Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

7th June 2018

Lee Hardy dealt with: Other
Photo of M.H.'s dog

Found Lee to be very patient and understanding. He explained things very clearly, ensuring we understood how to move forward with our dog.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


M.H.
Burton-on-Trent, Staffordshire (Testimonial)

6th June 2018

Alex Fraser dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

jacko changed when alex came into our house excellent training very relaxed took his time to explaine would recomend alex to anyone top marks

thank you barry and jackie

Trainer note from Alex:
I’ve not worked with a young Staffie for a while, but I hadn’t forgotten how giddy they are and how much time they can spend in the air!! But I love working with the breed as they generally pick things so quickly and today proved that. On arrival he was jumping all over me, but by the end of the session he was fast asleep after working his brain. Great session, great dog and great owners!!

More reviews about Alex Fraser


B.J.
irlam, Lancashire (Testimonial)

5th June 2018

Aaron Noble dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety

We found Aaron to be a very professional trainer and communicator. His manner, calmness and attitude towards our dogs was great from the start and he soon had them in control and training mode which was great to see. We have seen a change in the dogs with the training techniques passed to us and when given from us has worked with the dogs on most occasions. We do need more training and guidance from Aaron to continue in what we now know to be separation anxiety when we leave or are away from the home and other areas particularly recall when out walking.


S.C.
Macclesfield, Cheshire (Testimonial)

4th June 2018

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Really cannot thank Kevin enough, our dogs are so much more calm now and obedient within one day.

They used to constantly play fight with one another and not listen to us but now they will walk past each other in the garden and not take notice and are always looking at ways to please us.

Our Rottweiler, Marley was a nightmare on the lead and he was not enjoyable to walk but now we can walk him anywhere without him pulling.

Would highly recommend Kevin to anyone!

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


J.M.
Wellington, Somerset (Testimonial)

3rd June 2018

Ben Jordan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead
Photo of A.G.'s dog

Ben arrived promptly and was very friendly. Everything was explained clearly, at an easy pace to follow, and Ben double checked we had understood each instruction, giving us opportunity to ask questions & gain more clarity where needed. Manny responded really well to Ben & I felt confident following Bens every instruction after giving us demonstrations. Ben made us feel empowered & we’re really excited about the progress we’re going to make.

More reviews about Ben Jordan


A.G.
St Budeaux, Devon (Testimonial)

2nd June 2018

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

The advice and training we were given was good and easy to follow although as thay say its us humans that need the training to be able to understand our dogs ,we are trying hard with the advice we were given and are seeing some improvement but look forward to seeing Lee again to further our training .

More reviews about Lee Hardy


D.H.
leicestershire, Leicestershire (Testimonial)

31st May 2018

Angela Young dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

I found the training very informative and helpful. Angela obviously has a wealth of knowledge regarding dogs and I found the training she gave us of great assistance.

More reviews about Angela Young


L.M.
Southport, Merseyside (Testimonial)

31st May 2018

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Toileting

excellent

instruction was clear and easy to follow

Estelle was pleasant , professional and knowledgeable

More reviews about Estelle Jackson


E.B.
Chesterfield, Derbyshire (Testimonial)

31st May 2018

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Toileting
Photo of S.R.'s dog

Brilliant. Linda took us back to the basics & pointed out a few things that made a lot of sense. Everyone was involved.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


S.R.
Elloughton, East Riding of Yorkshire (Testimonial)

31st May 2018

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Toileting

excellent

instruction was clear and easy to follow

Estelle was pleasant , professional and knowledgeable

More reviews about Estelle Jackson


E.B.
Chesterfield, Derbyshire (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2018 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training