Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

15th September 2019

Angela Young dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead
Photo of J.B.'s dog

We learnt a lot from Angela. Simple, easy techniques. We are confident that the training methods will work as we have seen a great improvement after the first session. Angela is an angel.

More reviews about Angela Young


J.B.
Preston, Lancashire (Testimonial)

13th September 2019

Gina Hinsley dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks
Photo of S.P.'s dog

I can't believe what an immediate and profound difference the training made. Our beloved pooch Bohdi, had been quite anxious, barking at passing dogs, squirrels, foxes and any animals on the TV. Nothing we did seem to work. Within moments Gina told us that we needed to fire him from Head of Security and just let him be the family dog. We learnt how to be the head of the pack, with clear instructions for how to communicate with him. He has responded so well, it's only been a week and he is a completely different dog - happy, playful, relaxed, much more cuddly. He responded so well to the training, our home is so much calmer, we know exactly what to do to help Bodhi be the Ace Pooch he is. Highly recommended!

More reviews about Gina Hinsley


S.P.
Bristol (Testimonial)

13th September 2019

Alex Fraser dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety Toileting

Alex came today,and though it was Friday 13th its been the best thing we ever did just wish we had done it 9 years ago w/beadle Alice.Alex came to help us with rescue dog Bobbi but he also help with Alice when he went for walk w/them.we have done all that he told us to do and just to day and this evening we have seen the difference.A very nice kind and sincere man,and as my hubby said when he had left he knows his job.thank you Alex.

More reviews about Alex Fraser


J.W.
salford, Lancashire (Testimonial)

10th September 2019

Alex Fraser dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Pulling on the Lead

Excellent and personable

More reviews about Alex Fraser


M.S.
Manchester, Greater Manchester (Testimonial)

9th September 2019

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household
Photo of C.C.'s dog

Lee was a friendly and very informative. He asked questions but also listened and let me ask questions and would repeat, so he knew I understood what he meant. It has almost been a week and we have already had a huge improvement in our dogs behaviour. He gave us helpful tips and advice and reassurance. I can’t believe the difference in a week and look forward to future help from him.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


C.C.
Halesowen, West Midlands (Testimonial)

8th September 2019

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of V.W.'s dog

Lynn was very good, she spent 3 hours with us finding out about Luna and explaining why she was barking and lunging at people and other dogs. Luna responded well and learnt quickly. Her behaviour improved greatly even in such a short time. Lynn taught us the techniques and left us with detailed instructions to continue daily training.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


V.W.
Dunstable, Bedfordshire (Testimonial)

7th September 2019

Alex Fraser dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We booked Alex to help us manage out two chihuahuas. He taught us how to use our tone of voice when correcting thier behaviour. I couldn't belive the change in them in just a few hours into it, they are no longer jumping up, we have been practicing each day nd they have taken to it so well. We would like to thank Alex for all his help and we couldn't recommend him enough!! Xx

More reviews about Alex Fraser


C.M.
Manchester, Lancashire (Testimonial)

6th September 2019

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises
Photo of S.P.'s dog

I found it very interesting & useful. Its worked really well on my dog.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


S.P.
Derby, Derbyshire (Testimonial)

3rd September 2019

Angela Young dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called
Photo of C.W.'s dog

Angela was extremely thorough - her initial visit lasted 4 and a half hours! She gave us loads of advice and training tips, including how to be a strong leader. Timmy was visibly more relaxed within 24 hours! So far the daily training is going extremely well and we have made more progress the I expected. I sent a detailed update on Timmy's progress after 2 weeks and received a very comprehensive reply, with tips on how tackle any issues that have arisen since her initial assessment.

More reviews about Angela Young


C.W.
Formby, Merseyside (Testimonial)

30th August 2019

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Separation Anxiety
Photo of C.R.'s dog

Really great session from Lynn, giving us loads of advice which has already had a massive impact on Kenny's behaviour.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


C.R.
Luton, Bedfordshire (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2020 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training