Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

22nd August 2017

Ben Jordan dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Puppy Management Separation Anxiety

Fantastic service! our dog would not stop barking or go into his crate. After one training session, I can honestly say Marley is a different dog. Ben is very

patient and understanding who gave us lots of good advice. I would recommend Ben to anyone that has a dog that has problems. It is well worth the money to have a happy dog. Thankyou very much. cant wait for the next session.

Steve and Julie

More reviews about Ben Jordan


S.O.
Plymouth, Devon

22nd August 2017

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety
Photo of M.C.'s dog

After a very helpful and informative presentation we were able to put into practice techniques which have amazingly halted Nelson's horrible barking habits.

We are working on Nelson's separation anxiety and again have already seen improvements.

After the session today I stopped 3 times in my car to speak to neighbours and I can't believe it Nelson never barked once.

We are very pleased so far and have every intention of following the rules.

Thank you so much.

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


M.C.
Newton Abbot, Devon

21st August 2017

Angela Young dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Toileting
Photo of D.L.'s dog

After our session with Angela I understood that we hadn't been communicating with our dogs in a way that made them see us as top of the pack. Although we have only been training with them for a week or so we can already see a shift in their behaviour . For the first time yesterday I was able to get Bailey ( our dog that escapes the most ) to come back to me using a technique shown to us by Angela . That felt amazing , we now feel we are going to be able to eventually let our dogs off lead without them being in danger by running off. If you're willing to put in the work with the training techniques shown you I truelly believe you can work miracles with any dog. Thank you Angela young & bark busters .

More reviews about Angela Young


D.L.
Southport, Lancashire

21st August 2017

Tina Edwards dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Absolutely wonderful. Tina helped and advised on loads of areas where I was struggling especially diet which helped tremendously. Molly is my first dog so I'm a complete beginner and I definitely needed the help and advice that Tina provided to give me confidence too.

Trainer note from Tina:
A very sweet natured pup, but was hyperactive and playbiting a lot. We found that this was due to too much cereal in her diet, too much stimulation and not enough sleep, she changed dramatically once she changed and is much more laid back and ready to learn now!

More reviews about Tina Edwards


L.B.
Folkestone, Kent

21st August 2017

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Other
Photo of L.S.'s dog

I am very pleased with our first meeting. Sharon made everything very possible. She explained everything very clearly.

She taught me some very simple exercises which I have been able to continue alone.

Poppy seems very interested in the new things we are doing.

Her recall has improved a good deal already.

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


L.S.
Chester, Cheshire

20th August 2017

Angela Young dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger
Photo of P.B.'s dog

Angela was great. Very easy to talk to & helped to explain why I was having issues with Gizmo. She set tasks to do with him & hopefully now I have been 're-trained' Gizmo & I will be able to enjoy a great time together. Would highly recommend her.

More reviews about Angela Young


P.B.
Blackpool, Lancashire

18th August 2017

Ben Jordan dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of A.M.'s dog

What a difference a day makes!!! One session with Ben and I have a completely different dog. Caspar responded very well, still work to be done but I'm ever so pleased with the results. On behalf of myself many thanks and can wholeheartedly recommend Ben and Bark Busters. Caspar says woof!!

More reviews about Ben Jordan


A.M.
Truro, Cornwall

18th August 2017

Ryan Busst dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Toileting
Photo of S.H.'s dog

I had my first lesson with Ryan on Thursday to be honest I didn't expect a lot as my husband and I had tried for the last six months different techniques with our two dogs with very little success. As one of our dogs marley is from a rescue centre he is very anxious and we had multiple behaviour issues from weeing in the house to barking at all hours at everyone and anything. Kira before was reasonably trained but was beginning to copy marley behaviour which was causing a lot of stress to our family life and our neighbours aswell.

ONE HOUR.....that's all it took for Ryan to have their barking under control. I followed all the advice Ryan gave me to the letter and this morning I woke to no wee

More reviews about Ryan Busst


S.H.
Birmingham, West Midlands

17th August 2017

Tina Edwards dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety

Constructive and very helpful. Toby responded very fast to the initial training and clearly showed on many occasions that he was no longer pack leader much to our surprise

Trainer note from Tina:
Toby, when I arrived was manic! 16 months old and on the go ALL the time, jumping up, barking, demanding attention, trying to climb on the table and me! Very quickly he showed he understood that he was very happy for his management job to be handed over to his lovely owners. Fabulous dog and fabulous results!

More reviews about Tina Edwards


T.R.
Wrsterham, Kent

17th August 2017

Tina Edwards dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety

Constructive and very helpful. Toby responded very fast to the initial training and clearly showed on many occasions that he was no longer pack leader much to our surprise

More reviews about Tina Edwards


T.R.
Wrsterham, Kent

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training