Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

14th October 2020

Shauna Hoey dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Excellent session with Shauna , although not as easy without her ! Looking forward to the next session !

More reviews about Shauna Hoey


S.B.
Oxted, Surrey (Testimonial)

11th October 2020

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

Was amazed how quick it made a difference, Kevin explained everything that we needed to do in away that everyone understood and put us all at ease

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


G.C.
NEWTON ABBOT, Devon (Testimonial)

11th October 2020

Gavin Chambers dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of Z.D.'s dog

Gavin was a very personable trainer, wonderful knowledge of all doggy stuff aswell as doggy brain!! He spent a fair few hours with us, training mainly me (lol) but well worth it to ensure Alya is a happy dog. Gavin is a wonderful trainer, we had a really great session Started training today and read all the paperwork to train Alya to her best ability. Thank you for everything

Trainer note from Gavin:
Great to hear you have started straight into the training, Alya has fallen on her paws there and is going to love her new found leadership. Many thanks for the lovely review. Enjoy your training!

More reviews about Gavin Chambers


Z.D.
SHEFFIELD, South Yorkshire (Testimonial)

11th October 2020

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Absolutely amazed with the results of our training session today. Kevin was excellent at advising and supporting myself and partner in the session today. He made us both feel very comfortable with the activities and exercises we carried out with Ralphie. We have seen immediate change in behaviour in Ralphie and we are both really pleased. We are both now more confident in taking a Ralphie out and about and can start handling his behaviour in the home now we know how. Highly recommend Kevin at Bark busters.

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


H.A.
Feniton, Devon (Testimonial)

10th October 2020

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Had our first meeting with Sharon. Got a plan to follow. Have been following it and noticed changes already. Sharon put me at ease with things she said. She explained things properly to us and helped us work out what we needed to go. Looking forward to more sessions

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


M.C.
Wallasey, Merseyside (Testimonial)

7th October 2020

Gina Williams dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

I was very pleased with the training. Gina was friendly and calm. She explained things very clearly. Maddie has already improved in the short time we've had since. It was serious work but Gina made it fun too.

More reviews about Gina Williams


C.W.
Portishead, Somerset (Testimonial)

7th October 2020

Shauna Hoey dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Hyperactivity
Photo of R.M.'s dog

We had a very productive first lesson. Shauna is a great communicator and obviously very knowledgeable on dogs behaviour. We look forward to taking advantage of this experience over the next year.

More reviews about Shauna Hoey


R.M.
Lewes, East Sussex (Testimonial)

7th October 2020

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

So pleased with our first session ... Dexter responded to Jacquie amazingly and she passed those techniques on to us in a clear manner so we are all able to go forward! Within a week his lead walking has surpassed our expectations and a simple change to his diet was an eye opener ...Thankyou Bark Busters

Trainer note from Jacquie:
Dexter is a very lovely silver lab, who has been a little out of control recently, especially since hitting adolescence. 
A few boundaries that he understands has meant that he’s having to use his brain which makes him a little bit calmer & gives his owners the chance to enjoy their dog!

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


L.P.
Knaphill, Surrey (Testimonial)

4th October 2020

David Jefferay dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Very pleased with David and training. Ben and I learned a lot.

More reviews about David Jefferay


H.B.
Macclesfield, Cheshire (Testimonial)

2nd October 2020

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

We are so pleased with the training our puppy Marlo/we received today. Kevin’s experience, training and advice was easy to follow, and we feel confident we can implement the things we’ve learnt to allow Marlo to be a happy and confident dog. It definitely helped having Kevin there for Marlo’s very first walk, and we’re so proud of how he reacted to being off the lead on his very first trip out in the big wide world. Kevin answered a whole host of additional questions we had, as first time puppy owners, and we can’t thank him enough for the help he’s given us. It’s made us feel at ease knowing he’s there to answer any questions we have in the future! Thank you Kevin, we’ll definitely be recommending you!

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


H.M.
Exeter, Devon (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2021 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training