Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

31st July 2016

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called

Training went well what we achieved on the 1st day was good and helpful and poppy is progressing nicely

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


J.T.
Stamford lincs, Lincolnshire

31st July 2016

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety Other

Anthony was very helpful with everything.We had no complaints with how everything was explained and the actions that we were told to do.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


N.P.
Peterborough, Cambridgeshire

31st July 2016

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Stan is a lovely Staffie/terrier rescue dog,he has been very easy to train apart from lead pulling and aggression with other dogs. Kevin spent 3 hours with Stan and I this morning and the difference is incredible the training was enjoyable and easy to understand and this afternoon I felt confident enough to walk him without a lead amongst other dogs and the difference is breathtaking it was a joy to take him out and no more lead pulling either. Thank you so much.

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


C.E.
Axminster, Devon

28th July 2016

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

Unbelievable results! Kevin had Ozzy sitting quietly in another room within a few minutes and, as I write, he is in his crate in the kitchen for our practice session. He is already waiting at the door and gate without the command, and this evening he walked well on the lead. We even went to the pub and had a peaceful meal! Long may it continue - money very well spent!

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


G.B.
Tiverton, Devon

28th July 2016

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Other
Photo of P.A.'s dog

Anthony was very friendly and professional. He clearly has a lot of knowledge and understanding of dogs. I found the first session very useful and I'm now very hopeful that my dog's aggression and unstable behaviour can be dealt with.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


P.A.
Arnold, Nottinghamshire

27th July 2016

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Pulling on the Lead
Photo of J.O.'s dog

A very interesting session with Sharon at our home followed by a walk with Boris to the park.

Some helpful hints and tips for walking and sleeping and eating.

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


J.O.
Wallasey, Merseyside

27th July 2016

Shauna Hoey dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Other

Trainer very informative and could answer our all questions easy to get on with which gave us confidence in our training , a likable personality

More reviews about Shauna Hoey


T.B.
Horley, Surrey

27th July 2016

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of R.T.'s dog

I am amazed at the transformation of my dog Ted and my family's dogs after only an hour of working with Kevin.

Kevin was calm and encouraging and thoroughly professional throughout our session. He explained how to approach training the dog in a safe and consistent manner.

Our dogs had been ruling the roost, jumping up and barking at people passing the house, with my dog in particular being aggressive towards people and dogs if he felt threatened. Kevin talked us through how to approach these problems and the solutions he has offered have been immediately effective. I cannot recommend Kevin highly enough for helping us to overcome what had previously seemed impossible!

I look forward to continuing with our training after such a positive start.

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


R.T.
Liskeard, Cornwall

27th July 2016

Tina Edwards dealt with: Puppy Management

Tina is a god send. Our little boy was 10 weeks old when she came and saw us. She has helped us with puppy management and that in turn has helped us make sure Sargent is going to turn into a lovely natured lad. We would highly recommend her to all of our friends. Thank you Tina x

Trainer note from Tina:
A gorgeous young Staffy boy, fabulous nature and learning fast to respond to his owners. Training a pup is fun and very rewarding for everyone.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


K.S.
Plaxtol, Kent

26th July 2016

Angela Young dealt with: Recall or not coming when called Other
Photo of J.W.'s dog

We met Angela last year after trying various different trainers. She kindly visited us and our pooch, and has help support us using various techniques and skills. We fully appreciate and also committed to using all the guidance and made it fun for our boxer. We both feel more confident walking past other large dogs, and have formed great leadership skills so that our boy knows who is boss. We are continuing to use and put all in place all the training Angela has taught us, and we both feel without her we would be in the same position and not enjoying our walks. We highly recommend Bark Busters, they come out whenever they are needed and you have Angela's full support.

Trainer note from Angela:
It's been such a pleasure to work with Lori, Jules and their gorgeous boy Diesel. He is certainly a unique young man, who is a big softie and the most adorable boy with a beautiful heart. He fits perfectly with his wonderful family. They are fantastic owners who have worked really hard to help Diesel be a relaxed, happy and focused boy. It's been lovely to see Diesel's progress and to see his family's confidence grow in certain situations as they have learned and practiced some new techniques to keep Diesel nice and calm. I have loved working with you all, thank you for inviting me into your home to help you. Over the past 12 months I have made three lovely new friends. Please keep in touch and keep up the great work! xx

More reviews about Angela Young


J.W.
Liverpool, Merseyside

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training