Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

29th August 2018

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Toileting

Lynn has been fantastic within one day there is already a dramatic improvement in all aspects. she has left me feeling positive and that there is light at the end of the tunnel.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


M.P.
Waltham Abbey, Essex (Testimonial)

28th August 2018

Angela Young dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called
Photo of D.K.'s dog

Angela was absolutely fantastic! She spent over 4 hours at our house and was so thorough. Lilo is literally like a different dog. Angela gave us lots of activities to keep lilo entertained, and lots of ways to enable us to be the leaders instead of Lilo. Would definitely recommend! Thank you so much.

More reviews about Angela Young


D.K.
Crosby, Merseyside (Testimonial)

28th August 2018

Gavin Chambers dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead
Photo of C.K.'s dog

Gavin was very professional and explained everything clearly. Thanks to Gavin's advice and the training notes, we are already seeing improvements after 1 week in certain aspects of her behaviour. We still have a long way to go with her fear/aggressiveness to other dogs but feel we've made a good start.

More reviews about Gavin Chambers


C.K.
Sheffield, South Yorkshire (Testimonial)

28th August 2018

Isla Clarke dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity

Isla was very friendly and put myself and Charlie at ease right away. The training was delivered in a professional but fun manner, with signs of changes in Charlie's behaviour being apparent very quickly. I look forward to Isla's next visit.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


D.L.
Bilston, West Midlands (Testimonial)

28th August 2018

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

We had an extensive session that involved talking to us about the key issues, meeting the dogs and observing their behaviour at home and on walks, followed by identifying training strategies designed to target our needs. Sharon was an excellent communicator and very happy to listen to us too. We felt comfortable, confident and at ease throughout. We have a programme of homework to follow for two weeks and will then be reporting back to Sharon to see what the next steps are. We're looking forward to the ongoing process and learnt a huge amount in the first session.

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


S.T.
Neston, Cheshire (Testimonial)

27th August 2018

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Lynn was with us for 4 hours and was fantastic, making a real difference to us and Maddie immediaty. Lynn spent time really understanding the issues we had with Maddie. Once that was clear we went through a series of training exercises that Lynn left us to practice with Maddie each day. It’s only been a week and we have a way to go but the improvement is already signifgant and can see that if we stick with it we will get there. Lynn has a great manner, she is very knowledgable, explaining why and how a training method will make a difference. She answered our many questions patiently. The whole family joined the training and Lynn even managed to get our teenagers engaged ! We have already put in a call with questions to Lynn and had a prompt response and offer to call as needed. We cant recommend Lynn enough and wish we had made the call sooner.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


A.G.
North London, London (Testimonial)

27th August 2018

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety

Anthony was very patient and helpful and we were able to significantly improve my dog’s fear/aggression around other dogs during our first session. I’m looking forward to seeing further improvements and living with a happier, less stressed little dog in the future. Thank you!

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


R.M.
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire (Testimonial)

26th August 2018

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead
Photo of L.W.'s dog

Exellent advice from Estelle re feeding,type of harness all helping. Now reinforcing all her training methods daily. Early days but things going well so far

More reviews about Estelle Jackson


L.W.
Mansfield, Nottinghamshire (Testimonial)

23rd August 2018

Angela Young dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety
Photo of M.S.'s dog

First visit by Angela young we some time talking about Patches problems ,Angela is very passionate about her job and extremely knowledgable to the problems I was having and we worked on a plan to adress these problems with trying and commands which need to be practiced continually and if anybody is having problems with their dogs please don’t worry about the cost because you will value every penny has been wisely spent and even after one visit I would highly recommend bark busters and particualary in the Preston area Angela Young I promise you that you won’t be disappointed.

More reviews about Angela Young


M.S.
Preston, Lancashire (Testimonial)

23rd August 2018

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Clear, concise and extremely effective

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


N.S.
Wellington, Somerset (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2019 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training