Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

8th May 2008

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

We cannot get over the change in Dodger since Andy's visit. He is a different dog and a real pleasure to take for a walk. Andy explained everything very clearly and professionally.


A & PW
Essex

7th May 2008

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Linda was brilliant and well informed and the techniques she has shown us will become invaluable.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mrs O
York, North Yorkshire

6th May 2008

Steve Smithson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

The dogs are now very quiet and relaxed - even the mad response to the postman's arrival was easily quelled with a correction!

Thank you - it's over to us now!


P & C.R.
Brampton, Cumbria

3rd May 2008

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Puppy Management

We are really pleased the way Chubby has responded to Andy's training.

Andy was a pleasure to work with. All the techniques are quick and effective.


RL & KF
Essex

2nd May 2008

Jen Phillips dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Excellent training, clearly explained, made to feel comfortable at all times, trainer really confident and understood Nasher's problems immediately. Just what we needed, really happy with service.

Trainer note from Jen:
Nasher was doing a lot of barking when I first saw him and was also pulling on the lead. His owners have done really well in stopping these behaviours and are now working to achieve recall with him which I am confident they will soon have.

A.W.
Sheffield, S.Yorks

2nd May 2008

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Already we can see a difference, we just need to keep reinforcing the techniques we learned. It will be interesting to see how we get on when we try walking togerther in the park.

Trainer note from Jacquie:
On the second visit, the barking at people & children had almost stopped, & the client now felt that she had a happier dog who was not stressed any more.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


T.W.
Wimbledon

30th April 2008

Nicki Platt dealt with: Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Did not believe that just using 'Bah' would have such an effect on our dogs, it is amazing, they are actually listening to us and seem a lot happier in themselves, this is week 1 and they are still pulling a bit when on the lead but we can see a big difference already. Worth every penny already.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


P.C.
Warrington

29th April 2008

Nicki Platt dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

Nicki explained everything very clearly and checked for understanding, I was amazed how quickly Becks responded, we were left with managable homework and so far so good, Nicki rang us to see how we were doing. I am very happy.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


R.B.
Merseyside

29th April 2008

Manda Denny dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Very interesting session, helped us to make sense of our dog's behaviour.

More reviews about Manda Denny


M T-H
Rhosneigr, Anglesey

28th April 2008

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Hyperactivity Puppy Management

Right from the start, Linda's visit was not only very practical (and with instant results)! but also immensely enjoyable. Furthermore, we received excellent nutritional and lead-training advice plus invaluable advice relating to our dog's hip problems. He's since been diagnosed with hip dysplasia.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mrs S J
Hull, East Yorkshire

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training