Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

23rd December 2010

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Lynn was professional calm and very competent.She explained the procedure in a way that was easy to follow and I was amazed when Jess stopped barking and stayed quiet for the rest of the session - even when I invited a neighbour in - -Amazing!

Cassie is much calmer too and we are able to stop her jumping up. Its early days but I am confident that thanks to Lynn we will soon be enjoying a more balanced relationship with Jess and Cassie

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


K.A.
Harlow Essex

23rd December 2010

Kim Lummis dealt with: Recall or not coming when called

Kim was fantastic. She handled the situation brilliantly despite constant interruptions by my two daughters. We really felt a major difference in Frank after the session and have a good idea how to deal with him to make our lives easier and Frank behave better.


S & B M
Rottingdean, East Sussex

22nd December 2010

Nicki Platt dealt with: Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead

Nickis approach and analysis was excellent. She challenged some of my assumptions without making me feel defensive and her advice seemed well imformed and well evidenced and it's implecation produced almost immediate results. Although we need to do more work we feel confident that we will end up with a better behaved dog and that will ensure that both his, and our more fulfilling and fun.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


CA
Merseyside

22nd December 2010

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

Found David to be very understanding and very good in the way he explained the various training methods. After 2 sessions we have seen a remarkable improvement. No more continuous barking or jumping up and walking well on lead. I would have no hesitation in recommending David and Barkbusters.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


B.L.
Peterborough

22nd December 2010

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

The results are amazing even after the first visit.

As time went on we could see it was well worth it.

This is a new dog at least that is what I thought.

Barkbusters therapists and Debbie really do the business with firmness,kindness and and skill.

I would certainly recommend them if you have a dog with problems.

Well done I cant thank you enough.


BFM
FK

19th December 2010

Isla Clarke dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Isla was with us for 4 1/4 hours and the results were very good but..the next day when I took her down to the park where we always go daily she was fantastic! Walked to heel, stayed and went to her bed, stayed when instructed even when food was thrown for her. Since then everything has been excellent apart from the box/bed she assumes that we are going out whenever she is put in her bed/box. We will have to work on this!

More reviews about Isla Clarke


TP
Alvechurch

15th December 2010

Amazing, the change in Levi was immediate, this program should be taught to every dog owner. I loved the positive commands that you use when teaching a dog to come, it is so much better than sternly calling them. Great program.

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


A.N.

14th December 2010

Kim Lummis dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

It was a lot to take in during a 4 hour session!

The dogs were very tired for the next 2 days, it must be all that excess brain use!

Bark Busters technique certainly works. Within 3 days they are walking to heel and recall is already much improved. Thank you Kim!


H & T. H.
Saltdean, East Sussex

13th December 2010

Tina Edwards dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Everything that was explained to us made complete sense and the dietary advice was a real eye-opener!! Bella responded so well and was really eager to please.

Trainer note from Tina:
Bella is a beautiful young Great Dane who is already the size of a small donkey! She appeared to be very submissive so we were careful that the training was at a level that she could cope with, giving her rests as concentration levels are never great in a young dog! She did respond very well, and on my second visit she was a much happier, livelier relaxed girl and is becoming a fantastic family dog.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Mrs S P
Maidstone, Kent

11th December 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Pulling on the Lead

Training was very calm. Help to build up my confidence and enjoy walking with Zsar

More reviews about Lee Hardy


D.W
Hinckley

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training