it and I have recommended him to my friend who is having problems with her dog.

More reviews about Neil Price


JM
St Helens

11th July 2011

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Lynn was very good at explaining why our dog was behaving the way he was. Lynn explained and demonstrated the techniques we needed to learn to correct our dogs unwanted behaviour. We have carried out Lynn's instructions and are seeing amazing results already. We are looking forward to her next visit to learn more.

Ralfie, we have been reassured can be and will be the family member we always wanted him to be.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


J.C.
Watford Herts

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training