Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

6th July 2017

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead
Photo of Y.H.'s dog

Linda was very helpful and gave both me and my partner excellent training programme.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Y.H.
Flamborough, East Riding of Yorkshire

5th July 2017

Neil Price dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity

We have found Neil fantastic with our dogs. They have responded very quickly to his training methods. I relax knowing this training works! A huge thank you!

More reviews about Neil Price


A.M.
Blackburn, Lancashire

5th July 2017

Isla Clarke dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called
Photo of D.A.'s dog

The training and information received from Isla was extremely thorough. She broke it all down and made it really simple to carry out. We were really impressed with her knowledge and how she was able to include and interact with our 9 year old daughter so that she didn't feel left out.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


D.A.
Tamworth, Staffordshire

5th July 2017

Isla Clarke dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Puppy Management Toileting

Isla was very helpful and has given us lots of information on training our puppy. Milly has been a lot better since we changed her diet. The toileting is improving and we are doing the crate training. We feel that Bark Busters gives an excellent service with knowledgeable trainers.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


M.R.
Birmingham, West Midlands

4th July 2017

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Toileting

This was helpful and conducted in a calm, friendly and relaxed fashion. There was certainly more than enough information to be absorbed in one session.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


K.W.
Ramsey, Cambridgeshire

4th July 2017

Jo & Graham Milgrew dealt with: Other

The training was explained well,Jo was very kind and patient.

I have a peace of mind now,as I was left with things to do,to help correct the problem,

Trainer note from Jo & Graham:
This owner has two young girl Cavachons. They are very well trained and obedient but 6 months ago the younger girl had a bad experience with a dog and since then she has got more and more fearful around dogs. This has been very stressful for her owner. She responded really well to her initial training and we have a further confidence building session planned. Update: On the second session I arranged for her to meet a calm young dog. Her owner reported that in the interim she had become much happier around other dogs and she was able to be with this dog and not panic. Fear takes time to overcome, but she is starting to realise that she can be around other dogs and that she will be safe with her owner.

More reviews about Jo & Graham Milgrew


P.B.
Basildon, Essex

3rd July 2017

Angela Young dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Excellent presentation and discussions. Angela was very tolerant and demonstrated determination to deliver the required training of both the dog and myself as owner. Angela instilled confidence that provided we continue with the training tasks provided we will achieve the target goals.

More reviews about Angela Young


B.S.
Preston, Lancashire

3rd July 2017

Angela Young dealt with: Other
Photo of D.D.'s dog

Thank you so much Angela For helping our family. The relationship between Teddy and our family now is adorable. He is such a good boy he gone from being quite a cheeky puppy causing mayhem! To doing as he is told! Sometimes without asking? As soon as I put dinner out he goes on his bed! So cute!

Thank you Angela would highly recommend you , your amazing xx

More reviews about Angela Young


D.D.
Ormskirk, Lancashire

3rd July 2017

Neil Price dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Recall or not coming when called

Very positive,good communication.Good Trainer, Knows how to get the best from owners and their Dogs.Very pleased.

More reviews about Neil Price


G.T.
Darwen, Lancashire

2nd July 2017

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Easy to follow training with instant results, Estelle was brilliant and very knowledgeable. Cannot thank her enough.

More reviews about Estelle Jackson


L.H.
Sheffield, South Yorkshire

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2018 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training