Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

29th September 2006

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Max is alot calmer and more responsive to me after our first session. He is enjoying the tasks set for us and I hope to learn more so we have a greater understanding of each other


Conway
Blackburn

27th September 2006

Manda Denny dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Having used other trainers and methods previously we were a little sceptical that Bark Busters could offer and one-stop solution for our Border Collie's demand to be "top-dog". After taking a history, Amanda was quickly able to show us the way to go and, to our surprise, we could see results within minutes. A week later some problem areas have been completely resolved whereas others are continuing to improve but are a work in progress.

Overall our dog is much less stressed as we are now in control. Many thanks to Amanda - a professional, friendly approach which has achieved in a week what others have failed to do in years.

More reviews about Manda Denny


Joy & Terry Dainty
Shrewsbury

26th September 2006

Manda Denny dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Friendly, approachable therapist. Badger responds to Amanda's instructions which in turn makes me more determined to succeed with the training.

More reviews about Manda Denny


Jane Watson
Anglesey

25th September 2006

Steve Smithson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

Steve was very helpful and really addressed the problems we were having. Our house is a lot calmer now and our three dogs are happier and we're happier humans!


Mrs R
Carnforth

20th September 2006

Steve Smithson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Much improvement, even with one session!!


T. B.
Morecambe, Lancashire

19th September 2006

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

One week on from the training and we all notice an improvement for the better in Skye's behaviour.

I received excellent advice to which I must adhere

for a much happier dog. Keep up the good work Debbie


Melville
Cumbernauld

18th September 2006

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Pups Responded extremely well to training


Dyer
Bonnybridge

19th August 2006

Liz Johnson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I was a little sceptical at first as we had previously taken Jack to another behaviourist some months ago who didn't address his aggression (the reason we took him). Liz addressed the problems we wanted resolved. Although we have some work to do I can already see some good results. I'm very impressed with Liz.

More reviews about Liz Johnson


Lemberger
Whitley Bay

9th August 2006

Liz Johnson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

I cannot believe the change in my dog! I now have a dog I can control - wonderful! Liz is tremendous!

More reviews about Liz Johnson


Hogg
Blyth

1st August 2006

Steve Smithson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Steve is a very good trainer and explains things well. Even though there is more work to do, we noticed a vast improvement within the 3 hours of training.


Mrs S
Carnforth, Lancashire

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training