Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

13th December 2007

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Jerry is continuing to improve each day, I am so pleased that training him was clearly the best thing for us both. At last peaceful walks together. Thanks Tracey

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


RH
Westhoughton, Wigan

13th December 2007

Liz Johnson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

I found the training great and my dog took to it immediately. With alot more patience and training I and my dog Charlie will go far, bringing a good start to the New Year!


JS
Gateshead

9th December 2007

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

We were over the moon with the instant response we got from both dogs. Jen gave us an understanding of canine behaviour and now we both feel that we will be able to enjoy our dogs once more - Thank you so much!


M.S.
Barnsley

9th December 2007

Jen Phillips dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Having bought books and videos without much success, it was good to talk to someone who knew why we are having problems.


S.C.
Sheffield

8th December 2007

Liz Johnson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety

Liz spent a whole afternoon with us, watching us with Molly and giving advice and showing us how to put that into practise. We could see instant changes in Molly's behaviour. The system is easy to follow and Liz was excellent at motivating us and explaining the dogs behaviour and the new training system.


LD
Gateshead

7th December 2007

Steve Smithson dealt with: Pulling on the Lead

Steve was brilliant. We learnt a lot and the dog is happy and more relaxed.


D.O.
Carlisle, Cumbria

5th December 2007

Manda Denny dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

I was very impressed with the training method and Blue was like a different dog immediately.

More reviews about Manda Denny


Ms T.S.
Meliden, Prestatyn

4th December 2007

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I felt Jen really understood and empathised with our concerns regarding our much loved dog. Jen has given us lots of techniques to practice with Bruce and we uderstand why these need to be put into practice, with patience and persistence. we were very happy with the service and Jen's time.


Z.W.
Doncaster

3rd December 2007

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead

I found Tracey to be very calm and knowledgeable, she gave reasons for each method she talked about. I feel more confident about the future and to be told that you are doing a good job was a big help to building back my confidence.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


DB
Bolton

29th November 2007

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Absolutely brilliant, we noticed a big difference straight immediately, you far outweighed our expectations.


K.M.
Barnsley

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training