Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

8th March 2019

Neil Price dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

excellent training and lovely person is Neil. He was good with my 13 year old daughter and with all the family and Meg responded very quickly to Neil's demands would definitely recommend

More reviews about Neil Price


J.S.
Warrington, Cheshire (Testimonial)

6th March 2019

Manda Denny dealt with: Puppy Management

Manda was great. Knew exactly what was needed to get Enzo on his first steps to obedience. She kept it interesting for him and even tho he's only a puppy he didn't seem to be bored at all. Even tho its early days, he seemed to pick it up very quickly!

Trainer note from Manda:

Puppy sessions are wonderful.  It is always a privilege to be involved in building the puppy's relationship with his family.

More reviews about Manda Denny


S.L.
Huddersfield, West Yorkshire (Testimonial)

5th March 2019

Alex Fraser dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Excellent . Really pleased with the results . I was left with plenty of information to work with . I was very anxious at first due to my dogs behaviour and at the end of the first session I felt more relaxed .

Trainer note from Alex:

This was a great session. I love the challenge of working with nervous dogs who are protective of their home. I will never rush a session and it’s crucial that we take it at the dogs pace. By the end of the initial session, there was no barking when I entered the house which was a great result! Looking forward to catching up in a few weeks to see how he is doing.

More reviews about Alex Fraser


M.B.
Oldham, Lancashire (Testimonial)

3rd March 2019

Jo & Graham Milgrew dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Graham has been brilliant and we no longer have a crazy dog who barks at every animal on the TV. We are still a work in progress but we are having great results for following Grahams instructions.

More reviews about Jo & Graham Milgrew


S.B.
Purley, Surrey (Testimonial)

3rd March 2019

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Sharon explained everything well and this was supported with the information pack supplied.As a result of sharon attending i feel more confident,know what to do in certain circumstances and have seen results already.The backup of emails to discuss progress is really helpful.

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


J.J.
neston, Cheshire (Testimonial)

3rd March 2019

Jo & Graham Milgrew dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Excellent! Jo gave us insight on what is up with Bruno's behaviour, and taught us tips on how to best walk him in order to reduce pulling. She is a great trainer that truly understood our dog and shared her opinions with us without having a 'know-it-all' attitude.

Trainer note from Jo & Graham:

A really lovely Cocker Spaniel with owners who put their dog first.  Bruno had become very fearful of going out with dogs walkers, in comparison with his owners where he was very excitable and pulling on the lead.  His owners are willing to make the changes to his care to ensure he is not scared and upset and I have every confidence that they will find someone he is happy to be with.

More reviews about Jo & Graham Milgrew


N.K.
London (Testimonial)

2nd March 2019

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management

Excellent training for us and Reggie. Kevin explained the Barkbuster techniques with ease and clarity. He was patient and answered all our questions comprehensively. Reggie responded immediately to the corrections and we saw an instant improvement in his behaviour. WE are confident we can keep up the training.

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


I.B.
Exmouth, Devon (Testimonial)

1st March 2019

Angela Young dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety Other
Photo of T.B.'s dog

Angela was amazing. Explained everything clearly, took time to make sure I understood. She was kind, caring and effective. I was overwhelmed after just a few minutes my dog stopped pawing at me for attention with just simple techniques. Three days later I am so very happy how Lizzi has taken to me being in charge. Excellent and I can't thank you enough Angela. Keep up the good work and thanks again.

More reviews about Angela Young


T.B.
Blackpool, Lancashire (Testimonial)

28th February 2019

Tina Edwards dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We found Tina to be very helpful in training us to manage Barney. The session was interesting and we and Barney learnt so much.

Trainer note from Tina:

Barney was a very cute boy, but rather hyperactive and lacking concentration.  Once he truly understood his owners new training games, he was a star! 

More reviews about Tina Edwards


L.B.
Canterbury, Kent (Testimonial)

28th February 2019

Angela Young dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise
Photo of S.M.'s dog

Angela was amazing with Teddy. She recognised his fear aggression and gave me some great exercises, tips and passive leadership advice so I could start to understand how to control it. The pack with the help sheets and homework sheet are really helpful. I have ordered a harness, training lead and muzzle as advised and have started to use them so I can continue with the walking part of the training effectively. I am also looking into Teddy’s diet so he can start to have a more nutritional way of eating in the hope that this will also help with his aggressive behaviour.

More reviews about Angela Young


S.M.
Blackpool, Lancashire (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2019 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training