Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

19th February 2006

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I was surprised at the difference after one visit.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


L.K.
West Byfleet, KT15

18th February 2006

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

As long as we both stick to the training as recommended I feel that we can look forward to a much more relaxed future with Baloo.


Christie
Nr Stirling

16th February 2006

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Muffin changed straight away. He is more relaxed, looking for direction, it was us that needed the training. Tracey was brilliant, took her time & explained everything so we could understand, felt relaxed, good to know there is ongoing support. Made sense what she was saying.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


Mrs Chris Holt
Warrington, Cheshire

10th February 2006

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Puppy Management

Excellent therapist, Fantastic - very thorough and helpful, will strongly recommend to others, Thank you

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


Bob & Lindsey Savage
Warrington, Cheshire

8th February 2006

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Very nice, good humoured, non-judgemental lady-unfazed by it all, who offered practical support at home.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


A.W.
Oxford, OX1

16th December 2005

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Excellent service, Patient, Good explanations, Immediate improvements in Rufus\'s Behaviour, Already recommended to friends.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


Carl Davies & Steph Wilkinson
Warrington, Cheshire

15th December 2005

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Puppy Management

We are really pleased with Bark Busters. The change in our puppy is amazing.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


A.F.
North Harrow HA2

12th December 2005

Liz Johnson dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Very impressed, immediate response with dog.


Gratton
Newcastle

10th December 2005

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

I now have a better understanding of my wee dog. Its good to know what makes him tick. We were at a loss as to understanding his behaviour before Debbie explained it all.Thank you to Debbie.


Young
Edinburgh

9th December 2005

Liz Johnson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Liz was extremely professional but also friendly and approachable. We felt that during the time she spent with us she made us feel that our problems were important to her and that a result was achievable. She left us feeling very confident but we also knew we could telephone her if we had problems.


Ridley
Ryton

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training