Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

3rd September 2009

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Andy was fantastic. He clearly explained how I could take control of my dog and the change in his behaviour started immediately.

Thoroughly recommended!


EP
Hackney, London

2nd September 2009

Tina Edwards dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Amazing change in short time. Still a long way to go, but very optimistic.

Trainer note from Tina:
This young GSD is a big dog and had started to throw his weight around! Basically, a lovely character but a little misguided in his view of who should be in charge! He was very hyper but a change in his diet helped him to concentrate on the training and on the second visit his owner was coached on the walking techniques very successfully.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Mr D F
Crowborough, East Sussex

1st September 2009

Kim Lummis dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

On the initial 3 hour session, Kim addressed Solo's pulling on the lead. By the end, he was totally obedient and the lead could be left slack, with the help of the magic word....Baaaah! Another problem, which was nipped in the bud at the second session was the hysterical barking when the lawn mower was used. Kim was thorough and by the end of these sessions, Solo was a changed dog!

Trainer note from Kim:
No magic involved! Just great owners (with a fantastic dog) who have followed all the advice, put in the work and are now reaping the rewards.

C. & D. H.
Rottingdean, East Sussex

1st September 2009

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Very helpful session. Billy has improved a great deal but it is now up to me to be consistent and ensure my family also follow the new rules!


SP
New Cross, London

31st August 2009

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead

The trainer was very easy to talk to and listened carefully to what I had to say. Both my dogs bonded with her and the results were very quick.

I'm very pleased that I chose Bark Busters.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Andrea
Balby, Doncaster

31st August 2009

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

I found Bark Busters very good. The best thing for me is if I have any problems all I have to do is make a call.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mrs C
Riccall, Nr Selby

28th August 2009

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Puppy Management

First visit went very well and we're looking forward to our next meeting - must admit it's hard to keep up the 'BAH' word with a puppy!

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mrs O
Hunmanby, Nr Scarborough

28th August 2009

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We can't thank Tracey enough for showing us the error of our ways!! There has been a great improvement in Sam and Tilly's behaviour - they even sleep downstairs now!! Sam is not as aggressive with other dogs and Tilly is not jumping up at people passing by.

We thought Tracey was extremely patient and explained the techniques very well. We would definately recommend her to anyone having problems with their dogs.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


Mr & Mrs P
Little Lever, Bolton

28th August 2009

Kim Lummis dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

Kim was great. I have had training and dog behaviourists before, but this time the method really seemed to work!

We have noticed a major improvement in Jasper's training and he is responding well.

Kim has put our minds at ease!


K.C. & J.B.
Seaford, East Sussex

28th August 2009

Janet Goosen dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Janet was friendly and very helpful. We saw a great improvement with Toby after the first lesson, he's calmed down a lot, he no longer pushes passed to go through doors/gates and waits at the stairs until he's told to come. Can't wait to see what he's like after a few sessions. We would recommend Bark Busters to everyone.


M.H.
Leeds, West Yorkshire

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training