Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

30th January 2009

Janet Goosen dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

I noticed a remarkable difference in my dogs behaviour almost immediately. Janet was very helpful and friendly, and it's very reassuring to know I can phone her anytime should problems arise. It's helped me so much in understanding my dog and I believe that is half the battle. Money well spent, thank you.


D.G.
Bradford

29th January 2009

Richard Brewster dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

As soon as Richard entered our house "Charlie" our Jack Russell knew he meant business - and so did we! Excellent results, total respect - thankyou! "PEACE AT LAST"


R.M
Swinton, Manchester

24th January 2009

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Tracey gave us directions that were so easy to understand and gave us ideas that not only improve our dogs life but creates a routine that is easy for us to follow. We are very thankful for the advise.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


S.M
Horwich, Bolton

24th January 2009

Jen Phillips dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Jen's advice and guidance was excellent.


S.C.
Barnsley, S.Yorks

24th January 2009

Liz Johnson dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Very pleased with Liz.

We were astounded that after three hours we seemed to have a completely different dog!


KB
Whitley Bay

23rd January 2009

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Debbie taught to me to stop Seil barking at the door from the first time I used her methods.Brilliant.


JDV
Edinburgh

22nd January 2009

Steve Smithson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

There is life before Steve and life after. Believe me, life after is so much happier. Simple, clear, effective and kind methods were effective from day one. Meg is so relieved to have reliable leaders. Great to know Steve is at the end of a phone should we lapse! Highly recommend.


R & G J
Cleator Moor, Cumbria

22nd January 2009

Nicki Platt dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

After Nickis first visit we all felt more confident in how to become a better dog owner. We noticed an improvement straight away.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


SH
Merseyside

21st January 2009

Richard Brewster dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Mr Brewster was very helpful. We saw Peggs being transformed from a badly disciplined dog to a good dog.


D.Y
Bredbury, Stockport

21st January 2009

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We were surprised how quickly things improved with Marco after Andy had explained things to us. It was good that Andy came with us to walk Marco and then to the park to show us what to do as a problem came up. I was losing my confidence to walk Marco on my own and this was a big concern for me. I now know I can control him and our evening walks are something we both enjoy. The lead training Andy showed us has made so much difference. Dogs have always been an important part of my life and I did begin to doubt my decision to have such a powerful breed this time. Thanks to Andy these doubts have gone and Marco and I have a great relationship.


KC
Charlton, London

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training