Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

8th June 2009

Richard Brewster dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Learning some really simple techniques made a huge difference. A down to earth, no-nonsense approach. After months with an aggressive, disobedient mutt, it was amazing to see what a difference just one afternoon of training could make. Ta very much.


K.M
Manchester

7th June 2009

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Linda was as miraculous as The Dog Whisperer. I could hardly believe Maisie was the same dog. I am working very hard with my follow up training.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Ms D
Doncaster

6th June 2009

Janet Goosen dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Janet Goosen was excellent, we saw results with Stig within the hour. Stig\'s problem was barking aggresively at other dogs. Up until Janet\'s visit I only walked Stig on roads where other dogs were on leads, Janet has given me the confidence and aids to walk Stig where everybody else walks their dogs. I really enjoy Janet\'s visits.


Mrs N.D.
Huddersfield, West Yorkshire

5th June 2009

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety

Tracey was professional, friendly and supportive. She instilled confidence immediately and was patient and interested in all aspects of our lives that were affecting Cindy.

I would have no hesitation recommending her into anyones home.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


JM
Astley, Manchester

5th June 2009

Richard Brewster dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

At nine months old, I felt that the problems we were experiencing with our puppy could never be corrected. Within 3 hours Max, our Siberian Husky was doing as he was told and seemed to be enjoying it as much as I did. I am amazed that Richard's techniques can make such a huge difference in making our relationship with our dog so much more enjoyable.


J.W
Northwich, Cheshire

4th June 2009

Steve Smithson dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

I am very pleased with our first session. I am confident Steve can help Ruby with her issues.

My family can't believe how she has changed after the first session.


L.F.
Burnley, Lancashire

1st June 2009

Richard Brewster dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Boy, what an amazing 3 hours. I was buzzing and I'm sure Basil was tired out. I have continued to practice the new techniques and training method and have found some amazing improvements. I have however more tricky problems I am struggling with and so Im looking forward to seeing Richard again.


S.B
Timperley, Cheshire

31st May 2009

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We had tried obedience classes before but found them to be unsuccessful. On the recommendation of our vet, we called in Phillip Gazzard from Bark Busters and began to see positive results literally within minutes.

Understanding dog psychology is critical to success and through Phillip's guidance, we now have a content, submissive Labrador who makes a wonderful addition to our family. Thank you Bark Busters.

Trainer note from Phillip:
Bingo is a 3 year old male Chocolate Labrador with a gentle nature, and a willful personality. Being a working dog he is highly intelligent and easily distracted by his scenting instinct. The issues that we have addressed include general obedience, attention seeking, stubbornness, recall attentiveness and distance control. Bingo responded rapidly to the Bark Busters training programme and after 4 visits is now a well behaved, calm and content dog, with a very proud family.

B. A
Worcester Park, Surrey

30th May 2009

Very helpful. Took time to explain. Things are working well, good suggestions.

Communication and ongoing help is much appreciated.


C.A.
Sedbergh, Cumbria

30th May 2009

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management

Linda is amazing, she makes things seem so easy and we can see a change in Sky already! Thanks.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mr & Mrs J
York

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training