Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

7th February 2011

Isla Clarke dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I felt positive that through the training I would/will get my dog to behave in an acceptable & obedient manner!

More reviews about Isla Clarke


DD
SOT

3rd February 2011

Janet Goosen dealt with: Pulling on the Lead

Overall a fantastic session. We could both see a difference in Thor straight away. Since then he has calmed down and listens to his basic commands again as he was beginninh to become cheeky. We understand there is still a lot to do but the exercises we were given to practise so far have been good to do and Thor is really learning. We are both looking forward to our next session.


PM
Huddersfield, West Yorkshire

2nd February 2011

Tina Edwards dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

I cannot tell you hnow delighted I am to have found Bark Busters and of course, the lovely Tina Edwards! After struggling on my own for nearly 2 yrs to overcome my dog's behavioural problems, caused by the cruelty of her previous owners, at last I now have the best help possible. I have every confidence in Bark Busters' holistic approach to animal care, because of which my lovely little dog will now have a safe, healthy and happy future. I may well have rescued my dog, but Bark Busters have rescued both of us! Hooray for you!

Trainer note from Tina:
This owner had made tremendous progress with her Staffie x Jack Russell since rescuing her, giving her confidence to come out of her shell from being a cowering, physically abused yound dog. Her remaining problem was that she became aggressive when spotting other dogs or if they came up to her on lead. Great progress was made in the first session and the next session will be with my "stooge" dogs so that they can both practice a new and better way to be around dogs.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Ms L E
Ashford, Kent

31st January 2011

Richard Brewster dealt with: Puppy Management

I could not believe how quickly Richard managed to get Socks to respond. She was like a completely different pup within a couple of hours. Superb!!


R.H
Winsford

30th January 2011

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Linda has held one session with us to date and just one week on we are very happy with the difference in Lily and her progress so far. We are looking forward to future sessions and to Lily improving even more.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


R L
Doncaster

30th January 2011

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Separation Anxiety

Before deciding to call Bark Busters we were at the end of the road with finding ways to treat our dog's behaviour issues (separation anxiety) and Bark Busters proved a real lifeline. Phillip took great time to understand our dog and our home setup before teaching us a new approach on how to deal with the problem. These methods clearly worked within the session and have continued to ever since. It's obvious that Phillip's work goes beyond being just a job, as he displays a real passion and understanding. Plus he's really looked after us to make sure that all the little things are ironed out, and we end up with the dog we always wanted. We would recommend Phillip highly.


Mr D. H
Highgate, London, N6

30th January 2011

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

We were really pleased with the advice given and we cant believe the change in Buster so far, and look forward to more progress being made.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


Mrs P.
Harlow Essex

28th January 2011

Richard Brewster dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Training session was very good and very impactive on Enzo and Earl. We have noticed a huge difference in them already. It is very good to know that Richard is only a phone call away when we need more advice. The advice to train our dogs is very simple and easy to keep up - I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone.


S.D
Mobberley

25th January 2011

Isla Clarke dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Rocky is 11 years old a chihuahua and has been the centre of the family for all those years. He has always barked a lot, especially when children have been present. As we are now expecting our first granchild I realised something has to be done about the persistent barking. Isla called on wednesday by the next day we had results and now one week later, the barking has virtually disappeared, i only wish i had taken this action long ago. Rocky has not been phased by it an if anything seems to have benefited. Excellent result.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


JB
Castle Bromwich

24th January 2011

Lee Hardy dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Initially called Bark Busters feeling worried about our dog’s behaviour and overwhelmed with the training advice received previously from various sources was reassured by the receptionist that we could receive help. The advice given by Lee Hardy was really useful, his explanations were clear and easy to understand and he involved the whole family. Our concerns were listened to. He repeated information for us to help us understand. We saw instant results in our dogs behaviour.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


S.C
Leicester

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2018 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training

#### GOOGLE ANALYTICS ##### ##