Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

29th March 2008

Jen Phillips dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Jen made me realise that Tigerlilly thought that she ruled the house not me.


C.S.
Sheffield, S.Yorks

28th March 2008

Nicki Platt dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

After one session Toffee responded so quickly - we have a bit of work to do but it has given me back my confidence to address his anxieties. After 5 years of persecution if using the hoover, five minutes stopped it! I was amazed. He still has a way to go yet and so do I.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


M.S.
Merseyside

24th March 2008

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Tracey was clear and precise in the techniques she provided us with and helped us to understand the reasons behind our dogs behaviour. We feel sure he will make good progress. Tracey is an excellent Therapist and we would highly recommend her.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


Mr & Mrs S
Bolton

21st March 2008

Manda Denny dealt with: Puppy Management

Very happy with the training and advice Amanda has given. I found it informative and Patch responded well. We both look forward to the next session.

More reviews about Manda Denny


GT
Ellesmere Port

20th March 2008

Steve Smithson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

Absolutely wonderful! The change in Daisy within the time Steve was here was truly unbelievable.


G.S.
Lancashire

20th March 2008

Steve Smithson dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety

So helpful with lots of practical strategies to help us. We will continue to practice these and then seek help for the next stages.


R & H W
Kendal, Cumbria

19th March 2008

Steve Smithson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We have seen excellent progress with both dogs. Steve made sure we were happy with the training and understood what we needed to do. The follow up was very good and built on the progress we had made after the first visit.


S.F.
Preston

18th March 2008

Steve Smithson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Six weeks after we rehomed Alfie, a year old collie cross from Manchester Dogs Home, it felt like we'd made a dreadful mistake.

Walks were a miserable chore with his pulling and meeting other dogs an embarrassment. Local training classes proved useless, so in desperation, I contacted Bark Busters and was visited by Steve Smithson.

Following his instructions, Alfie and I have improved beyond belief, and although it's been hard, frustrating work at times and we still have a long way to go, with Steve's encouragement Alfie is now a pleasure to walk and a dog to be proud of.

Trainer note from Steve:
Sometimes turning problems around can be demanding and emotionally draining. This client had the determination to carry on when she felt there was no light at the end of the tunnel.

The end result? A dog that now has a happy, steady life that will not be returning to the dogs home and a client who is enjoying her relationship with her dog.

B.P.
Chorley, Lancashire

18th March 2008

Jen Phillips dealt with: Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Our initial consultation was very interesting. We will work on the techniques Jen has discussed and are hopeful we will succeed.


D.S.
Sheffield, S.Yorks

16th March 2008

Manda Denny dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Very impressed at how Dexter responded to Amanda, but much time is needed to stop Dexter running at other dogs.

More reviews about Manda Denny


Mr & Mrs B
Rossett, Wrexham

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training