Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

1st December 2009

Isla Clarke dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety

I was amazed at how quickly Heath responded in just one session. It's early days yet but by using the technics that Isla taught me there is a vast improvement.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


J R-R
Stoke on Trent

30th November 2009

Richard Brewster dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Richard came across extremely approachable and friendly. The problems we had with Lizzie were immediately addressed and he made us feel as though our problems really could be solved. We've had Lizzie for 7 months and has never walked to heel. On our first session this was achieved within an hour and we couldnt believe our eyes!! We would recommend Richard very highly to our friends and famiy. He is definately Britains answer to the "Dog Whisperer" - Thank you


V.S
Manchester

30th November 2009

Isla Clarke dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

Isla is very helpful & gets in touch with us promptly if we contact her for help. Isla's techniques have really improved Angel's behaviour and we are continuing to use them with increasing success. Isla is very positive and inspires us to keep going.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


JP &LP
Newcastle

28th November 2009

Nicki Platt dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

Nicki proved to be very knowledgeable about all of the problems I was having and there was improvement within the first 24 hours.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


TL
Merseyside

27th November 2009

Nicki Platt dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

We found Nicki very professional and informative. We have already noticed improvement in Ollies behaviour.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


AJ
Merseyside

25th November 2009

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Jen explained things clearly and made me aware that not only will Sandy need training but that I\'ve got to do some training too. Hopefully in the next two weeks we both will have improved.


P.M.
Chesterfield, Derbyshire

25th November 2009

Tina Edwards dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Could see the difference the training made to Ace in no time at all. He seemed a lot calmer in himself as well as being obedient with it!

Trainer note from Tina:
A big GSD x who had discovered that barking got attention. He barked non stop for 20 minutes when I arrived! After explaining how I would be tailor making his training to is personality level and the issues he had we started work. I coached the owners into getting his focus on them so that Ace could listen and get the attention and praise he craved from listening to the quiet calm techniques his owners were now using.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Mr.B.B
Maidstone, Kent

24th November 2009

Nicki Platt dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I found Nicki very helpful and the techniques seem to be working.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


MT
Merseyside

24th November 2009

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Andy was delightful and made everything so straightforward. He was authoritative and informative and included everybody in the training. The time just flew by whilst Andy explained how Sprout's behaviour was as a result of the mixed messages that we were giving. In fact, Andy trained us as much as he did Sprout. In just 3 hours the results were amazing.


BB
Sidcup, Kent

24th November 2009

Steve Smithson dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

Very impressive, sound advice.


P & A F
Chorley, Lancashire

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training