Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

7th September 2007

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Very relaxed- informal- did not make me feel dum or stupid.Quickly got my dog to pay attention without undue stress as he is very nervous.Walking is now a pleasure not a chore.


Gilchrist
Livingston

6th September 2007

Jen Phillips dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety

I can see a difference already and I am happy to keep on with the training until the problem is solved and beyond. I am confident that if we get into difficulties Jen is just a phone call away. I wish I'd known about Bark Busters sooner.


Shelagh Carter
Sheffield

3rd September 2007

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Tracey explained the reasons why we were having problems with Diesel, which helped us to understand the techniques recommended to train Diesel. It has only been a week but we can already see a difference - Thankyou!

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


Phil Robinson
Diesel

1st September 2007

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Extremely happy with training session. Meg is responding very well to her training.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


Julie Rylance
Wigan

1st September 2007

Manda Denny dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

I had tried classes before but had not seen a great difference in Patch's aggression. After 1 session there was progress. After 2 sessions he now walks behind me without a lead and is responsive to my commands.

More reviews about Manda Denny


Julie Anderson
Llangollen

31st August 2007

Steve Smithson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

I can't believe the difference in my dogs behaviour. I honestly didn't think I would be able to train him but with the help and advice I received he is brilliant now. I think he's enjoyed the training as much as I have. Thanks.


C.S.
Poulton-le-Fylde, Lancashire

29th August 2007

Steve Smithson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Steve has helped me address the problems I was having with my dog in full and also taught me how to control him in and out of the house. I no longer feel I have to fight with him to get him to respond to me - he is a pleasure to have now!


Miss S
Chorley, Lancashire

28th August 2007

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Very happy with how quickly Willow responded to the advice given, still some work to do.


Susan Brownley
Sheffield

24th August 2007

A very charming and competent young lady. She gave me confidence and Toby responded well to her. I commend her to you.


William Harthill
Rotherham

22nd August 2007

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Jen was great, Geordie started listening straight away. Jen sorted his pulling on the lead straight away. She also sorted his aggression out, we are very thankful for her help, he is getting better each day.


Garry Gibson
Doncaster

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training