Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

7th August 2007

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety

We are very pleased with the work done with Austin. The therapist was very approachable, non-judgemental, and patient not only with Austin but also with us. I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone who has a dog with a problem.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


Mr & Mrs Brown
Wigan

2nd August 2007

Manda Denny dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We have seen a vast improvement in April's behaviour which has proved a success with all our dogs! It's once more a pleasure to walk the dog!

More reviews about Manda Denny


Suzanne Smith
Flintshire

30th July 2007

Manda Denny dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

What a professional trainer. Was so impressed. My dogs are happier now everything is in place.

More reviews about Manda Denny


Emma Devlin
Denbighshire

25th July 2007

Liz Johnson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Skye is responding well to her training and although we have to continue to be alert to her problems she has made very good progress. It is now no longer a worry to take her on walks because we know how to handle her problems and she now knows what she is supposed to be doing. Thank you!


K W
Seaton Delaval

23rd July 2007

Manda Denny dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Amanda has been very helpful with Paddy. He is needing follow on visits and Amanda has been very flexible with the visits for us. She has a wonderful understanding of dogs (and their owners.)

More reviews about Manda Denny


Jennifer Rimmington
Flintshire

22nd July 2007

Steve Smithson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

It made all the difference having Bobby's behaviour explained in a way we understood and to be shown simple techniques that had such an impact in resolving our problems, which we were able to do by ourselves with confidence.


T. F-S.
Lancaster, Lancashire

21st July 2007

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Excellent, enjoyable - a real eye opener. Jacquie is a delightful person, intuitive & charming.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


V.Q.
Surrey

18th July 2007

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Tracey was very friendly and helpful, and she soon taught me how to stop the dogs barking at the door when visitors arrive, and how to stop them jumping up when the visitors come in. I'm looking forward to putting into practice all she showed me.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


Mr Firth
Horwich

17th July 2007

Steve Smithson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Excellent first session. Steve explained everything clearly and simply and demonstrated with ease, making the exercise enjoyable and rewarding. Billy is happy too! Thank you.


Miss A.
Kendal, Cumbria

10th July 2007

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We saw results after just one day - very promising.


John and Pat Whyte
Wakefield

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training