Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

4th February 2008

Nicki Platt dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Impressed with the time spent with Max. Left information and things to work on with Max, that I feel I can have a go at.

Tried many avenue's prior to Bark Busters, feel confident this is working because of the home environment being the base were training done.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


M.L.
Merseyside

3rd February 2008

Nicki Platt dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

Since Nicki's visit Simo is a different dog, just what we wanted both in the home and to take for a walk. My daughter and toddler grandson visited today, and she could get over how much better behaved he was. Nicki, is a pleasure to have in the house.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


M.T.
merseyside

1st February 2008

Manda Denny dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

An instant response by both dogs. The house is a calmer place now.

More reviews about Manda Denny


JH
Harwarden, Flintshire

31st January 2008

Manda Denny dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

A really encouraging first session - we are surprised and delighted at Finn's progress so far and look forward to further sessions with Amanda.

More reviews about Manda Denny


LC
Groeslon, Caernarfon

29th January 2008

Nicki Platt dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

Hector is 10 years old and I thought would be difficult to change his behaviour but "you can teach an old dog new tricks!"

More reviews about Nicki Platt


R.W.
Merseyside

29th January 2008

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety

Tracey was very good with our dog. She seemed to know exactly what we were going through, and how to put it right and make us and our dog happy.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


J.M
Astley

28th January 2008

Nicki Platt dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Pulling on the Lead

Stars behaviour improved after Nickis first visit. By Nicki's second visit Star was like a different dog. Even our children enjoy interacting with him now instead of locking him outside and running away from him. Nicki was and is brilliant! We do recommend her.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


I.H.
Merseyside

28th January 2008

Nicki Platt dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Nicki was extremely professional and thorough. She has a brilliant sense of humour which relaxed and helped us. Can't wait for her next visit!

More reviews about Nicki Platt


C.H.
Merseyside

27th January 2008

Liz Johnson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Excellent progress within the first session, great advice and tips.


J.K.
Newcastle

26th January 2008

Liz Johnson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

Extremely pleased with the instant results and to date our dog is responding well to training. She seems much healthier, happier and content. Have praised Liz and the training to many others! Thanks!


C.S.
Newcastle

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training