Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

6th July 2016

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety
Photo of B.L.'s dog

I was really impressed with Tracey's knowledge and her approach to me as a complete novice dog owner. There was a quick impact on Lofty's behaviour during the visit which is ongoing as I practice my learning.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


B.L.
Bolton, Greater Manchester

5th July 2016

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Amazing! We had high hopes, but are astounded at the difference Anthony made in 3 hours and it keeps getting better! In 3 days he has improved more than in the last 3 months and we're confident it will only get better.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


D.M.
NOTTINGHAM, Nottinghamshire

5th July 2016

Liz Johnson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Separation Anxiety Other
Photo of B.B.'s dog

This programme is miraculous! We only had one training session, and all our "issues" were resolved. Liz was so good at listening to our concerns and took a real holistic view of Pippa and her life. She explained to us how we can be better "pack members" to Pippa, showing us how to use our body language and our voice to show her what we're asking of her. Once we learned how to "speak dog", everything fell into place almost instantly. It has been amazing to see how much happier, confident, and well adjusted Pippa has become since our training session. We can clearly see how content she is. She has become the best version of herself, and made us even happier dog owners. I'm just glad we didn't wait to try the programme. It's worth every penny! Thank you Liz!!


B.B.
Gatehead, Tyne and Wear

4th July 2016

Shauna Hoey dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Excellent, Barney is such a changed dog its now a pleasure to go for a walk with him without worrying about him kicking off at other dogs, he has still a way to go before he his the perfect dog.

THANK YOU.

More reviews about Shauna Hoey


P.W.
LANCING, West Sussex

3rd July 2016

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead

Very postitive. Sharon made us feel there was light at the end of the tunnel. Magic is a beautiful dog and Sharon helped us see the really positive side to him. We saw a calmness to him, we hadn't seen before, within minutes of Sharon teaching us how to communicate with him.

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


L.S.
Ellesmere Port, Cheshire

3rd July 2016

Angela Young dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I've been using Bark Busters Angela for over 6 months, my pup has had many issues and a tough start to life, but between Angela and my dog walker Simon she has turned out to be an amazing dog, so happy and intelligent. It took one lesson for Angela to cut out many issues, 6 months later she's a completely new dog, we still have issues but with the start she had its no surprise. Angela has taught me to be patient and listen to my dog and she responds to a good strong leadership which Angela is fantastic at explaining, I couldn't recommend her highly enough she has been an amazing tutor and Socx loves her visits and cuddles.

Trainer note from Angela:
I' thoroughly enjoy working with you, Jade and gorgeous Socx. You are all doing brilliantly and I'm so proud of you! Keep up the great work and please give Socx a big kiss from me. ☺️

More reviews about Angela Young


D.O.
Preston, Lancashire

1st July 2016

Angela Young dealt with: Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Fabulous. My first appointment for Spud with Angela. Stopped jumping up almost immediately after months of trying. Can't wait for my/his second lesson on lead walks.

More reviews about Angela Young


J.M.
Kirkham, Lancashire

30th June 2016

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Recall or not coming when called
Photo of B.S.'s dog

Linda showed me how to train Molly in a relaxed and gentle way. We enjoyed the day. We have continued with the training instructions Linda left and Molly is responding very well.

Trainer note from Linda:
Molly is a beautiful girl and so willing to learn her new lessons. Secretly I could have taken her home with me!

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


B.S.
Pickering, North Yorkshire

30th June 2016

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety Toileting
Photo of D.B.'s dog

Very informative took time to make sure we both understood what we had to do and what not to do

Trainer note from Jacquie:
Delightful 6 month cavaschon. Just needed to know what to do, would have loved to have taken her home with me!

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


D.B.
TWICKENHAM, Middlesex

30th June 2016

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Recall or not coming when called

Linda showed me how to train Molly in a relaxed and gentle way. We enjoyed the day. We have continued with the training instructions Linda left and Molly is responding very well.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


B.S.
Pickering, North Yorkshire

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training