Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

11th December 2015

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead
Photo of K.G.'s dog

Sharon was very good, very pleasant & patient.

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


K.G.
Wrexham, Flintshire

10th December 2015

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc
Photo of P.J.'s dog

lee is the best thing since sliced bread marks out of. 10 I would give 20. He was absolutely brilliant with Molly I cannot believe that within 2hours of his time he had virtually sorted my problem out with her we are still putting what lee taught us into practise and every day is a bonus as it gets better by the day I cannot thank lee enough as I was at my wits end with her before he came and shown me how to turn things around I have now got a chilled out dog so if you have a problem with your dog do not hesitate to ring bark busters fantastic people and so helpful once again thankyou xx

More reviews about Lee Hardy


P.J.
Syston, Leicestershire

9th December 2015

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Toileting

Estelle came to see us asked a few questions regarding albie and also asked what our main problem was. Estelle then showed us many things to learn albie, then she also watched me doing them to see how he reacted with me. After only a few hours the difference with Albie was amazing it was like having a differant dog. Estelle explained how to carry on doing the different thing she taught us and to ring her anytime we had a problem with him,but so far he has done everything we have been teaching him. I would reccomend Estelle and Bark Busters to anyone as i cant believe that just one session and he,s a different dog... WELL DONE ESTELLE .... and thank you i will carry on teaching him....we have a different dog now !!!!!

More reviews about Estelle Jackson


E.W.
mexborough, South Yorkshire

9th December 2015

Isla Clarke dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

It was brilliant. Really useful. I now feel really confident too, in knowing how to handle Oban.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


L.W.
Newcastle Under Lyme, Staffordshire

9th December 2015

Jo & Graham Milgrew dealt with: Other
Photo of M.G.'s dog

Jo spent a long time discussing the issues with both Betty & Rizla, she suggested many different techniques which we are currently still working on.

We do not know what had upset Betty and we appreciate that we have to take the process slowly, but are feeling positive that we will now have a happy outcome.

We understand that we can contact Jo if we have any ongoing concerns and will keep her updated on our progress

More reviews about Jo & Graham Milgrew


M.G.
Aveley, Essex

7th December 2015

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We contacted Bark Busters as a last resort having considered.not being able to keep Maisie due to severe food aggression and very bad recall behaviour. Lynn was able to connect with Maisie from the start and clearly explained the issues to us relating them to the perspective of our 7 month old puppy. She patiently worked with Maisie and us to control and improve the issues and gave a clear training plan for us to work with. Lynn has always been available with good advice and guidance and as a result of her training we are now able to enjoy our normal spirited Springer.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


N.R.
St Albans, Hertfordshire

6th December 2015

Jo & Graham Milgrew dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Separation Anxiety Toileting
Photo of J.T.'s dog

We were really pleased with Jo, she was helpful and friendly and didn't judge us at all. She understood our two dogs (Jack Russell brothers from the same litter, aged 2) perfectly and explained things to us in an easy way to understand. To our surprise, most of the things she recommended to us, were changes that we could implement in our house. She also showed us how to do some basic training and took the time to take them out for a walk too. We have been able to make some of the changes already, and have noticed a difference in our dogs behaviour. The most important thing for us though, was that Jo really helped us to understand why the dogs behaved in certain ways and what was going through their heads. This made us feel more confident that we would be able to help them become happier and more content with each other. Thank you very much Jo.

More reviews about Jo & Graham Milgrew


J.T.
Grays, Essex

5th December 2015

Angela Young dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Toileting

This is our 2nd meeting with Angela and it has been great. Ben is a HUGE and very powerful Boarboel (Google it!) and he is doing great. Changing to raw food is a great idea too.

Angela will be able to guide you through everything and give you guidance in areas you probably hadn't even thought of. Get in touch with Angela if you need any sort of help with your dog.

Trainer note from Angela:
Ben's owners have done a great job with Ben, they have really stuck to the training and he is now calmer, more focused, very well behaved and showing his big softie side, not just to his Mum and Dad now. It was lovely to revisit them today and see how well he is getting on. Your commitment to the training plan and your consistency is really paying off. Well done! I look forward to seeing you and Ben again soon. Thanks for calling Bark Busters in to help you with lovely Ben.

More reviews about Angela Young


M.C.
Preston, Lancashire

4th December 2015

Shauna Hoey dealt with: Puppy Management
Photo of N.E.'s dog

Shauna visited us at home to offer support with puppy obedience skills. She was supportive, professional and her advice and guidance was invaluable. By the end of the session I had clear guidance about how to support my puppy and to reduce any unwanted behaviours to keep him safe. Having the 1:1 support meant that I was able to get constructive feedback and support to ensure that I was able to continue these skills afterwards. I have also been able to share them with family so that my puppy has consistency in his care.

More reviews about Shauna Hoey


N.E.
Crawley, West Sussex

3rd December 2015

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

We were so impressed with Linda! The reaction of our pets to her and the advice she gave us was incredible! I fully intend to carry it on as I know my babies will definately benefit from it. She left us with a training programme to follow and we will do all she suggested. Nula is a rescue puppy who has a few issues but we will get there with Linda's help. A huge thank you to Linda!

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


M.T.
Cleethorpes, Lincolnshire

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training