Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

1st July 2021

Shauna Hoey dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Absolutely loved the session. Shauna was an excellent Teacher for our dog and us. Looking forward to seeing her again and learning even more tips and tricks. Thank you. Kasey

More reviews about Shauna Hoey


K.B.
Sevenoaks, Kent (Testimonial)

1st July 2021

Gavin Chambers dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Really impressed with the guidance and training we received. Results were instant, wish we had Gavin round months earlier instead of struggling. Looking forward to another session and also reassured we have a years worth of support if needed. Would highly recommend Gavin for any issues you have with your dog,

Trainer note from Gavin:
Thank you for he great review. Its great to see the results once we understand what is going on with our dogs. keep up the good work and enjoy your training.
Gavin

More reviews about Gavin Chambers


K.C.
Sheffield, South Yorkshire (Testimonial)

1st July 2021

Neil Price dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises

We’ve had 1 session so far and I’m just 5 days we can already see a difference! Neil was brilliant, so knowledgeable and patient - would highly recommend!

More reviews about Neil Price


S.P.
Runcorn, Cheshire (Testimonial)

30th June 2021

Angela Young dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called
Photo of A.R.'s dog

We started training with our schnoodle pup paddy when he was 16weeks old (now 16 months old) he has developed into such a charming, whity, well behaved dog thanks to the help of Angela! I have done various other puppy classes in the past with other dogs and 6 weeks later nailed the sit and stay? Great key elements I agree but this time I wanted us to learn more and bark busters 1:1 training was perfect well worth the extra money! They really get to know your dog, there personality and needs to change behaviours and learn acts of daily living. Thank you to Angela for her continued support, training and expertise virtually and in person with Paddy during the pandemic she had such a positive and calming nature throughout. We are very grateful and will certainly keep her posted on his progress. We will keep working these coming months with everything she has taught us and hopefully it'll become second nature soon enough like the rest. We can't believe how quickly Paddy picks up Angela's corrections and techniques! Super pup Super teacher Super service! Only downside was the pandemic meaning some lessons were virtual for safety.

More reviews about Angela Young


A.R.
Worsley, Lancashire (Testimonial)

29th June 2021

Alex Fraser dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead
Photo of K.B.'s dog

Enjoyable 3 hours

Alex v informative.

Lola on proper best behaiviour, didnt exhibit any of the issues we have been having

Trainer note from Alex:
Its often easier for me to make a dog listen as they haven’t spent time training me, but they have spent time training their owners. The session went really well and I can’t wait to catch up with them all soon

More reviews about Alex Fraser


K.B.
Manchester, Greater Manchester (Testimonial)

22nd June 2021

Ben Jordan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called
Photo of M.T.'s dog

I was having various issues with our eight month old puppy. She was showing signs of aggression on people coming into the house cause and continuously pulling and biting at her lead whilst on walks. Jumping and pulling at passing vehicles, people et cetera. On arrival of Ben my local trainer who was allocated to come and see us. He ran through various techniques and found one is the best suited us and our dog. And I am pleased to say that to date we are controlling the aggression in the house within minutes of an arrival and the walking has improved 100+ percent. Still a lot of work to do and but as long as we stick to the system that Ben showed us I am sure not only would we be better equipped and trained for our dog, Harley will have a more interactive life with us and everyone outside of our family. I cannot fault the training method that we were taught as it is already paying dividends after the first 48 hours. Thank you Buck and thank you Ben. It is a continued process over 12 months and we know that you are there as soon as we ask for you. Thank you again

More reviews about Ben Jordan


M.T.
Truro, Cornwall (Testimonial)

20th June 2021

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

Brilliant, so simple to follow. She responded so quickly to the training and its such an easy process for me to follow through. Already seen progress with her and it's only been a few hours. Can't believe it! And things are only going to get better! I would highly recommend to anyone.

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


A.H.
Newton abbot, Devon (Testimonial)

19th June 2021

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises

We had a few issues that were a concern with Amy , couldn't really understand why she was behaving this way. We spoke to a few people they suggested a dog behaviourist so we looked it up when we got home one day and I found bark busters on a Google search ( so at times Google is good) i read the reviews and was happy with what I read and booked..Kev our therapist was amazing with  instant results.

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


B.T.
newon abbot, Devon (Testimonial)

18th June 2021

Emma Barrett dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Separation Anxiety
Photo of R.G.'s dog

Saw results from day one and nearly a week later we have gone from not being able to leave the dog without him continuously barking to being able to leave him for 40 minutes with no problem, we are gradually increasing the time left alone as we were advised to do and we are very happy with the results. Emma was great, very knowledgeable and friendly. Would definitely recommend!

More reviews about Emma Barrett


R.G.
Nuneaton, Warwickshire (Testimonial)

14th June 2021

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety Toileting

Estelle was extremely knowledgable answering any questions we asked showing us how to manage Mabel

More reviews about Estelle Jackson


C.B.
Chesterfield, Derbyshire (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2021 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training