Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

15th April 2017

Jo & Graham Milgrew dealt with: Recall or not coming when called
Photo of P.C.'s dog

Training was acceptable

More reviews about Jo & Graham Milgrew


P.C.
London

13th April 2017

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Toileting
Photo of D.C.'s dog

Sharon was fantastic. She came when Ned was 13 weeks, although he was a good puppy there were a few things we definitely needed advice and help with. One of the main things for us was his walking trying to even get three houses down would take 20 minute as he was sniffing and pulling. Sharon gave us advice and now happily take Him to the woods and sit outside a coffee shop with him and that's just in 4 weeks. She shared information of how to change his food and which website to look on so we now know he's eating better. He doesn't wee at all inside he will go outside and we don't use the puppy pads at all. What I love most about all of this, is how all the training is done in a positive way and using lots of praise as this is the only way I would want to train Ned. Above is only a few things she supported with in the first session there were lots more.

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


D.C.
Wirral, Merseyside

13th April 2017

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety

Cannot believe the difference even on the first night of training. I had had over a year of Stanley howling every night and most days. Lee came round showed me what to say and do and that first night I tried it and no howling. As soon as I heard a whimper I carried out the advice and had my first good result. I have been using the techniques every day and night and so far positive results. Didnt even realise the postman had been today!! Both Stanley and me are so much happier and relaxed. Amazing!!

More reviews about Lee Hardy


S.H.
Burton on Trent, Staffordshire

13th April 2017

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Separation Anxiety Toileting
Photo of G.P.'s dog

We were very apprehensive with how our 5 year dog old would get on with a puppy, but with the help of Estelle and the training schedule she left for us, they are coming on leaps & bounds. We had forgotten just how much hard work it is having a puppy in the house again, so it's not only training for the dogs but us too. We can't thank barkbusters & Estelle enough, we would highly recommend your services.

More reviews about Estelle Jackson


G.P.
Sheffield, South Yorkshire

11th April 2017

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Other
Photo of G.M.'s dog

We found Estelle to be extremely professional and made us feel at ease at a very early stage. The first lesson lasted almost 4 hours, during which time Estelle listened and took on board our issues. She gave us clear training instructions which we were able to try out when Estelle accompanied us on a short walk. The whole one on one experience was a vast improvement on the crowded puppy classes that we had been attending previously. Since Estelle left we have already seen a marked improvement in Busters behaviour and we look forward to more progress over the coming months.

More reviews about Estelle Jackson


G.M.
Shenstone, Staffordshire

11th April 2017

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks
Photo of K.P.'s dog

Training was informative, clear guide lines and advice. Still very early days, but so far so good. My two seem to be listening and are stopping barking quicker than before, (still waiting to see with postman/deliveries). Although they were really good after Lee left, normally bedlam when anyone leaves via front door and past window.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


K.P.
Derby, Derbyshire

11th April 2017

Jo & Graham Milgrew dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

Graham was very helpful I have learnt a lot from Graham with Baloo, so far so good.

More reviews about Jo & Graham Milgrew


P.A.
Leighonsea, Essex

10th April 2017

Alex Fraser dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

I'm very pleased with this training session. It was very useful for me. I would like to work with Alex in future.

More reviews about Alex Fraser


V.R.
Salford, Greater Manchester

10th April 2017

Angela Young dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety Other

On Angela's first visit I though she had swapped my dog for a another. Koda was now obeying sit, stay commands whereas before she would just look at me and then do her own thing. She was immediately better on the lead as well. A few weeks down the line and she is picking things up fast, as Angela said she would.

More reviews about Angela Young


L.H.
Preton, Lancashire

9th April 2017

Gina Hinsley dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management

Gina was very helpful and got us started on the right track with our puppy. We still have a little ways to go, but the improvements are wonderful. Our puppy can stay when commanded, she doesn't jump at us when we are eating or preparing food. When she does get excited, we can give the commands to calm her down. Thank you Bark Busters.

More reviews about Gina Hinsley


G.B.
Bath, Somerset

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training