Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

31st December 2009

Nicki Platt dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead

Nicki was very good at explaining the reasons for Jacks behaviour. She spent plenty of time observing and analysing his actions. The techniques she suggested have made an immediate improvement but will obviously need to be continued for full benifit.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


WB
Merseyside

30th December 2009

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Overall an excellent course, everything was explained and shown in an expert manner. There is already noticed improvements in Lexi after 1 day.

Highly recommended.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


DG
Golborne, Wigan

29th December 2009

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead

Linda was very pleasant, I felt completely at ease with her, Linda explained everything in detail, I am so pleased. Also when I emailed her she answered straight away and also rang me. I now feel that with the proper coaching I will be able to enjoy my dog Coco. I would recommend you to anyone without hesitation.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mrs A
Goole

28th December 2009

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I am very pleased by the way my dog has changed; no barking is really lovely, that was just at the first visit. I would recommend Bark Busters to everyone.


FT
Lewisham, London

22nd December 2009

Janet Goosen dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

We learned much from the explanantions given by Janet as to how a dogs behaviour is inherent in the park hierarchy, and how important it is not to let your dog be the leader.


S.B.
Bradford, West Yorkshire

21st December 2009

After the first session Sassy went straight out on her own in the garden which I could not get her to do. Still alot of work to do with her, eg leadwork and toilet training, otherwise responded well after her first session.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


PO
Congleton

18th December 2009

Isla Clarke dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Billy improved immediatley - his behaviour at home is much better. His response with visitors is much improved. Billy is enjoying his food and emptying food dishes - which he was not doing previously. Isla was very thorough and gave me confidence. Looking forward to training session outdoors when weather permits.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


AS
Cold Meece

16th December 2009

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

We are very pleased, thank you.


S.M.
Barnsley, S.Yorks

15th December 2009

Isla Clarke dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Very good advice was given to me by Isla. My dogs are behaving considerably well, only 1 day after the first visit. I am going to continue the programme as thoroughly as possible, although I am still anxious about the firework problem, I\\\'ve yet to try the techniques for that. I will be recommending Bark Busters to clients at the vets where I work.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


AM
Milton

15th December 2009

Zoe White dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety

I was 100 per cent satisfied with the training it was performed in a very professional manner both dogs responded immediately. The therapist was very easy to understand making the session very pleasurable with excellent results. Results obtained with no harsh training, highly recommended.


E.R.
Cwmbran

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training