Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

11th October 2008

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Jacquie has a very pleasing manner & gave us confidence.

Our boxer dog Lola responded to us after receiving instructions from Jacquie.

A pleasing day with confidence to progress.

Trainer note from Jacquie:
Since our sessions, it has been lovely to receive updates on Lola's progress. Walking with other dogs has been a pleasure for the owner. who has grown in confidence in how to communicate with their dog.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


T. & G. L
Thames Ditton, Surrey

9th October 2008

Nicki Platt dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

Marley appears alot calmer. He is responding to the techniques for his behaviour. We still have a long way to go! We are confident that we will acheive his goal.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


J.C,
Merseyside

9th October 2008

Manda Denny dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety

Bark Busters is very good. The therapist is very helpful, the techniques simple to use. My dog responded right away. I am very happy with Bark Busters and I will recommend to anyone.

More reviews about Manda Denny


Mr A. P.
Prestatyn

9th October 2008

Manda Denny dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead

Really enjoyed the session and immediately saw an improvement. A long way still to go though as Molly has many deep set problems. Had improvements though, which dog obedience class and a previous behaviourist had failed to solve.

More reviews about Manda Denny


Ms LP
Moreton

8th October 2008

Richard Brewster dealt with: Recall or not coming when called

With Richard's guidance we were able to quickly change Beano's response to us and move to where we want to be with him. As well as getting a much more responsive pet Beano has become much more affectionate and calm.


M.H
Marple, Cheshire

8th October 2008

Craig Steiff dealt with: Puppy Management

I had an excellent session with Craig who clearly laid out the future plans for training our new puppy and we started some basics there and then. I look forward to having a happy well balanced dog.


Lord B. D
Clapham, London

7th October 2008

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety

Lottie responded to the training immediately, although I realised I perhaps needed the training more than she did! Our relationship grows stronger daily. Thanks to Linda.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mrs H
Selby

6th October 2008

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Linda was really helpful and easy to talk to. After our first training session I already feel happier and in control on walks. We are looking forward to putting into practice all that Linda has shown us.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mr & Mrs B
Harrogate

4th October 2008

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

After Tracey left I felt so much better as my dogs problems had been making me anxious also. There were immediate responses from my dog towards Tracey's positive approach. This was excellent advice and the home visit was most worthwhile for my needs.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


I.C
Bromley, Bolton

1st October 2008

Janet Goosen dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

We love Janet's down to earth and approachable manner. Very helpful! And she had our obstinate (yet of course loveable) Jack Russell walking to heel in about 5 minutes! We would have thought it not possible.


C.L.
Leeds, West Yorkshire

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training