Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

4th October 2019

Gina Hinsley dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Gina was amazing, she explained where we were going wrong and the steps we needed to improve. We have seen some improvement already but know this is going to be an on going journey. Thank you Gina, you gave me hope!

Trainer note from Gina:

Good communication between yourselves and your dog will pay dividends, they'll start understanding what it is us humans want from them.  I thoroughly enjoyed our session.

More reviews about Gina Hinsley


D.M.
Swindon, Wiltshire (Testimonial)

4th October 2019

Gina Hinsley dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Separation Anxiety

Gina was very friendly and she explained everything very well. She had a very professional approach in the way that she dealt with our concerns and her dealings with our puppy. The service provided is bespoke to you and your pets needs. It is early days but we are beginning to see some changes. Would recommend Gina and Barkbusters to anyone looking for some advise on their puppy.

Trainer note from Gina:

You have a lovely little dog who picked up things very well.  Good communication and consistency will put  her on the right path as she grows.

More reviews about Gina Hinsley


L.L.
Swindon, Wiltshire (Testimonial)

4th October 2019

Alex Fraser dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Toileting
Photo of N.S.'s dog

Alex was very friendly and quickly identified our personal needs. We found his techniques very simple to understand and were finding positive results since his visit, would highly recommend this service, many thanks

Trainer note from Alex:

This was a really good session. I went to help them with their younger dog, but whilst their we did a little work with their older dog as well. By the time we finished both dogs were listening better in the home and were both walking much better on their leads.

More reviews about Alex Fraser


N.S.
Stockport, Cheshire (Testimonial)

3rd October 2019

Shauna Hoey dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Shauna was amazing. She made complete sense and has really helped me speak Jago's language. The improvement is remarkable in such a short space of time. Thank you!

More reviews about Shauna Hoey


A.M.
Appledore, Kent (Testimonial)

3rd October 2019

Neil Price dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety Toileting Other
Photo of L.M.'s dog

Neil was very polite, listened carefully to all Montys issues, Marking the house, separation anxiety, general being the boss of me and my partner, and showed us how to become leader of the pack he answered any questions we had, since the visit it has been a week of a different dog and I am happy that Monty is happy , it is still a working progress and I am still learning to undo my old habits but so far so good :) I would highly recommend Neil he is very knowledgeable! ... Lisa

More reviews about Neil Price


L.M.
Skelmersdale, Lancashire (Testimonial)

3rd October 2019

Shauna Hoey dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead
Photo of C.H.'s dog

Shauna is amazing! So friendly and really puts our dog, and also us, at ease. It's great to know that she is on the end of the phone and she is always happy to offer advice. The group walks have been so beneficial. You can see that Shauna really cares for the animals she helps. She has such a natural ability to get them to do what she asks. 

More reviews about Shauna Hoey


C.H.
Nr haywards Heath, West Sussex (Testimonial)

2nd October 2019

Alex Fraser dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Toileting Other
Photo of A.F.'s dog

We have been so impressed with the training. Alex spent a good 3 hours working with us and showing us how to work with our dogs effectively. We have continued to put into practice all the techniques and tips and they are responding well. Alex has an amazing way with the dogs and it is clear that he enjoys what he does as they instantly responded positively towards him.

Trainer note from Alex:

2 lovely Cockapoos who were generally well behaved, but they had been busy training their owners. My training is really about training the owners rather than their dogs as it is more important they listen to them rather than me. With some simple ground rules, both dogs started to listen better and both walked really well to heel. I’m looking forward catching up with them soon. 

More reviews about Alex Fraser


A.F.
Manchester, Greater Manchester (Testimonial)

2nd October 2019

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Really insightful advice and training plan which has already made a dramatic difference between our 2 dogs. Having felt quite bleak about the possibility of resolving the problems between our 2 dogs, I now feel optimistic we can make it work.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


C.B.
London (Testimonial)

1st October 2019

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Very informative and excellent advice.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


E.Y.
Uxbridge, Middlesex (Testimonial)

1st October 2019

Gina Hinsley dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I have been very pleased with my visit, Gina was very professional and Olly responded to her straight away, I am still carrying on with my training and things are improving all the time.

More reviews about Gina Hinsley


L.S.
Swindon, Wiltshire (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2019 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training