Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

28th August 2009

Janet Goosen dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Janet was friendly and very helpful. We saw a great improvement with Toby after the first lesson, he's calmed down a lot, he no longer pushes passed to go through doors/gates and waits at the stairs until he's told to come. Can't wait to see what he's like after a few sessions. We would recommend Bark Busters to everyone.


M.H.
Leeds, West Yorkshire

27th August 2009

Richard Brewster dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Richard is a brilliant Therapist. It took him only 15 minutes to show our Leon where is his place. We have been show also that Leon had trained us well and that unfortunately we were doing whatever he wanted! We have been advised what to do and had everything explained step by step. After the first session we noticed a huge change in Leon's behaviour. Thank you Richard. We will definately recommend.


A.L
Prestwich, Manchester

26th August 2009

Janet Goosen dealt with: Pulling on the Lead

Janet was lovely, explained and demonstrated everything very clearly, and we saw improvement in our dog instantly.


A.W.
Leeds, West Yorkshire

25th August 2009

Nicki Platt dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Bess responded very well to all the tips Nicki gave. She is much more relaxed, this helps me enjoy having her. One of my friends bought Bess a new bed! Just as a thanks for not getting barked at when she trys to leave.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


JT
Merseyside

25th August 2009

Richard Brewster dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

As I said to Richard, I can hardly believe that Zeb is the same dog. Richard's calm, meticulous approach has helped us to turn a very nervous, stressed and noisy dog into a much calmer, very much quieter and much less stressed animal. Friends and family have even commented on how much more pleasant it is to visit us without Zeb's constant barking and jumping up. Richard has taught us extremely well and we will keep up the good work on Zeb.


M & S
Marple

25th August 2009

Jen Phillips dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Wonderful!! We've done wonders - wish we'd done this years ago. Have recommended to loads of people already. We already feel much more relaxed and in charge of our dogs. They are so much more relaxed and happy.


S. and P.D.
Sheffield, S Yorks

25th August 2009

Janet Goosen dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Janet was very professional and friendly. Over the last three weeks we have noticed a dramatic change for the better and have a greater understanding of taking control and giving Sam consistency of the training he deserves and needs. Thanks you! Here's to more positive training in the future.


K & R.K.
Leeds, West Yorkshire

24th August 2009

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Recall or not coming when called

Very pleased with the training session and Henry responded to the techniques advised straight away.


L.H.
Oughtibridge, Sheffield

23rd August 2009

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Right from the start Linda was so nice and explained everything in full what she was going to help us with.

My husband is over the moon that his arm is no longer pulled out of its socket when he takes Flash for 'walkies'.

Thank you Bark Busters, especially Linda for making walk time a pleasure!!

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mrs M
York

22nd August 2009

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

Andy's quiet, calm teaching is paying results after 1 session. There is still a way to go as we both need constant reminders as to who is the leader!

I feel certain that all will be well once that is well established.

Thank you Andy for showing me how to work with my dog in a positive and firm way.


DM
Petts Wood, Kent

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training