Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

27th January 2017

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety
Photo of P.B.'s dog

We found Kevin McDonnell to be very knowledgeable. The advice was given in stages that were clear & informative & he also explained the reasons behind the behaviour rather than just the answers to the problems which enables you to correct the issues with the knowledge behind the problem.

Can't recommend highly enough it has been money well spent with a huge improvement even on day one.

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


P.B.
Bovey Tracey, Devon

26th January 2017

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety
Photo of M.P.'s dog

Estelle made me feel that all was not lost with the training of 8 month old Scooby who had not had any of the basic rules of training during his first month at his first home(not mine). So Estelle was able to tell me Scooby was a naughty puppy and we had to start at the very beginning with boundaries set by me. This will be a long process but, I feel I'm making slow progress. Thank you Estelle I look forward to our next training session.

More reviews about Estelle Jackson


M.P.
Mansfield, Nottinghamshire

25th January 2017

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I needed help with Murphy as he was barking at other dogs and people. He was a very anxious dog. I can't believe the change in him in under a week. After trying every training method both from online research and training sessions I can honestly say Barkbusters is the only thing that's helped me with Murphy. Ted has also benefitted, no jumping up on the sofa! I didn't think Murphy would be in the field playing with other dogs and although he's not perfect yet as it's only been a week, I believe in a few weeks he will be. Thank you very much to Kevin.

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


R.B.
Ilminster, Somerset

25th January 2017

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Sharon came today and helped me understand where I was going wrong with my dogs. She was very helpful and explained things clearly. Have two very tired boys. Thank you for your help. I definitely found the techniques helpful and will be practicing them.

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


N.E.
Ellesmere Port, Cheshire

24th January 2017

Manda Denny dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of M.C.'s dog

We have followed Manda's instructions so Boo no longer has the run of the home i.e sofa and bed and now concentrating on the techniques to stop Boo pulling and agressive behaviour to other dogs, we are already noticing a change for the better.

More reviews about Manda Denny


M.C.
Kippax, West Yorkshire

24th January 2017

Isla Clarke dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Excellent. We were not expecting such an instant improvement

More reviews about Isla Clarke


B.G.
Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands

23rd January 2017

Neil Price dealt with: Puppy Management
Photo of L.G.'s dog

After 2 hours of Neil s presence there was a difference in our 14 week old border terrier. After observation Neil explained to us ways of discipline for Riley. She was sitting on demand before Neil came but after 3 days she could sit,stay,and lie down. Still a long way to go but we're feeling much confident and Riley is a lot calmer.

Would highly recommend Neil.

More reviews about Neil Price


L.G.
Liverpool, Merseyside

23rd January 2017

Isla Clarke dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise
Photo of S.J.'s dog

I'm amazed at the progress in my dog Rosie. She used to attack my cat and other dogs for no reason. She now comes to bed with me and the cat. Can't believe it after only a few days. She also attacked the TV when certain adverts came on. That stopped on day 2. She doesn't attack the cat/dog flap either now after 1 day. Amazing! Thank you Isla my trainer. I Now have a happy dog which makes me happy.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


S.J.
newcastle, Staffordshire

22nd January 2017

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Other

Training going well so far feel Peggy is listening to me and looking to me to be her leader. Hopefully in time we will be able to walk with other dogs without her reacting.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


G.D.
Newark, Nottinghamshire

21st January 2017

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Puppy Management

Our first session with Sharon was very informative. She explained to us how we should control Jess and not Jess control us!! Her training was very individual and based on our particular needs. Jess took to Sharon immediately and responded well to Her techniques. Sharon helped us to get Jess into her crate and I no longer have a problem with her going into it when I go to work. I have had to contact Sharon regarding Jess chewing our ankles and her response was quick and supportive. I look forward to Sharon's next visit.

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


J.B.
Wirral, Merseyside

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training