Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

7th May 2007

Steve Smithson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Having spent five years of being dragged on walks, we now have a great dog for walking. Thanks to a few hours spent with Steve we have no more embarrassing walks.


Mr & Mrs F.
Carnforth, Lancashire

2nd May 2007

Steve Smithson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Good, clear guidance and instruction from Steve on the problems that we were having with our dog. Taking him for a walk was a complete nightmare. The results were instantaneous. We now feel like we are back in charge.

We know that we are going to have to persevere with the training and techniques that Steve showed us but we are so pleased with the results.

Just wished we'd done it sooner. Thanks Steve


Mr & Mrs F.
Carnforth, Lancashire

27th April 2007

Manda Denny dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Could not believe the difference in Suki's behaviour in just three hours. Helped the family to understand what we were doing wrong.

More reviews about Manda Denny


Simon & Shirley Breedon
Ellesmere Port

27th April 2007

Manda Denny dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Big improvement on first visit.

More reviews about Manda Denny


Daniel Jones
Holywell

24th April 2007

Steve Smithson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Found the training really useful. Rory responded well and is continuing to make good progress. We were really amazed at how much we, and him, learnt.


Mr & Mrs F.
Bolton-le-Sands, Lancashire

22nd April 2007

Steve Smithson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Otto responded very well to the training techniques we were shown. We know it is up to us now to stay consistent and determined in our training.


Mr D.
Kendal, Cumbria

22nd April 2007

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Pulling on the Lead

Debbie was very helpful and the difference is excellent.


McNeil
Falkirk

18th April 2007

Liz Johnson dealt with: Puppy Management

Liz was very easy to get along with, a nice friendly person. She knew her job. My puppies are quite naughty but she sorted out bits of their problems in minutes. I would recommend Liz to anyone.


CM
Northumberland

17th April 2007

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

After just one session Sox is now learning to calm down even though she is only 4 months old. I have noticed a huge improvement in less than a week.Debbie is excellant in the way she teaches Sox and me.


Compton
Fife

14th April 2007

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I saw an immediate improvement in my dogs behaviour


Lawrence
Glasgow

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training