Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

13th December 2008

Richard Brewster dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Richard explained things very clearly and made us understand how to change Queenie's behaviour. We really enjoyed our session with Richard and can already see big improvements in Queenie.


PR
Heaton Mersey, Stockport

13th December 2008

Manda Denny dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I was very pleased with Amanda and the results she quickly produced with my 4 dogs. She certainly knows her job. I look forward to her next visit in January.

More reviews about Manda Denny


Mrs SG
Holywell, North Wales

12th December 2008

Steve Smithson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Before Steve came to our house I just couldn't see how he could help us train our dogs. Well he was fantastic. He didn't judge us and he talked in "our language". We saw results immediately and we are looking forward to having healthy, happy and trained dogs.


J McG
Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria

12th December 2008

Zoe White dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I was amazed at the instant effects of the system on Max, Zoe was excellent, and has left us feeling more confident and in control of the situations that were causing us frustration! It was well worth the money and we have re-assurance over any future potential issues.

Trainer note from Zoe:
Max was lacking in leadership and after I'd worked with the family on leadership Max was a much happier relaxed dog who took very well to the training.

N.H.
Bristol

11th December 2008

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity

Looking forward to next visit - training progressing well but long way to go.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mrs S
Doncaster

10th December 2008

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

The change in Bob since Lindas' visit has been nothing short of miraculous. She's trained us to train him and it's working very successfully.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mrs F
Goole

9th December 2008

Richard Brewster dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Have seen a great improvement already - it was us that needed the training, not the dog!


AK
Manchester

9th December 2008

Zoe White dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

There was an immediate response from Jasper to the techniques used. In less than 24 hours he is a calmer more obedient dog, thank you!

Trainer note from Zoe:
Jasper was guarding the property very vigilently and had become quite stressed. He was also over exited and jumping on visiters.

Mrs D
Merthyr Tidfil, South Wales

8th December 2008

Kim Lummis dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Who needs Ceasar Milan when you can get Kim Lummis!


M.S. & C. P.
Hove, East Sussex

6th December 2008

Richard Brewster dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We seem to be having success so far. Richard was approachable and helpful. Would not hesitate in recommending.


D.T
Poynton, Cheshire

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training