Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

30th December 2016

Isla Clarke dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Toileting

Isla was an incredibly intelligent, well-mannered, approachable and knowledgeable lady who was easy to communicate with and was very responsive to our needs. We found practising the techniques with Isla both in and out of the house particularly valuable. We would highly recommend Isla to others.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


K.C.
Wolverhampton, West Midlands

30th December 2016

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise
Photo of J.M.'s dog

lee was very good and explained what to do very well

More reviews about Lee Hardy


J.M.
bedworth, Warwickshire

30th December 2016

Aaron Noble dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Separation Anxiety Toileting

Aaron has helped considerably with the issues we have been having with Luna. Everything was explained clearly and the techniques have been invaluable.

I would highly recommend Aaron if you have concerns with puppy management!

Trainer note from Aaron:
Thank you, that's very kind. Good luck going forward with Luna, puppies can be challenging but you certainly have the ability to raise her with relative ease!

More reviews about Aaron Noble


J.M.
Cheadle, Cheshire

30th December 2016

Tina Edwards dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Fanatasic session, Arthur responded well and is like a new dog. Numerous friends have commented on what a huge change there has been in him already.

Trainer note from Tina:
Arthur is a very handsome boy, but a little highly strung, so needs calm consistent work to help him understand how he should be behaving. Very friendly, but being a big dog, sometimes a bit too much! I'm looking forward to seeing his progress soon.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


R.S.
Chatham, Kent

29th December 2016

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Other

Very informative on dog behaviour pointing out things we say from the dogs perspective, as to why we don't get the right response. Brilliant at showing us the correct command, although it doesn't work as well for us as yet. Can see a small change in him in only one session. Brilliant lady.

More reviews about Estelle Jackson


J.B.
Sutton in Ashfield, Nottinghamshire

28th December 2016

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Pulling on the Lead

very good and understanding

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


K.W.
milton keynes, Buckinghamshire

22nd December 2016

Aaron Noble dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety
Photo of C.M.'s dog

Winston was like a different dog after just three hours with Aaron. I've not been able to get the knack of the new collar but having said that, walking is much better - unless we meet other dogs. I'm still trying and I use the collar but also stop until he comes back to my side or change direction. Winston's jumping up at people has improved a lot too.

Trainer note from Aaron:
Good job Caroline! It's a work in progress and you are clearly making progress. There's still much to learn so feel free to contact me and I can pay you a visit to introduce a few new exercises to help you on your way to success.

More reviews about Aaron Noble


C.M.
Ashton-under-Lyne, Lancashire

21st December 2016

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Other
Photo of K.C.'s dog

Very professional,well pleased

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


K.C.
Heswall, Cheshire

21st December 2016

Alex Fraser dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Toileting

After Alex's instructions my wife and I both feel that, with his guidance,we will be able to train Jake into the dog we want. From the outset we were able to see a change in Jake, who is a 4 months old Lakeland Terrier.We know it's not going to be easy but we are committed to following Alex's suggestions and feel able to cope. It's good to know we can contact him at any time should we need help.

More reviews about Alex Fraser


M.S.
Eccles, Lancashire

19th December 2016

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Toileting Other
Photo of E.P.'s dog

Kevin was incredible. He helped with every aspect i mentioned that I had a problem with. He was very patient and was happy to repeat anything. I felt so confident when he left and it was lovely to know that if i get any problems i can just contact him again over email and he will call me. I learnt so much and this has helped with day to day life. Thank you so much.

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


E.P.
Plymouth, Devon

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training