Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

4th August 2008

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

A great improvement of the aggression, I have had no biting at all since Alfie's training by Jen, a very capable lady. This is a great worry off my mind, thank you Bark Busters!


J.W.
Ecclesall, Sheffield

4th August 2008

Janet Goosen dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Janet came highly recommended by another dog owner and fully lived up to our hopes. By the end of our first session Sammy the wilful delinquent was a dog transformed! A bit more work required, but our confidence in the methods used will get us there.


B.A.
Bradford

4th August 2008

Janet Goosen dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Janet has been extremely helpful with our dogs' behavioural problems. He has respoded very well, and we know she is there if we need her again.


C & M.M.
Leeds

2nd August 2008

Richard Brewster dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Made a massive change in a short space of time. I would recommend to anyone with a problem dog.


G.M
Manchester

1st August 2008

Manda Denny dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

The session with Amanda was amazing! We really were at the end of our tether with Millie. Amanda gave us some techniques and the confidence in our ability to lead Millie and the results were instant! Thank you so much!

Trainer note from Manda:
Millie is a beautiful but nervous border collie, who really wants to please - she just wasn't sure how. Her owners have put in SO much work and she was working for us like a dream on our follow-up visit. She has such a smart head on her. A lovely result.

More reviews about Manda Denny


Mr GD and Miss CB
Rhyl, Denbighsire

1st August 2008

Janet Goosen dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Janet is absolutely amazing at her job, within 30 minutes of being with our dog she made a major difference. We now have a better home where we are in charge, and our dog is much happier.


K.J.
Bradford

30th July 2008

Manda Denny dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Odie is a strong dog but Amanda has worked wonders in 2 1/2 hours. He still needs work, but the methods are simple and they work. Thank you

Trainer note from Manda:
Odie IS a strong dog, and needed guidance from his owner. He has given this, and more. An incredible difference when I popped back to check how they were getting on. Well done!!!

More reviews about Manda Denny


Mr JC
Oxton, Wirral

29th July 2008

Richard Brewster dealt with: Puppy Management

We are very pleased with the service from Richard and can highly recommend him.


Mr & Mrs M
Manchester

28th July 2008

Manda Denny dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

An excellent service. Just what we needed to sort our problems. I am sure with further visits we will achienve a beautifully behaved dog.

Trainer note from Manda:
Sandy is a beautiful dog who was misunderstood. She has fantastic owners who have put everything in place that we asked for and the result was amazing when I returned - a lovely relaxed dog who was walking well on the lead.

More reviews about Manda Denny


Mr & Mrs B
Llanfairfechan

27th July 2008

Richard Brewster dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Amazed how quickly Rory responded to walking without pulling on the lead. Found the link between diet and Rory's aggression very imformative and early signs since changing his diet are promising


J.L
Timperley, Cheshire

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training