Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

12th June 2012

Kim Lummis dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

As usual Kim was very understanding and helpful.

Training going well.

Diet change has worked wonders.


A.W.
Peacehaven, East Sussex

10th June 2012

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

Easy to follow instructions. Kind, gentle way with Ebony. Pleasant way to 'train' us.

Very impressed after just one session.


LR
Hackney

8th June 2012

Neil Price dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

The dog was (or seemed to be) aggressive with other dogs, and dragged me to the point of pulling me over. I found it very hard to control her, and I feared that I had made a big mistake in rescuing her. Neil took me out for walks with his dogs, and Miley and I both gained confidence. She has now almost turned into the dog I've always wanted. Recall is no problem, and she is improving around cats. I am utterly delighted with her and the training scheme.

More reviews about Neil Price


AF
Warrington, Cheshire

8th June 2012

Janet Goosen dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Janet was very friendly and explained, demonstrated very well. Saw some instant results and happy to practise the techniques she has taught us. The session was relaxed and non-stressful.


D.D.
Wakefield, West Yorkshire

6th June 2012

I couldn't have dreamed that the results of the one time training would have yeilded such excellent results. Our dog began listening and watching for the commands. I found how important it was to keep up the training on a daily basis when our dog began howling again when I left him for more than 30 minutes. But that is something that I am working on by gradually building up the time of separation. Kevin had such a positive attitude working with the dog and us too. It was interesting to learn how to become the alpha and leader in the relationship and see the results of a much nicer dog.

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


P. & F. M

5th June 2012

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Really, really, really pleased and impressed. \"Blue\" is a new dog. Only had one session so far but the results are amazing. I actually feel in control without feeling frustrated in any way. The techniques are so simple and easy to put in practice. I hoped for a miracle and I can honestly say Lee has certainly done miracles with helping me gain the upper hand with the dog. Looking forward to our next session to address our other smaller problems

More reviews about Lee Hardy


J+A D
Swadlincote

2nd June 2012

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead

It is 2 weeks since Lynn came to see us. Bertie is generally much calmer. He does not take any notice of the T.V. at all. We feel he has come a long way in a short time.

Lynn was very kind and helpful.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


S.C.
Wembly

2nd June 2012

Lee Hardy dealt with: Recall or not coming when called

Responding to recall quicker than I thought. Even though I have been brought up with dogs, you never seem to know it all. New techniques, ideas have come a long way. Like the idea the therapist comes back to check things are correct and going well instead of telephonecalls or emails. Hands on approach is much better for everyone including the animal

More reviews about Lee Hardy


C.P
Derby

1st June 2012

Neil Price dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called

I had been struggling with my dog's problems for about 7 years. I tried several trainers, did everything I was told, and also took advice from lots of people but nothing helped. I had practically given up being able to let my dog off lead or cope with her attitude to other dogs on leads. My husband then found "Bark Buster" on line, and I thought well! here goes, I've nothing to lose, and I was right. Neil has been so helpful, he understood that I needed to build my confidence and my dog's confidence in me and be more relaxed. He is very patient, nothing throws him, he is easy to talk to, with a good sense of humour, which you need with dogs. Taking Myah out is great now, I understand her better. Thank you so much Neil!!

More reviews about Neil Price


JM
St Helens Merseyside

1st June 2012

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

We were happy to be told by Sharon that Leo was not an aggressive dog he just needs to be taught how to behave Sharon made us understand why our dogs behave the way they do. It was a little hard for us to get used to the Bah command but we could see that the dogs responded well to it. Sharon is very easy going and made us feel relaxed in her presence

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


EH
Chirk, Wrexham

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2018 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training

#### GOOGLE ANALYTICS ##### ##