Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

12th March 2017

Lee Hardy dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Other

Lee came out to Arthur as he has a few behaviour issues. Lee was so helpful and explained everything in great detail what I should do with Arthur.He made me feel very reassured that with his help Arthur will be a better behaved dog. I also rang lee the following week and he got straight back to me.cant wait for next visit.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


P.E.
Leicester, Leicestershire

10th March 2017

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called
Photo of L.T.'s dog

Kevin was very professional, confident he could teach us how to work with our dogs. Over a week later we have two well-behaved dogs! On the day, I was simply amazed at how effective Kevin's methods were - Millie got it immediately, Monty needed a little more time to get that he was loved, but he was not top dog in our house!

It is unbelievable, the difference Kevin has made, and how we have sustained that difference. Thank you - life changing!

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


L.T.
Torquay, Devon

10th March 2017

Neil Price dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Our cavachon is doing well .the training aid neil gave us and his advice have really made a difference to our Buddy. There is still work to be done but we will get there and we are confident now we have Neil's help.

More reviews about Neil Price


B.S.
Liverpool, Merseyside

10th March 2017

Jo & Graham Milgrew dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

The session was quite intensive and fairly stressful because of the continuing barking by Robbie. But the comfort shirt helped him and he did relax. Two training methods suggested by Jo have become very useful and Robbie is now more focused on me. We have a long way to go and Jo did warn there would be some bad days amongst the good (and she is right!), but we have progressed and are looking forward to seeing Jo soon and hopefully impressing her with our training.

More reviews about Jo & Graham Milgrew


B.W.
Chislehurst, Kent

9th March 2017

Angela Young dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Puppy Management
Photo of S.S.'s dog

We would like to say thank you to Angela for her inspiring visit yesterday to help us with Koshin our 9 month old Lhasa Apso puppy.

We found her visit very informative and extremely helpful, and the techniques she has imparted to us were very clearly explained and we have begun in earnest to put these into practise.

Angela's patience and understanding was clear to see and she gave us a lot of support and we both look forward to her visiting the 3 of us again.

More reviews about Angela Young


S.S.
Ainsdale, Lancashire

8th March 2017

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

We have so far had two sessions with Sharon and are delighted with the progress Wiggo is making. We have had advice on a range of issues and all of it is helping. From advice on food to walking and recall. Wiggo is becoming a much happier dog.

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


C.C.
Chester, Cheshire

7th March 2017

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks
Photo of A.K.'s dog

We found Linda a very nice lady we felt really comfortable with her. Explained everything really well so we could understand what she wanted us to do and it made sense.It is good knowing you have help if you need it at the end of a phone line. Thank you Linda and Barkbusters.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


A.K.
Scunthorpe, Lincolnshire

7th March 2017

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Jacquie was really friendly, helpful and informative.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


L.S.
Godalming, Surrey

6th March 2017

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

We are so pleased with the training and how well Betty and Bert have responded to it, can't thank Kevin enough.

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


N.H.
Plymouth, Devon

6th March 2017

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead
Photo of A.C.'s dog

Early days but Hugo is unrecognisably better on the lead. He is also much better at not rushing out of doors. We still have some work to do on behaving when the doorbell rings but visitors have noticed a big improvement. He is still not good at meeting other dogs but the water spray does calm him down and we have had some non aggressive meetings with smaller dogs and I have great hopes of future improvements. We have changed his diet and he does enjoy the new food but it's obviously too soon to know if his behaviour has been affected.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


A.C.
Surbiton, Surrey

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training