Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

16th April 2018

Ben Jordan dealt with: Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead

Ben was very helpful and Digby has responded well. We work on the tips given to me every day and have seen an improvement .

More reviews about Ben Jordan


A.K.
Par, Cornwall

15th April 2018

Jo & Graham Milgrew dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I was so anxious about the first lesson as I expected my dog to work hard to get rid of Graham but by the end of the lesson both the dog and myself were relaxed, this was thanks to Graham being so understanding and putting us both at ease. I no longer felt like a terrible dog owner and am really looking forward to the next lesson.

Trainer note from Jo & Graham:
This owner has a 6 year old Rottweiler who uses his weight and size to intimidate visitors. This breed does guard by nature and needs clear boundaries and training as to what is expected. He owner has done a good job with a difficult dog and his dog responded well to the training.

More reviews about Jo & Graham Milgrew


M.D.
Woodford green, Essex

15th April 2018

Ben Jordan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks
Photo of D.B.'s dog

Both my husband and I were really impressed with Ben and the 3 hours that he spent with us. Rafe would bark and lunge at whoever was at the door and this was causing us problems, especially if people were afraid of dogs. Ben gave us great advice and told us some techniques to use. By the time Ben left Rafe (and us) had it cracked and a week later and he is behaving really well. It was well worth it and we are confident Rafe will continue to do well. Thank you Ben. I thoroughly recommend Bark Busters.

More reviews about Ben Jordan


D.B.
Ivybridge, Devon

15th April 2018

Ben Jordan dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

I am very pleased with the training and progress made with Ben and my dogs. We had quick results and I feel confident in moving forward. Ben was very pleasant and made me feel at ease straight away. They were easy and effective techniques and I would recommend Ben to anyone struggling with their dogs behaviour problems.

More reviews about Ben Jordan


M.B.
Redruth, Cornwall

14th April 2018

Tina Edwards dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

We are very pleased with the helpful training techniques Tina has taught us. We have already seen an improvement in Cassie's behaviour and it has only been a week. We would have no hesitation in recommending Tina.

Trainer note from Tina:
Cassie did very well on her first session, learning that her owner can keep her safe around other dogs and make all the decisions so that she doesn't make mistakes when worried.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


I.J.
Gillingham, Kent

14th April 2018

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Very informative first session. Estelle give excellent training tips that we continue to put into practice.

More reviews about Estelle Jackson


K.H.
Ecclesfield, South Yorkshire

13th April 2018

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Other
Photo of J.F.'s dog

After a week of putting Lee’s advice into practice, the results have been astonishing! There’s still lots of work left to do but he made us feel confident in the methods he showed us and was incredibly supportive...just brilliant!

More reviews about Lee Hardy


J.F.
Donisthorpe, Leicestershire

13th April 2018

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Lee was excellent with the dogs

On entering the dogs were in a delegate room jumping at door and barking consistently for 15 minutes until Lee took control of the situation. We opened the door and all the dogs launched out barking.

Lee showed us how to calm the dogs stop the barking and respect my visitors personal space Training is on going it’s been nearly a month now but recite progress

Looking forward to catching up with Lee and next steps off lead and outdoor training

More reviews about Lee Hardy


T.B.
Leamington Spa, Warwickshire

12th April 2018

Angela Young dealt with: Puppy Management
Photo of D.A.'s dog

Our gorgeous puppy Poppy graduated from puppy training two weeks ago. Poppy is our first ever dog and is an English springer spaniel so she has loads of energy and is full of life! Over the 3 sessions Angela has taught us many things to practise with Poppy, and we practise them every day and the techniques do really work. Poppy is a happy, contented little pup and thanks to Angela and her help, is well on her way to becoming a very well behaved girl (most of the time).

More reviews about Angela Young


D.A.
Ormskirk, Lancashire

11th April 2018

Lee Hardy dealt with: Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called
Photo of C.H.'s dog

We only just got started last night but can already see a real improvement in the way Ginny responds to us in the house. On our morning walk today - no jumping at all! We still have some work ahead of us but feeling really positive that our lovely, clever girl will be even lovelier and calmer in the future!

More reviews about Lee Hardy


C.H.
Derby, Derbyshire

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2018 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training

#### GOOGLE ANALYTICS ##### ##