Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

6th July 2015

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety Other
Photo of A.F.'s dog

Cooper absolutely loves Lee which gives me the confidence that the Bark Buster training techniques are the best.

After only one session Cooper was responding to the training which is so simple. We have seen an amazing transformation in him.

Lee is lovely and you can tell he genuinely cares about his job. He is full of useful information and treats Cooper with such care.

I will definitely be recommending Bark Busters to anyone who needs help with dog training.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


A.F.
Coventry, Warwickshire

6th July 2015

Angela Young dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I was really impressed by Angela's professional but friendly attitude. She is a very knowledgeable lady who is obviously doing a job she loves. Robbie responded well to the training, even though it was his first session, and I shall persevere with his various issues (particularly in respect of the TV, a major problem!). The difference in Robbie when I walked him later was amazing. It was like walking a different dog, and he responded well to my commands. I really wish I had contacted Angela sooner, it would have saved a lot of problems.

More reviews about Angela Young


G.H.
Preston, Lancashire

5th July 2015

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety Toileting
Photo of L.A.'s dog

In two hours this training changed my life. I had lists and lists of problems. From pulling on the lead, barking, nipping, weeing in the house, jumping up at guests, so many things. I can safely say everything mentioned here was resolved in that time. The training was really practical, explain then try yourself and we have practiced it every day. It's amazing the dogs are like totally different dogs. They are calm, don't demand any more don't bark uncontrollably. There are a couple of things we are working on like barking at other dogs on a lead which we have another meeting for. The best thing I ever did was invite David to help us. He is amazing.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


L.A.
Ilkeston, Derbyshire

4th July 2015

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead

Very helpful

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


C.P.
Northaw, Hertfordshire

3rd July 2015

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Our first lesson with Lee was brilliant. Although I'm sure we do lots of things with Ernie we shouldn't, he wasn't judgemental at all and didn't tell us 'that is wrong, you shouldn't do that'. Instead, he got us to focus on what we wanted to change about Ernie's behaviour and any potential triggers we could think of.

The techniques are simple and easy to remember, and work in lots of circumstances which is great.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


J.B.
Solihull, West Midlands

3rd July 2015

Lee Hardy dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Very pleased with the work Lee has done so far with Jack, he is calmer in the house and responds better to commands.

We are looking forward to working with Lee on lead work later this month

More reviews about Lee Hardy


P.D.
Ockbrook, Derbyshire

3rd July 2015

Kim Lummis dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise
Photo of S.C.'s dog

We had a great 1st training session I knew that Frankie was boss and we were given tips on how to change that some of the things I didn't think would change did quite quickly. It's also been very useful on how to talk to Frankie without her getting confused on tones and words. All thanks to Kim our training is being put into practise and we finally know how to deal with certain problems. Look forward to our next session


S.C.
Hove, East Sussex

1st July 2015

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead

Estelle was wonderful with Oscar he seemed to like and respect her immediately. From the first lesson we saw improvement in his general behaviour and particularly his on lead behaviour. His pulling reduced. By the second lesson his lead walking was excellent and his guarding behaviour was significantly reduced. We can now take him out for walks without constantly having to avoid other dogs. He is now far more responsive to commands.

More reviews about Estelle Jackson


H.U.
Kilnhurst, South Yorkshire

30th June 2015

Janet Goosen dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I would like to take the opportunity to thank Janet for the no nonsense and skillfull approach, that she displayed to me and my 2 Border Terriers. After just 2 sessions the insight I gained, and the remarkable improved behaviour of my dogs, was nothing short of miraculous.


G.W.
bradford, West Yorkshire

30th June 2015

Alex Fraser dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead

Thanks for checking how things are going. I am pleased to say that things are still going well and I would like to thank you for all your help.

Trainer note from Alex:
Its nice to know that 12 months on, things are still going well. It is important that customers keep up with the training. it doesn't have to be too structured, but rather built in to day to day life.

More reviews about Alex Fraser


G.B.
Rochdale, Greater Manchester

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training