Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

24th May 2012

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I feel confident that with Linda's help I will be able to overcome the problems I have been having with my dog and the problems my dog has with me.

Trainer note from Linda:
We have only just completed the first session and there will be follow up sessions and homework to follow to help the owner and her dog.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mrs M
Bridlington

22nd May 2012

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

We saw immediate results with easy to follow guidelines. We have been able to put everything Linda taught us into practise with success. Meg still has a lot to learn but we now feel much more confident and able to control certain situations better.

We were also advised to alter Meg's diet which she is not only enjoying more but we feel she is less hyperactive.

Trainer note from Linda:
Meg is still a very young Border Collie that was very anxious about visitors, barking and backing away from them, she lunged at cars, bikes and other dogs. Even after I was in their home for a while if I dared to move it would start her off on the barking and daring herself to have a lunge at me. After the intial session we could see an improvement in her and on my second visit I was almost sure she was a different dog! She was laid down on the floor in the living room relaxed. Meg's owners have done a wonderful job on her and her behaviour is much improved. I will be continuing to support Meg and her family with any problems they have with her.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mr & Mrs T
Hull

22nd May 2012

Jen Phillips dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I have really enjoyed having Jen here today. Jen showed me great dog training techniques and I am really happy to know Jen is only a phone call away. I will dfinitely be following her advice and I am positive I will overcome any problems I have with my dog.


J.J.
Barnsley, S.Yorks

21st May 2012

Jo & Graham Milgrew dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Jo discussed our issues and provided training which has been simple to follow and instantly effective. This has made the lives of us and our dog happier and much more manageable. I would highly recommend the services provided by Jo.

Trainer note from Jo & Graham:
This German Shepherd listened to his owners when he felt like it and as he was such a big dog he used his size to get away with many things. As soon as he realised that his behaviour wouldn't be tolerated he learned very rapidly and has now become an obedient dog that is a delight to be around.

More reviews about Jo & Graham Milgrew


DG
Grays Essex

20th May 2012

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Very happy with my trainer Andy, showed me very useful techniques!


NO
Hackney

19th May 2012

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

We saw progress from our English Bull Terrier puppy on the first session we with Sharon. We were very happy and look forward to future sessions with her. And Patch is very fond of her too!!

Trainer note from Sharon:
Patch is a lovely EBT puppy, full of energy and very lovable, he just need his rules and boundaries setting to ensure that he grows into a well mannered adult dog.

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


JD
Birkenhead, Wirral, Merseyside

19th May 2012

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Can't believe how quick they both have responded to the simple command. Since Lee left the house they have been model dogs and not put a paw wrong

More reviews about Lee Hardy


R.B
Derby

19th May 2012

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

We have been having issues with our 8 month old Cocker Spaniel and many of these have been reduced greatly after just a week of following Estelle's training and advice

More reviews about Estelle Jackson


MB
Kirkby in Ashfield, Mansfield

18th May 2012

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

It was a fantastic session. I now feel I have the confidence to lead my dog and let her know that I am in charge without upsetting her.

I can't believe I had my tiny puppy off the lead within the hour!

I now feel that I am doing the very best for my dog, thereby making her feel safe and secure.


AL
Hackney

14th May 2012

Steve Smithson dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Toileting

Steve is excellent, very calm and patient. Dogs responded well to him. He's very patient with us as well as we don't always do our homework, especially as it's us he's trying to train really!


J.H.
Ulverston, Cumbria

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2018 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training