Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

27th November 2009

Nicki Platt dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

We found Nicki very professional and informative. We have already noticed improvement in Ollies behaviour.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


AJ
Merseyside

25th November 2009

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Jen explained things clearly and made me aware that not only will Sandy need training but that I\'ve got to do some training too. Hopefully in the next two weeks we both will have improved.


P.M.
Chesterfield, Derbyshire

25th November 2009

Tina Edwards dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Could see the difference the training made to Ace in no time at all. He seemed a lot calmer in himself as well as being obedient with it!

Trainer note from Tina:
A big GSD x who had discovered that barking got attention. He barked non stop for 20 minutes when I arrived! After explaining how I would be tailor making his training to is personality level and the issues he had we started work. I coached the owners into getting his focus on them so that Ace could listen and get the attention and praise he craved from listening to the quiet calm techniques his owners were now using.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Mr.B.B
Maidstone, Kent

24th November 2009

Nicki Platt dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I found Nicki very helpful and the techniques seem to be working.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


MT
Merseyside

24th November 2009

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Andy was delightful and made everything so straightforward. He was authoritative and informative and included everybody in the training. The time just flew by whilst Andy explained how Sprout's behaviour was as a result of the mixed messages that we were giving. In fact, Andy trained us as much as he did Sprout. In just 3 hours the results were amazing.


BB
Sidcup, Kent

24th November 2009

Steve Smithson dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

Very impressive, sound advice.


P & A F
Chorley, Lancashire

23rd November 2009

Kim Lummis dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety

I saw an improvement in Rosie's behaviour after the first session. Kim is very friendly and helpful and takes time to respond to all my emails and questions. Without her help I don't know whether I could have kept my dog. I can't recommend her enough. Rosie is so much happier and better behaved and her change of diet is really working wonders for her. Thanks Kim - you're a star!

Trainer note from Kim:
Rosie is a great dog, but a bit of a nervous one. Her owner has done everything I have asked her to do and the benefits are plain to see. Rosie was being highly aggressive to strangers and visitors - now very simply there isn't a problem. She also couldn't be left on her own - now she can. She also looks fantastic having lost a few pounds on her new diet!

M.M.
Hove, East Sussex

23rd November 2009

Isla Clarke dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

I was really pleased to see Arnie respond so quickly to his Bah word. we were away for a week very soon after meeting with Isla but both dogs were well behaved. Since being back home I've noted a marked change in Arnie's behaviour both towards other dogs and barking. He seems less stressed and I'm really hoping that as we continue to work together he'll be totally relaxed.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


DH
Rugeley

21st November 2009

Steve Smithson dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Steve was very pleasant and soon got control with Glen, showing myself and my daughter then going over it again when my son came home.


A.P.
Dalton-in-Furness, Cumbria

21st November 2009

Zoe White dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Zoe was very helpful and we were amazed to actually find out the inner emotions of a dog and find out why they behave like they do.


Mr & Mrs B
Coalpit Heath, Bristol.

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training