Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

8th September 2008

Janet Goosen dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

Really enjoyed our time with Janet. Very happy with the progress.


R.M.
Bradford

4th September 2008

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Puppy Management

Linda is so easy to work with and the training helped with our 13 week old puppy. Linda came back 1.5 weeks later because I needed extra help. She was excellent and helped me put in place more training.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mrs B
Hull

4th September 2008

Richard Brewster dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Extremely pleased with the first session. I know its going to be tough but i have every confidence in Richard and with his guidance I know I can do it.


P.D
Salford

4th September 2008

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I have found an enormous improvement in just 2 weeks.Debbie's methods are working well and in time think I will see further improvements in Gypsy.


FR
Glenrothes

3rd September 2008

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We found Tracey easy to talk to, she was not judgemental in any way and has made a huge difference to our household.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


Mr & Mrs J
Wigan, Greater Manchester

3rd September 2008

Janet Goosen dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Great session, really looking forward to the improvements to come and working with Janet and Samson more. Really positive outcome.


J.C.
Leeds

2nd September 2008

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Toileting

When Tracey left after our session with her, our family felt confident that we could now successfully train Lenny. We were very impressed with the techniques we were shown and the valuable advice given.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


A.C
Wigan, Greater Manchester

2nd September 2008

Nicki Platt dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Nicki was friendly and down to earth. I can't beleive Charlie has responded to the techniques so quickly. Its a pleasure to walk him and my anxiety has decreased tenfold.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


YY
Merseyside

1st September 2008

Richard Brewster dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I think the first visit with Richard was great. We noticed an improvement straight away and he left us feeling more confident in training Diesel in the weeks ahead. A great day!


I.B
Blackley, Manchester

1st September 2008

Craig Steiff dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

I was very surprised with how quick Piper responded to the training. I have noticed a big improvement after just one session. He is a completely changed dog.

Trainer note from Craig:
Piper was the sort of dog that liked to keep an eye on his pack. This behaviour became a problem when it got to the stage where he was deciding who was allowed to enter and leave the pack territory (sometimes aggressively so). Within a matter of hours we had reversed the pack leadership and given the responsibility for the front door back to the owners. They are now happy and Piper is relieved not to have all that responsibility resting on his shoulders!

Mrs H. O'B
London NW2

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training