Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

1st December 2019

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management
Photo of S.B.'s dog

I was unsure weather or not bark busters were right for me and my puppy,theirs so many different trainers out there,but I'm pleased I did. Antony gave clear instructions,was paitent and helped me through some puppy training steps,he taught me and digger so I could continue after he had gone.I've had my first visitor since then and following antonys tip digger settled down quickly allowing me to have a conversation I could hear without him demanding attention.

Trainer note from David and Anthony:

Hi Sarah, thanks for leaving a review, I really appreciate you taking the time to do so. I'm glad to hear Digger is already behaving much calmer, he showed clear signs of being a clever dog so it's good to hear those are being used to your advantage rather than in the pursuit of constant attention! I look forward to hearing how his progress has continued so we can arrange to move his training forwards!


Kind regards,


Anthony

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


S.B.
Peterborough, Cambridgeshire (Testimonial)

1st December 2019

Alex Fraser dealt with: Puppy Management
Photo of S.F.'s dog

Alex is a down to earth guy with no pretentious qualities (many dog trainers have a lot!) It was easy to get on board with his training techniques and they do appear to be working. So far we're very pleased.

More reviews about Alex Fraser


S.F.
Oldham, Lancashire (Testimonial)

1st December 2019

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

A massive Thank You to Kevin for helping me to help my little doggy friend Moon. Kevin was so patient and knowledgeable, I found the training very easy to understand and pass it on to Moon who took to it immediately, the results have made such a difference to him and myself, he’s a happier dog and that’s all I wanted for him. I’ve been recommending Barkbusters to everyone and I would urge anyone who loves their dog to contact them, you’ll be glad you did. Thank you again to Kevin and Barkbusters!

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


S.A.
Torquay, Devon (Testimonial)

1st December 2019

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Puppy Management

Lynn was amazing!! Really helped my partner and I tackle the typical puppy traits Bo had. She has stopped nipping at me and now respects me! Feels like a very different relationship. Not only was Lynn firm but she was also very caring with Bo. I have since spoken on the phone with Lynn after our session and she was extremely helpful. Couldn’t have been happier with Lynn’s visit! Thank you for helping us!!

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


L.B.
Uxbridge, Middlesex (Testimonial)

30th November 2019

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Toileting

First consultation was fantastic! Sharon was brilliant with the advice and guidance, helping us to recognise why our dog was behaving the way she was. The strategies she has recommended; we noticed a difference quite quickly. We look forward to our next session with Sharon.

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


N.O.
Birkenhead, Merseyside (Testimonial)

30th November 2019

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Our dogs always bark at other dogs on a walk, just recently this has got worse so I decided that I needed to take action. I contacted bark busters and Estelle came out 2 weeks later. She showed us techniques to stop our dogs guarding us in the house and how to stop the bark progressing on a walk. We have only have one visit so far but have seen a real progress in only a week! We have quite a bit more to work on with the dogs but im very happy with Estelle.

More reviews about Estelle Jackson


S.H.
Danesmoor, Derbyshire (Testimonial)

29th November 2019

Emma Barrett dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Emma thoroughly explained the training methods and achievable results after a detailed discussion initially. Theory put into practice there and then with remarkable initial results! Emma was more than accommodating in bringing my other 4 dogs into the training methods and I feel very confident that I now have the theory and methods in place to make my home a more harmonious one and have happier and more relaxed Dottie.

More reviews about Emma Barrett


E.H.
Solihull, West Midlands (Testimonial)

29th November 2019

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise
Photo of J.K.'s dog

The advice Estelle gave us made sense. We are doing well in following her instructions and although only a week after, we are seeing some positive changes with Nelson.

More reviews about Estelle Jackson


J.K.
Dosthill, Tamworth, Staffordshire (Testimonial)

28th November 2019

Angela Young dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety Other

Lola is an RSPCA rescue dog she was puppy farmed and starved. She is a Neapolitan Mastiff and is nearly 9 years old. Angela has helped us enormously in helping us aiding Lola to accept living in a home, to be unafraid, and to stop feeling the need of seeing everything as a threat. Even though it is just one week after Angela’s first visit we have seen a marked improvement in Lola’s attitude she is more relaxed and a joy to be with.

More reviews about Angela Young


G.N.
Poulton le Fylde, Lancashire (Testimonial)

28th November 2019

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other
Photo of R.W.'s dog

The training I had today was more than I expected and virtually instant results, which was something I was not expecting with Amber being a puppy. I found the training methods easy to understand and with practise I am more than confident they will become second nature!! I cannot express enough the gratitude I have for the company and Kevin McDonnell, our trainer. He did not rush through anything and I asked questions as and when I thought of them. Like I said I'm amazed at the results achieved today!! Many thanks to you all!!

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


R.W.
Uffculme, Cullompton, Devon (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2019 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training