Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

24th January 2009

Liz Johnson dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Very pleased with Liz.

We were astounded that after three hours we seemed to have a completely different dog!


KB
Whitley Bay

23rd January 2009

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Debbie taught to me to stop Seil barking at the door from the first time I used her methods.Brilliant.


JDV
Edinburgh

22nd January 2009

Steve Smithson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

There is life before Steve and life after. Believe me, life after is so much happier. Simple, clear, effective and kind methods were effective from day one. Meg is so relieved to have reliable leaders. Great to know Steve is at the end of a phone should we lapse! Highly recommend.


R & G J
Cleator Moor, Cumbria

22nd January 2009

Nicki Platt dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

After Nickis first visit we all felt more confident in how to become a better dog owner. We noticed an improvement straight away.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


SH
Merseyside

21st January 2009

Richard Brewster dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Mr Brewster was very helpful. We saw Peggs being transformed from a badly disciplined dog to a good dog.


D.Y
Bredbury, Stockport

21st January 2009

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We were surprised how quickly things improved with Marco after Andy had explained things to us. It was good that Andy came with us to walk Marco and then to the park to show us what to do as a problem came up. I was losing my confidence to walk Marco on my own and this was a big concern for me. I now know I can control him and our evening walks are something we both enjoy. The lead training Andy showed us has made so much difference. Dogs have always been an important part of my life and I did begin to doubt my decision to have such a powerful breed this time. Thanks to Andy these doubts have gone and Marco and I have a great relationship.


KC
Charlton, London

20th January 2009

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called

Princess-collie cross-8 years, from Battersea. Stressed & aggressive outside our plot, lead obligatory. After 2 weeks of seeing Jacquie & following her training we let Princess off her lead as an experiment on Wimbledon Common.

She behaved beautifully & walked with us for an hour. Since then we have episodes in the bushes but she always returns. Runners & cyclists are safe, but we have to work on horses & road safety. Jacquie has given Princess & us the best Christmas present!

Trainer note from Jacquie:
The owners had been told that they would never be able to let Princess off lead. Whilst I advised the lead training to be done for a longer period, it is sometimes the case with an older dog that they understand the training very quickly, hence a short time scale of only 2 weeks.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


P.T.
Kingston KT2

19th January 2009

Kim Lummis dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Patience personified - I have an uphill struggle with my Neopolitan Mastiff, with no support from my family - I would recommend Kim to anyone with a difficult dog as she is extremely helpful and intuitive - excellent - I couldn't be more pleased with this service. I only wish she could be 24/7!!!


M. W.
Horley, Surrey

19th January 2009

Nicki Platt dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Very pleased with the advice we have been given to train and manage our 8 month old cocker spaniel.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


AD
Merseyside

18th January 2009

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity

Monty became from barking at people to a complete calm, relaxed dog after a short session. It is now up to us to keep him this way, hope he will be a pleasure to visitors.


JM
Bexleyheath, Kent

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training