Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

11th November 2010

Janet Goosen dealt with: Puppy Management

We were amazed at the simple but clearly affective techniques. We thoroughly enjoyed the session.


S.W.
Leeds, West Yorkshire

9th November 2010

Kim Lummis dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

We were unsure how much could be done to help us, but by the time the Trainer left the night of the 1st meeting I felt like we had gained alot of confidence in ourselves and a more relaxed dog as well.

In the days that followed our home had become a nicer place to be, we haven't had a holiday in 5yrs and now we can start thinking about going away and know that we'll be able to leave our dog (with a trained person) safely and happily.


J.C. & S.H.
Hangleton, East Sussex

9th November 2010

Jen Phillips dealt with: Puppy Management Separation Anxiety

Marvin responded well to puppy training ie. toilet training and setling in his crate at night. Still suffering separation anxiety during the day but Jen is more than willing to listen and assist with our problem.


Mr+Mrs M.
Sheffield, S. Yorks

8th November 2010

Nicki Platt dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Already seeing a huge improvement in our dog Enzo. The advice given is clear to follow and our trainer Nicki was very imformative Thanks - can't wait for the next session.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


VB
Merseyside

8th November 2010

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

On my first visit from Debbie I was very impressed.Denzell responded brilliantly to commands (after a few growls).Hopefully this will improve with me keeping up with what I have been taught and we should have a well behaved dog.


JWM
FK

8th November 2010

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Lynn spent 4 hours with me and I was absolutely enthralled by the programme. I saw an immediate difference with some of the exercises, and whilst it was very disconcerting to discover I was bottom of the pecking order as far as my dogs were concerned(even the most submissive one)I was fascinated by the psychology. It has heartened me no end to know that already what I am doing is making a difference.A friend who visited today was already impressed with the lack of jumping up and barking after one day.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


S.F.
Hemel Hempstead Herts

6th November 2010

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Lynn was on time and didn't at any point seem to be in a hurry to finish. Lynn was very up front and explained clearly what we needed to do to correct Tia's behaviour.We were amazed at the results we saw straight away.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


M.H.
Milton Keynes Beds

6th November 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

We are really pleased with Spencer’s progress. Lee has been able to help us improve Spencer’s behaviour very quickly

More reviews about Lee Hardy


L.S
Lutterworth

6th November 2010

Isla Clarke dealt with: Recall or not coming when called

Isla spent the afternoon with ourselves and our recently adopted retired race greyhound to help with his aggression towards other types of dogs By the end of the afternoon we were walking our dog Pumpkin with another dog side by side which was wonderful to see. Isla also advised on diet & identified straight away that Pumpkin was on food that doidnt agree with him, we changed straight away & the results were we had a happier more content dog. Isla was brilliant with us & Pumpkin he has learnt new commands & has a great new friend thanks to Isla.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


LL
Aston Fields

6th November 2010

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called

Having used previous trainers, Jacquie was clear & pratical & also able to adapt to how my dog responded to the training.

She has learned to be a dog!

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


J.M.
Richmond, Surrey

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2018 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training