Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

2nd May 2019

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

The training with Lynn was extremely informative for us , it enabled us to understand pretty quickly the signals we had had been misreading and how trained winter & bailey had the whole house - this alone has transformed the behaviour of our dogs almost instantly and we are able adjust our behaviour to get the result needed, the incessant barking has almost completely stopped and with the training and the new collars it is an absolute joy to walk Winter without fear of being dragged down the road - we still have a way to go but in all my years of having dogs this has been the single most valuable training session we have had - cannot recommend enough

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


M.B.
Northolt, Middlesex (Testimonial)

2nd May 2019

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I was anxious to say the least about the training session with Kevin but he soon put me at ease and the results were instant. By the end I felt confident again with my dog which is something I did not think I would feel again. Kevin is amazing and every strategy he put in place made sense and was easy to pick up. Kevin has helped me regain the confidence I have longed for. Albee is moving forward now and I have already seen such a change in him. Thank you so much to Bark Busters but especially Kevin. We have still alot to do but now with the right guidance, we wil get there!

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


N.S.
Bideford, Devon (Testimonial)

2nd May 2019

Gina Hinsley dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety
Photo of J.G.'s dog

I found Gina really helpful, wish I had come to you earlier. Training part very informative, and really surprised how they cooperated with Gina, and I’m determined to keep the training going, we are slowly moving forward.

More reviews about Gina Hinsley


J.G.
Stonehouse, Gloucestershire (Testimonial)

1st May 2019

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Well I have got to say a huge thank you to Kevin McDonnell, our dogs are like different dogs, already they are so much calmer, and actually listening to us. Thanks to Kevin our confidence has grown and feel we can finally be the leader of the pack. Looking on line for guidance on how to put right bad behaviour in our pooches hasn’t worked for us. You need face to face training and learn on the job, as what we thought we were doing was right it just wasn’t working. We found Kevin and this was the best decision we could ever make. Within an hour we noticed a difference, but you must keep up with the homework if you want a happy, stress free household, and be able to enjoy your dogs again. As for us we were quite stressed, and couldn’t see a way forward. We know that we were to blame for their behaviour, but once we knew where we were going wrong we felt more confidant. Kevin is such a friendly person, who made you feel at ease and never made us feel mocked in anyway which has happened before. So thank you Kevin, it was great learning from you.

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


T.M.
Broadclyst, Devon (Testimonial)

30th April 2019

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Excellent really patient and offered good advice on how to manage the issues I am facing.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


A.H.
Walton on Thames, Surrey (Testimonial)

30th April 2019

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

Estelle was very helpful, listening to our problems and then showing us how to deal with them. One week later and we are already seeing a difference in some areas with Rufus. Looking forward to the next steps.

More reviews about Estelle Jackson


M.R.
Derbyshire (Testimonial)

30th April 2019

Shauna Hoey dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of L.B.'s dog

Shauna was brilliant right from the beginning. Spent time getting to know us before the dogs and has given us some really clear instructions to be followed over the first 2-3 weeks which are already paying off. Gradual progress and that's exactly what I had hoped for. Looking forward to seeing Shauna again soon.

More reviews about Shauna Hoey


L.B.
Eastbourne, East Sussex (Testimonial)

29th April 2019

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Other

really good ideas, certainly helped in general daily walks.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


J.B.
POTTERS BAR, Hertfordshire (Testimonial)

27th April 2019

Emma Barrett dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Emma was lovely, very encouraging and supportive. All the advice and information was very useful. I learned a lot and now feel more equipped to deal with Normans issues.

More reviews about Emma Barrett


J.O.
Atherstone, Warwickshire (Testimonial)

26th April 2019

Isla Clarke dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Excellant session that has helped put us on the right track. Rosie has responded very well


A.P.
bridgnorth, Shropshire (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2019 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training