Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

23rd October 2008

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Andy was great on our initial meeting, and after a few weeks I had an issue with Angus, so I called Andy who got back to me immediately and was quite happy to sort out the new situation. Andy is fantastic.


LK
Bexley, Kent

22nd October 2008

Janet Goosen dealt with: Pulling on the Lead

I'm so pleased with our first lesson. I can't believe what a difference it's made to the whole household. I now feel I'm connecting with Alfie. Can't wait to learn more. Thank you


B.M.
Leeds, West Yorkshire

20th October 2008

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I was really impressed with the training methods and Tracey's calm and relaxed approach to Jake. Keep up the good work.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


M.W
Lowton, Wigan

19th October 2008

Kim Lummis dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Excellent session. Already we feel much more in control of our dog (rather than the other way around). We liked the way Kim worked with the whole family and involved our 11 year old daughter too.


H. & T. L.
Brighton, East Sussex

18th October 2008

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Prior to Andy's arrival Biscuit had become an unruly child; constantly barking to seek attention or at the smallest noise. Within 15 minutes she was under control and behaving impeccably. She had a bit of a relapse at day 4, but I emailed Andy and he responded almost immediately with a strategy. I only wish I'd contacted Barkbusters sooner.


PB
Wanstead, London

17th October 2008

Kim Lummis dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Kim was brilliant, by the end of the session Holly was doing everything I had asked for - couldn't be more pleased. Would recommend Kim to anyone.


M.A.
Bishopstone, East Sussex

17th October 2008

Kim Lummis dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Kim obviously has a real love for the animals she's helping to train, which instilled both my husband and I with the confidence to use her techniques. The progress Jasper made was almost immediate.


N. & M.
Hove, East Sussex

15th October 2008

Richard Brewster dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

We were very pleased to meet Richard and his friendly, easy, professional manner made the session a very enjoyable experience. The response from our dog, Elly was truly amazing. We can only put into practice everything Richard has taught us and we are now confident that we will have a well balanced, happy dog.


Mr B
Staley Bridge, Cheshire

13th October 2008

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead

Andy was very helpful and we both enjoyed his method of teaching Buddy. Look forward to seeing Andy again.


CL
Eltham, London

13th October 2008

Janet Goosen dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Amazing, after 1 session to have our dogs walking to heel, a pleasure once more to take them out on a lead walk. Janet was so friendly and helpful, didn't feel judged at all.


D.P.
Wakefield, West Yorkshire

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training