Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

10th July 2017

Shauna Hoey dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks
Photo of A.M.'s dog

Shauna was really helpful, teaching us techniques to reduce Phoebe's barking and jumping. It was so effective she became a model dog and Shauna struggles to see her misbehaving!

More reviews about Shauna Hoey


A.M.
Seaford, East Sussex (Testimonial)

10th July 2017

Lee Hardy dealt with: Other

Lee was really helpful and approachable. I learnt a lot about my dog from one session. After having one training session I have been able to start training with my dog. We have both taken really well to it. Very happy with the training.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


S.T.
Coventry, Warwickshire (Testimonial)

9th July 2017

Gina Hinsley dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Other

Gina was brilliant. She explained everything clearly. The boys responded really well. We've just started and practice is going really well. Can't wait for the next sessions

More reviews about Gina Hinsley


T.R.
Woolaston, Gloucestershire (Testimonial)

8th July 2017

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Separation Anxiety
Photo of C.S.'s dog

Lynn really does know her stuff and we had a really good informative 3 hours of discussion and training with Nellie. We know there is no miracle cure and training will take persistence and patience but I am now really confident that with Lynn's help we can overcome the issues we have and may have in the future.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


C.S.
Croxley Green, Hertfordshire (Testimonial)

7th July 2017

Jo & Graham Milgrew dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead
Photo of E.P.'s dog

Hello Bark Busters! I do apologise for taking so much time to leave you the review.

We are very happy with your services! Mrs Jo literally changed our lives!!! After speaking with Jo we understood where we were making mistakes and after applying Jo's advises Zuza changed her behaviour in matter of few days and finally we are at the point where it's just a pleasure to take her on the walks and spend time together outdoors, even in company of other dogs! I'm missing the words to express our gratitude for understanding and help which Jo gave to us!!!

I will be definitely recommending your services to all people I know! Wish You all the best!

Trainer note from Jo & Graham:
Zuza is a 3 year old female British Bulldog. She is a very active dog and is miserable when not exercised sufficiently. To keep her happy and occupied her owners were ball throwing for her. This is excellent exercise for many dogs but for some it triggers their prey instinct and they can become aggressive. This is not the common "its mine" ball aggression we often see. It is the hunting instinct kicking in and the dog becomes very alert to all animals and its surroundings. Dogs in this state are not relaxed and can be difficult to control. They have to be re-trained to focus on their owners, walk calmly on the lead and to behave appropriately around other dogs and people. Zuza was already a well trained dog. Her owners just needed to know what to do to help her.

More reviews about Jo & Graham Milgrew


E.P.
Acton Town, London (Testimonial)

6th July 2017

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Separation Anxiety

The training was clear and our dog responded well to it. She is a rescue dog and is elderly with issues that have caused some problems. Mitzi has done really well in the week since the training.


M.H.
Bolton, Lancashire (Testimonial)

6th July 2017

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead
Photo of Y.H.'s dog

Linda was very helpful and gave both me and my partner excellent training programme.


Y.H.
Flamborough, East Riding of Yorkshire (Testimonial)

5th July 2017

Neil Price dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity

We have found Neil fantastic with our dogs. They have responded very quickly to his training methods. I relax knowing this training works! A huge thank you!

More reviews about Neil Price


A.M.
Blackburn, Lancashire (Testimonial)

5th July 2017

Isla Clarke dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called
Photo of D.A.'s dog

The training and information received from Isla was extremely thorough. She broke it all down and made it really simple to carry out. We were really impressed with her knowledge and how she was able to include and interact with our 9 year old daughter so that she didn't feel left out.


D.A.
Tamworth, Staffordshire (Testimonial)

5th July 2017

Isla Clarke dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Puppy Management Toileting

Isla was very helpful and has given us lots of information on training our puppy. Milly has been a lot better since we changed her diet. The toileting is improving and we are doing the crate training. We feel that Bark Busters gives an excellent service with knowledgeable trainers.


M.R.
Birmingham, West Midlands (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2021 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training