Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

10th November 2008

Janet Goosen dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Molly's behaviour was corrected almost immediately and, to date, she has continued to behave perfectly. It is a miraculous transformation.


C.F.
Halifax, West Yorkshire

6th November 2008

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Puppy Management

Linda was very helpful giving concise and practical advice and instructions. It is very reassuring to know she is on hand with Martha being our first puppy.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mrs S
York

5th November 2008

Nicki Platt dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead

Nicki spent a good 2 hours with Jess & myself and was great. Jess is responding well to the techniques Nicki explained. As she is 13 years old I've got to be patient. Nicki is as nice as she sounds on radio merseyside.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


FE
Merseyside

5th November 2008

Janet Goosen dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Glad to be able to sort the problems out with good results, Janet was excellent with her methods, I know there is a long way to go, but with Janet at hand, I can see good changes.


L.H.
Leeds, West Yorkshire

4th November 2008

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Debbie was great with Harvey but I needed more help than my dog. It proved to me that my dog is very good when dealt in the correct manner which I required tuition. We both are very happy. I thought Harvey was becoming a bit agressive but Debbie helped me to understand that I was giving all the signals that he was in charge. I have continued to carry out the exercises that Debbie had given me and I am very confident that I am very much in charge and that I have a very obedient and happy dog. Also advice to change his diet was great and he is more satisfied and content. Thankyou Debbie


CK
Edinburgh

2nd November 2008

Kim Lummis dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Very helpful - created immediate change in way I think about the dog and therefore my behaviour and he is responding well - when I remember!


J.M.
Hove, East Sussex

1st November 2008

Richard Brewster dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Richard was fantastic and my wonderful Missie is a different dog! One week on from the initial session and she is happy, contented and well behaved - Thank you!


J.P
Heaton Mersey

1st November 2008

Janet Goosen dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead

We couldn't believe the change in such a short space of time, literally minutes. So much so that we're sure that our trainer swapped dogs whilst we weren't looking. We can now take him for walks without fear of our arms being pulled from their sockets.


C.H
Bradford, West Yorkshire

31st October 2008

Richard Brewster dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I was amazed that after the one session there was such a massive improvement.


A.W
Cheadle Hulme, Stockport

31st October 2008

Manda Denny dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Amanda was very friendly and knowledgeable. Training very effective, results almost immediate. Looking forward to having a well behaved dog!!

More reviews about Manda Denny


Mrs JJ
Wrexham

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training