Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

12th June 2008

Nicki Platt dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

One session has vastly improved Shank's behaviour we are very impressed.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


A.H,
Merseyside

8th June 2008

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead

From the moment Jen arrived, she was thorough, professional and confident. She worked with us for two hours, during which time we saw an enormous change in Sam. Since Jen's visit, he has continued to be calm, obedient and responsive to us. He no longer tries to 'kill' every visitor - the postman, window cleaner etc. We are so happy with the progress we have all made and Sam is now a much calmer, happier dog. Thank you Jen and Bark Busters.


D.E.
Thorpe Hesley, S.Yorks

5th June 2008

Excellent advice and care. Very worthwhile advice for myself and my wife from which the dogs will undoubtedly benefit! Andy is a very nice chap too - which helped.


AG
Forest Hill, London

5th June 2008

Manda Denny dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Much more control of MJ on the lead after one day! He was very set in his pulling ways but with a little guidance he has come a long way!

More reviews about Manda Denny


Ms J G
Rhuddlan, Denbighshire

3rd June 2008

Steve Smithson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Worth every penny. Steve gave clear advice which has made a huge difference to my Westie's behaviour.


A.D.
Cleator Moor, Cumbria

3rd June 2008

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Very pleased with result.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


C.K.
Leatherhead, Surrey

29th May 2008

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Getting Bark Busters in was the best thing we could have done for Poppy. She is now a changed dog and is a pleasure to have in our lives. A big thank you to Linda for coming to our rescue!

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mr B
Harrogate, North Yorkshire

28th May 2008

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

We were really pleased with the results of even a few hours work.Debbie explained everything to us very well and ensured we were happy with the techniques.Delighted with the service and would definately recommend.

Wish we had found you sooner.


LDM
Falkirk

27th May 2008

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

I have to admit I feel much happier now Ive spoken to Debbie.Her techniques are so simple but they work.I think Bryn and myself will start getting along much better and by the time the course is finshed he'll be a lovely dog.


JM
Tullibody

26th May 2008

Steve Smithson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

I was able to put the training methods into practice with one to one support. Steve made sure that I had mastered the techniques and I felt comfortable contacting him should the need arise. The sense of empowerment is fantastic!


S.T.
Carlisle, Cumbria

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training