Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

17th January 2016

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks
Photo of R.F.'s dog

Great first training session and excited to see how Timmy responds to further sessions.

Lee really understood our concerns about Timmy and helped us adopt some techniques that were practical and have been working already.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


R.F.
Derby, Derbyshire South

16th January 2016

Shauna Hoey dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

What a difference. Within a few days of Shauna's visit it was like we had different dogs in the house. Still a few problems on the walk but Shauna came back for another session and gave us specific help with the walk. Improvement already but still work to do. This isn't a miracle cure but we now have the right tools to train ur dogs and they really do work. Thank you so much

More reviews about Shauna Hoey


M.G.
Rustington, West Sussex

16th January 2016

Lee Hardy dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Lee was very good going through the things and advising us with the training.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


I.G.
eastleake, Leicestershire

15th January 2016

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

I was very impressed with the advice and training instructions that I received and noticed some immediate positive results.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


L.H.
Swadlincote, Derbyshire

14th January 2016

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

I met Sharon for first session today, what a nice and helpful lady.I must say what a difference after just one session,Today has been my best day in the fours months I have had Ben.He was relaxed enough to sleep near my feet,Normally he is pestering and mouthing all day until bed time. Looking forward to the next session. Sylvia & Ben

Trainer note from Sharon:
Ben is a very handsome energetic young GSD, who needed some clear direction on what was expected of him. His owners are committed to ensuring he becomes a well mannered dog. #speakdog

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


S.E.
Towyn, Conwy

13th January 2016

Angela Young dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household
Photo of J.W.'s dog

OMG - Angela is amazing!! She gave terrific insight into what was going on in Lily and Abbie's minds and the reasons for their behaviour. I now feel that by implementing the training she taught us we can overcome the problems we were experiencing and can actually enjoy having the dogs.

We learned so much in just one visit. Angela gave advice on feeding and entertaining the dogs and so much more than just training techniques.

As with other reviewers, we are already seeing improvements with behaviour (and our own, now we know how to behave!) - I'd highly recommend Angela to anyone experiencing problems with their dogs - she is a star!

More reviews about Angela Young


J.W.
Chorley, Lancashire

13th January 2016

Alex Fraser dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Toileting
Photo of W.D.'s dog

Alex was amazing and Fantastic at his job , it's more than a job to Alex , he cares and has an amazing passion for animals. He made us feel relaxed and we understood everything we were told and had a great chat about how we felt and the fact he listened and took time to talk and explain was fanonamol, we will look forward to seeing Alex again, there is so much to learn and to do and we look forward to being able to make the right choices for Oscar and us so that we understand Oscar and get it right.

Alex has shown us so many things from retrieving things from Oscar without a struggle , telling us what to do regarding the toileting , how to walk Oscar on the correct lead and harness , I could go on and on with praises and already there's a difference with Oscar he's actually listening when we speak. I feel like Alex has taught us to get back on track and how easy it can be and that it doesn't need to be as hard as thought. I cannot thank Alex again and we have this for a life time. I recommend this to anybody we needed this and it's been amazing for all of us. The company you have that is world wide is fantastic that so many people get the help and advice and very happy dogs. Thank you Alex you are a person with a great passion for animals and helping owners. Thank you so so much . Wendy and Mike xx

Trainer note from Alex:
I love receiving feedback from customers, and I was so touched to receive this incredible feedback. I really enjoyed my session with Wendy, Mike and, of course, the star of the show; Oscar. All 3 of them were really keen to learn and the session absolutely flew by. The success of the day was down to them fully engaging with, and putting into practice, the skills I provided them with. Their commitment to Oscar shone out and I can't wait to catch up in a few weeks.

More reviews about Alex Fraser


W.D.
Ury, Lancashire

12th January 2016

Angela Young dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

Initial training showed a marked improvement and I look forward to continuing to build on this with Angela to have a better relationship with Floyd, and indeed the retention of my sanity.

I would recommend this training to anyone experiencing issues with their puppy or dog. Whole family commitment to the recommended actions is essential for the best outcome. After all, if we weren't dog lovers already we would not have committed to owning a dog. Responsibility for the dog behaviour comes with the territory and if specific issues need to be dealt with then this is the perfect solution.

More reviews about Angela Young


M.A.
Leyland, Lancashire

12th January 2016

Manda Denny dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Frankie was barking and jumping at the door when Manda arrived and it's now four hours later...did you take him home with you and substitute another well behaved dog?

We will continue with the suggestions you gave us. Thank you!!

More reviews about Manda Denny


M.R.
otley, West Yorkshire

12th January 2016

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety Toileting
Photo of R.S.'s dog

After one session Buddy has already progressed. We can now walk her without barking when she leaves the front door. Hopefully with more sessions we will see further improvement in her behaviour.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


R.S.
Wilford, Nottinghamshire

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training