Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

4th January 2008

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

The techniques used by Bark Busters have changed our lives. Tracey has re-trained us to think like a dog rather than expecting our dog to think like a human. An enlightening experience, well worth the money. Thank you so much.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


J & D H
Astley

19th December 2007

Nicki Platt dealt with: Pulling on the Lead

After Nicki left, I took Tyson for a walk with his new Canny lead couldn't believe the difference after one session, immediate progress!

More reviews about Nicki Platt


S.R.
Merseyside

18th December 2007

Jen Phillips dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Initially the training seemed like a lot of money, however, after previously trying numerous techniques I must say it is worth every penny. Jen immediately managed to stop Poppy jumping up and helped with other issues too. I also have peace of mind I can call her anytime in the future.


A.J.
Doncaster, S.Yorks

17th December 2007

Nicki Platt dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I think Bark Busters are really good and would like to say a big thank you to my trainer therapist Nicki Platt and for Home Dog Training thank you for all your help and kindness it means a lot to me.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


D.L.
Merseyside

16th December 2007

Nicki Platt dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

The therapist was very down to earth and explained things very simply, once she explained things then it makes you realise that it's not the pets with the problem and it's not them that need the training it's us!

More reviews about Nicki Platt


C Yates
Warrington

16th December 2007

Liz Johnson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

We're really happy with the result of Liz's training. She didn't just tell you what to do - she explained why and how a dog thinks. She certainly knows her stuff!


D.M
Morpeth

15th December 2007

Jen Phillips dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Very impressed. Rossi responded immediately. It is now a pleasure to walk him instead of a nightmare! Jen is an excellent trainer - I realise my mistakes now and look foward to her support whilst I correct them.


H.C.
Sheffield

13th December 2007

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Jerry is continuing to improve each day, I am so pleased that training him was clearly the best thing for us both. At last peaceful walks together. Thanks Tracey

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


RH
Westhoughton, Wigan

13th December 2007

Liz Johnson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

I found the training great and my dog took to it immediately. With alot more patience and training I and my dog Charlie will go far, bringing a good start to the New Year!


JS
Gateshead

9th December 2007

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

We were over the moon with the instant response we got from both dogs. Jen gave us an understanding of canine behaviour and now we both feel that we will be able to enjoy our dogs once more - Thank you so much!


M.S.
Barnsley

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training