Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

14th February 2009

Craig Steiff dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead

Brilliant system - Already having effect after 24 hours


RS
london NW6

13th February 2009

Nicki Platt dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Nicki rang prior to the appointment time to confirm session, I liked this. She arrived on time and began session quickly and confidently. She was patient and reassuring. A great experience for Bella and J.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


PD
Merseyside

13th February 2009

Craig Steiff dealt with: Digging Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We have seen a marked difference in Scout, after just one session. Walking her is now a pleasure, as she trots along happily at heel instead of pulling on the lead and walking ahead.


AY
Streatham, London

12th February 2009

Steve Smithson dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

We have tried different methods of training for our dogs in the past but not until now had we tried home training. Steve, the trainer, was extremely helpful. He was very informative and thorough. Our boisterous retriever, Jake, settled down within 10 minutes of Steve's arrival and we were later outside walking Jake on the lead without him pulling. I highly recommend Bark Busters and look forward to our next session.


N & B C
Preston, Lancashire

12th February 2009

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Fantastic results straight away. Once we understood how a dog thinks it made it a lot easier to see what was going on in her head. She is also a lot calmer, like she has had a weight lifted from her shoulders. We just need to keep it up so she knows where she stands.


K.G.
Rotherham, S.Yorks

11th February 2009

Kim Lummis dealt with: Recall or not coming when called

Having rescued Lucy as a stray in Spain, we were very pleased to see her responding to us before the end of the first session. The chasing will be hard to remedy as she is a hunting dog and we have 3 cats. Hopefully in time she will improve on this as well.


R. & G. P.
Felbridge, Surrey

10th February 2009

Richard Brewster dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We enjoyed our first session with Richard and cant believe the difference it has made in such a short time. We look forward to enjoying Stanley again!


A.C
Manchester

7th February 2009

Richard Brewster dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

We found Richard extremely professional and he was so good with Jasper. He not only taught Jasper alot...he taught us so mych too!


K.B
Cheadle Heath, Stockport

5th February 2009

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

In less than 2 weeks we can see a huge improvement-there is a long way to go but we have great confidence in Debbie and know that her guidance will have a happy,confident and relaxed dog.Walkies is now tension free.


MP
Fife

3rd February 2009

Kim Lummis dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Just like to say thank you to Kim for all her help with Baxter and me, I feel much more confident in my self now.


J & D P
Woodingdean, East Sussex

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training