Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

19th April 2008

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Money well spent, dogs much calmer now they know who the leader is.


L.E.
Barnsley, S.Yorks

19th April 2008

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Tracey was fab and completely explained my dog and why she does the things she does, and the training was really straightforward and relatively easy to follow.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


J.L
Bolton

16th April 2008

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

It was lovely meeting Linda, she was so open and friendly and I never felt intimidated in anyway. Millie is now a more loving and quieter dog and is a joy to walk out instead of a pain.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mrs H
North Yorkshire

11th April 2008

Craig Steiff dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Puppy Management Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Craig was brilliant with the dogs. Very perceptive & very thorough. There is already a difference in their behaviour after just one session. I didn't think it was possible.


A. R.
Clapham, London

10th April 2008

Steve Smithson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Very informative, very easy to talk to, very very understanding - very good all round - highly recommended.


D & J B
Lancaster, Lancashire

9th April 2008

Steve Smithson dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

We have two labradors who always pulled when going for a walk. Within three hours Steve had stopped them pulling and jumping up. It is now a pleasure when taking them out. Thank you.


D.J.
Preston, Lancashire

6th April 2008

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Debbie was so patient.She listened carefully and answered all our questions


SD
East Lothian

2nd April 2008

Steve Smithson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Excellent and very worthwhile. Feel much more confident that we can correct the problems now.


S.H.
Heysham, Lancashire

30th March 2008

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead

The techniques used were simple to understand and Kaiser seemed to take it all in very quickly.I was amazed at the progress in one session.He has stopped pulling on the lead and his dog aggression is so much better.With continued training I can really see it will be stopped for good.


DT
Borders

30th March 2008

Manda Denny dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

I am very happy with the progress so far. I'd almost given up hope of re-programming Billy (and us!) so that he's be less aggressive towards house visitors. Just one session with Amanda has made me confident we can fix this.

More reviews about Manda Denny


AP
Llandudno Junction

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training