Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

31st January 2020

Jo & Graham Milgrew dealt with: Puppy Management
Photo of S.Y.'s dog

Graham is incredible, he has the answer/technique for everything. I am completely new to training a puppy, he has been understanding, patient and thorough in everything that he has taught us so far. Thank you for your help.

Trainer note from Jo & Graham:

Rusty is an Irish Doodle puppy who was playing too roughly with his humans. Later on, he got scared of cars when walking on the pavement. We addressed both of these problems as well as covering all of the puppy basics. Rusty is doing really well now and his humans are having a great time with a lovely puppy.

More reviews about Jo & Graham Milgrew


S.Y.
Wallington, Surrey (Testimonial)

30th January 2020

Neil Price dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of J.W.'s dog

We instantly warmed to Neil and his friendly manner with our dog. I loved that he included my two children in discussions and training. I felt I could be open and honest with Neil about issues and he was very reassuring. He supported us with humour and understanding and I have full confidence in his skills and knowledge of dogs and training. We all thoroughly enjoyed the initial session and activities left have been fun, helpful and are achievable. I felt very relieved and optimistic after the first session and am looking forward to future training.

More reviews about Neil Price


J.W.
Liverpool, Merseyside (Testimonial)

28th January 2020

Liz Johnson dealt with: Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Toileting

Liz was very professional and fully explained the training procedure which both dogs responded to immediately. It is now almost a week since the first session and we can see a huge difference in both dogs who now can lie beside each other rather than chasing and biting.

More reviews about Liz Johnson


P.L.
Peterlee, Durham (Testimonial)

27th January 2020

Emma Barrett dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Toileting

Absolutely wonderful. Emma was very knowledgable, very informative and helped us so much, all in just one session. It has made our life a whole lot easier and helped our dog too. She was very kind and friendly. Couldn’t of asked for a nicer person. Can not thank her enough

Trainer note from Emma:

Thanks very much, it was lovely to meet you all. I am so pleased that you got so much from the session. 

More reviews about Emma Barrett


S.G.
Weddington, Warwickshire (Testimonial)

26th January 2020

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Pulling on the Lead

We had a first lesson a couple weeks ago and we found Anthony very approachable and he got his point across very effectively. What we liked most is his confidence that the issues we are experiencing can be resolved. He helped us by giving us a few simple behaviours to start implementing but not overloading us with too many things to focus on. We have started with issues within the house and then will progress to outside once we have the ground work set. We have begun to see results very quickly which is always a positive.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


T.D.
Eastrea, Cambridgeshire (Testimonial)

24th January 2020

Emma Barrett dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Emma Barrett has been amazing in helping us learn how to address a serious aggression issue we have with our Working Cocker Spaniel. Her approach is very constructive and supportive and has given us much greater confidence in managing our dog. Her advice is very practical and effective which us giving back our enjoyment of having a dog in our family.

More reviews about Emma Barrett


D.C.
Hampton, Middlesex (Testimonial)

23rd January 2020

Shauna Hoey dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

We were very impressed with Shauna. Her advice was all sensible & she had a calm & patient attitude & a sense of humour. We are continuing with the training exercises &, on the whole, are seeing improvements with our dog.

More reviews about Shauna Hoey


P.T.
Shoreham by Sea, West Sussex (Testimonial)

22nd January 2020

Gina Hinsley dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead
Photo of E.M.'s dog

Gina was brilliant, she really made sure I was happy, and understood what I needed to do. I have been following the things Gina told me, and so far it’s going well.  I’m making sure I do what I need to do every day, and I’m finding it is becoming part of the normal. I’m definitely looking forward to my next step

More reviews about Gina Hinsley


E.M.
Quedgeley, Gloucestershire (Testimonial)

21st January 2020

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety
Photo of M.I.'s dog

Kevin is amazing, we had major issues with Ollie barking and starting to get aggressive and within an hour of Kevin being in our home, Ollie calmed down and his barking had diminished.

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


M.I.
Exeter, Devon (Testimonial)

20th January 2020

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

I was blown away ! Anthony was so helpful and patient .The whole family could see a difference in the dogs’ behaviour after just one session .Just wish I had done it sooner .

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


S.K.
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2020 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training