Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

31st October 2008

Richard Brewster dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I was amazed that after the one session there was such a massive improvement.


A.W
Cheadle Hulme, Stockport

31st October 2008

Manda Denny dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Amanda was very friendly and knowledgeable. Training very effective, results almost immediate. Looking forward to having a well behaved dog!!

More reviews about Manda Denny


Mrs JJ
Wrexham

30th October 2008

Isla Clarke dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

It is early days but Charlie is responding well. We are delighted at the results and hope he continues to progress.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


AG
Newcastle

30th October 2008

Janet Goosen dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead

Within a couple of hours he was a different dog. He still has the odd bad habit but he will improve as long as we do as we have been told.


J.M
Leeds, West Yorkshire

29th October 2008

Janet Goosen dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Difficult to believe that we achieved so much in the first session. It has made a huge difference to our walks and to my confidence. Cannot thank you enough!


J.W.
Leeds, West Yorkshire

28th October 2008

Richard Brewster dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Good advice and training principles


Mr & Mrs B
Cheadle Hulme, Stockport

27th October 2008

Richard Brewster dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Puppy Management

Unusual techniques but definately seems to be working for our 6 month old Bracco Italianos. Saw a difference after the first visit - amazing! Well done Richard!


D.W
Manchester

26th October 2008

Steve Smithson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Steve is very calm and understanding. Has patience with me and my dog! Couldn't believe how the techniques worked near enough right away. I would recommend Bark Busters for your dogs problems.


S.O.
Blackpool, Lancashire

24th October 2008

Jen Phillips dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Jen was recommended to me through a friend at work and I've already done the same. The first session was extremely helpful and gave reason to their behaviour, I hope the rest is just as good.


C.E.
Swinton, S.Yorks

24th October 2008

Kim Lummis dealt with: Pulling on the Lead

Amazing results in a very short time! The training has helped us to understand our dog better. Walking Pepper is now a pleasure not a battle!


J. & J. T.
Ovingdean, East Sussex

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training