Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

15th February 2011

Tina Edwards dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

In the 3 weeks since Tina's first visit, there has been a tremendous improvement in Buster's behaviur.

Trainer note from Tina:
A lovely Staffordshir Bull Terrier, Buster had started to get too boisterous (as only a Staffie can!) and proved difficult to walk and difficult with visitors. I showed his owners how to curb the excited behaviour and how to teach Buster to follow rather than want to be in front on a walk. On my second visit, his owners had gained control and were happy with progress

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Mr and Mrs J P
Chatham, Kent

13th February 2011

Richard Brewster dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

Absolutely amazed at the results, using simple techniques. I couldnt recommend Richard / Bark Busters enough to other people who I know are having problems with their dogs behaviour. Alfie is already much more responsive and respectful. I cant thank you enough!


J.Mc
Manchester

12th February 2011

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Excellent Service!

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


A.M. K.
Guildford

10th February 2011

Richard Brewster dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Training has been excellent. The change in Max has been amazing. Richard has been superb in helping address other minor problems that have arisen along the way. Our expectations have been well and truly exceeded. After using other dog trainers in the past, I can honestly say that Bark Busters methods are the only ones that truly work!


J.P
Middlewich

9th February 2011

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

It is 2 weeks since David came round. I never expected such dramatic results so quickly and I've felt like a miracle has been worked over our house. Archie has been like a different dog, calm, attentive and genuinely a pleasure to have around.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


J.M.
Nottingham

9th February 2011

Isla Clarke dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

I noticed a difference after the initial visit and can see improvements every day

More reviews about Isla Clarke


MH
Holt Heath

8th February 2011

Richard Brewster dealt with: Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Brilliant!! We have a very lively, enthusiastic Beagle who is 9 months old. He has quite literally driven us mad. Richard came and almost immediately I saw the cockyness subside. We have plenty to get on with but it is just great to have the right tools to use, and they work!! Thanks so much


Katie Iles
Timperley

7th February 2011

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Slow progress but dogs are responding to commands. Linda is being very helpful and giving lots of advice.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mrs F
York

7th February 2011

Isla Clarke dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I felt positive that through the training I would/will get my dog to behave in an acceptable & obedient manner!

More reviews about Isla Clarke


DD
SOT

3rd February 2011

Janet Goosen dealt with: Pulling on the Lead

Overall a fantastic session. We could both see a difference in Thor straight away. Since then he has calmed down and listens to his basic commands again as he was beginninh to become cheeky. We understand there is still a lot to do but the exercises we were given to practise so far have been good to do and Thor is really learning. We are both looking forward to our next session.


PM
Huddersfield, West Yorkshire

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training